Cristiano Ronaldo cheats on his girlfriend with Miss Bum Bum Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Cristiano Ronaldo cheats on his girlfriend with Miss Bum Bum Brazil

No wonder Cristiano Ronaldo didn't play well during Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund match on Wednesday April 24th (Real lost 4-1 to Dortmund)...he had sex two days before...lol.

Andressa Urach (pictured above right) is claiming the star footballer, who is in a serious relationship with Russian super model, Irina Shayk, slept with her in a £12,500-a-night Villa Magna hotel on Monday April 22nd. Andressa is 2013 Miss Bum Bum Brazil queen. She told The Sun UK that Cristiano got in touch with her after seeing her photos online, and had sex with her just a day after Ronaldo was pictured leaving a restaurant with Irina (pictured left).

Andressa said she took a taxi to the hotel that Monday and waited for Ronaldo at the Lobby. Ronaldo eventually arrived in a grey Audi R3 and parked in an underground car park before taking a private lift to his room, from where he texted her his room number. The beauty queen said the sex was great.
"It was incredible, his body's perfect, like a Greek god. He went on for hours and would not stop talking about my butt.'
Cristiano's girlfriend, Irina, is known as one of the world's top swimwear and lingerie models. Meaning her body is mad! Still he cheated on her. How much more us mere mortals! Lol. Men! Choi!!

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»

Na wa o

Groupies should learn †̥☺ stay in their lane..soo what he slept with her? Hoping †̥☺ crash Α̲̅ relationship I guess!! Hoes gonna be hoes. Happy Sunday all

Habibiz said...

Abeg na lie jorr... Which kind stupid miss bumbum? Shegiya! See her small ynash like football *rme*...I'm sure she's just looking for cheap popularity. Next!!!!! ( ˘˘̯)

Pls where is the bum bum? Cos dis so called miss bum bum brazil, na normal sized ass na. Make CR7 ctrl our 9ja babes see beta ass, sure he'd kusibe

Ronaldo tobaaaadh ! Good boy gone bad. He is still my best footballer though n hope all these ladies dont mess his life up. Btw, whats with these white girls sleeping with stars and telling the whole world like its an achievement or something. Na wa o.

Lol! Linda this your mouth bad o! "No wonder Cristiano Ronaldo didn't play well during Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund"
Well, all this is just some attention seeking stunt! Where is just one little tiny evidence of all her claims?

PSAMIE said...

Lmao..
Wat do u xpect.. He is a Greek god..

KOSI said...

No be em fault. He's a superstar. thats how it should be

KOSI said...

No be em fault. He's a superstar. thats how it should be

Fearless! said...

Poor Irina,that's the victim in all this!
Some men are just horrible,if ure not happy in your relationship,move on,its better and more responsible!

the guy like that jungle booty, the russian model have a flat ass

Ah ah, if she was in the lobby, how did she know he rolled up in an audi R3, park in the underground and then took the private elevator. #Opportunist

shuga said...

Hmmm men, nawa but it is in their nature to cheat if truly he did it. Linda if u lyk post my coment, if u lyk don't post cos its ur way these days but just knw that God is washing u from a plasma TV

Guys ????????????? neva satified.... Whew.... ??? wud e play well... Ode boi.... Btw linda post ma comment o?�����? .... Uve neva done dat....

CR7 baddest star, first to comment.... Mr Osas Elebz

Ukwu sarambara!!! I no blame d guy jor

Olumide Samuel said...

The girl took Ronaldo's performance away lol. Hope he would build enough performance before second leg. It's Autotastic

James said...

I hope this is not true.

P.S: Your typical misandry. Why am I not surprised?

Lynnajade said...

Just hate kiss and tell

abeg jo, so what if he cheated, the girl is obviously a gold digger to spread it out

Some women are shameless. You're just a one-night stand, bitch.

good stuff,des is a warning to girls who think cuz dey are beautiful and bleach dia skins and buy expensive hair dt dia men wont cheat,even ds one has money and he still cheated on her-NEVER EVER SAY "my man is inlove with me and will NEVER cheat'

Nonso said...

well Linda, please refrain from generalising men... we are NOT all dogs. I am hardworking, I am good looking, I earn a very good salary and have a stubborn but wonderful girlfriend, we have been in our relationship for 2yrs and I am proposing to her on my birthday next week, I have never cheated, my friends are faithful spouses to their women too, thats how we roll, so not all men are greedy and selfish. so some men people dont understand what commitment means, Ronaldo is a perfect example.

See Miss Bum Bum pictures. I wouldn't mind hitting that too. Meanwhile, I wouldn't mind hitting Linda Ikeji too if she let me. I got great body as well. Can last 8hrs non-stop.

and the whore publicised it.

the world don finish

Men na wa ooo. Naturally I knw guys like to experiment, so I guess he was jst trying to hav a taste of somthing different. Bt some guys re good after all.

"How much more us mere mortals" gbam u don talk am finish "laff wan tear my belle oooo Linda Ikeji

Lol......men!

men cheat women cheats most.those women that stand at opebi allen at night,the place,at gra and in hotel to sell their bodies for money are men girlfriends and even wives.they lied to the man that they are travelling or going to night vigil only to go and stand sell their bodies.

Oge Nsimah said...

Menh 4 u.... And d idots lady wants to make a headline which she has achieve . So why is she telling us ?

Lol@us mere mortals.

Lol. This seem a joke.

Soul said...

Linda, forget about bad or slim body. A man need flesh on his meat! (pardon the double entendre) Men are ALWAYS attracted to more bodacious women. Women who are curveateous. Umu nwanyi ukwu ha juru eju! Unu nwanyi nwere ala di egwu. Umu nwanyi nwere Ike allelujah! See his gf's breasts like plastic surgery. See her cockroach legs and thighs. Skinny gf's are for public shows, dinners and red carpets but REAL women are for where it matters most to men: in the bedroom. Laughing My Fat Ass Off! Once again, thick women win! LOL. Who disagrees with me? Bring your man, let's put him to the test. *wink*

Kelvin said...

Abeg make she go sleep. she's just seeking attension from the press

1st to comment....yaay...Chairman of all chairmen!!! Baba agba to n fase momi!!! Yes boss....iba yin 1trillion....>:/ (na salute b dat o)

Orion Ron said...

Ronaldo is a player football or anything. An that miss bum bum brasil '13. Why wud she announce to the world she had sex wit Ronaldo. She isn't the first. And Ronaldo sef, na so u like Bum Bum reach?????

I dnt undastand guys! Ronaldos gal is a million times beta and sexier dan dis miss rotten bum bum...

She's an ass. Wats d pride in tellin d world dat she slept wit a man 4get dat he's a star. No values at all. She's still a hoe nd can neva b d real babe. 5mins pleasure, she even went into details of takin a cab nd sittin in d lobby, dats ow hoes r treated, he culdnt bear to b seen in public wit her. Ronaldo cheated nd is a monkey but it aint new.

Egyro

The girl's bum make sence oh! *grabs vaseline*

C Ronaldo scored the only goal for his side Real Madrid against B. Dortmund so for one to say he had sae and no wonder he didn't play well is absolutely incorrect and to some extent malicious.

Dozie said...

Linda you day talk like say u know sabi say one babe know dey reach for guy's like C.ronaldo. I know go suprise if i hear say ronaldo had a thing with you linda

That CR7. Only Egusi soup dey spoil belle, man need try ewedu and some others. Wait, 12k5 pounds a night...the lashing must be great.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I dont just get it....linda, i guess cheating is wired in their DNA

My dear saying "chai" sounds better my dear. "Choi" is too "igbotic" and unreal. Makes it seem like u r trying so hard.. :)

ROCKSTAR said...

You already know the answer!
We are not monogamous, not 1000 years ago, not in this century and never will men be faithful in another 1000 years to come.
A man smiles at you or says hello to you, what he is saying is ' Do you want some dick?
What is in a man's mind? SEX!Ugly and poor men cheat....what more ,rich young and cute dudes?

SMH FOR HIM.

I will do her if I am him,Men always yearn for new ToTo.post my coment sharpb sharp

Jungle Justice said...

He can always use the ikebe-induced insanity as a defence. Lol! Men are wired that way, the few good men left who do not cheat, fight against that natural impulses on daily basis. Some draw the strength from their religion, some from the RARE love they have for their partners because it will kill them to hurt the one they truly love. Some just have this incredible self control and discipline. still, they all fight their natural instincts to remain monogamous. Poor men! Lol! Plus some of us(ladies) make the struggle a herculian task for the men. See miss bum bum and her wicked bum bum poises naaaaa! Like she was special anointed for evil. Lord please lead our men not into temption nor allow temptation lead its way to them.

Stephen Echefu said...

ronaldo does not lime this, he has even said something on this issue, he said it's not true. and i believe him. cristiano ronaldo is not a flirt pls.

What can I say? Its a man's world!! Sorry boo!!

This babe get mission, just cast him out like that! As if she wasn't paid for d service. Mo gbe! Na wa o!

Pinkie said...

So becos he had Sex wit her, does it mean he won't be able 2 play well.. Kai!

True footballer

Lmao!!!Linda u re crazy mehn"mere mortals"lol.cnt stop laughing.Guys re assholes,my own brother told that...

Rubbish!!!

Women are like fruits....
Everyone has it's unique colour,shape,aroma and taste...
The problem is with Men....
They love FRUIT SALAD!!!!!

Anybody that doesn't believe in something---- God, Karma etc--- will cheat.

fly guy said...

I'm not suprised d sex was great,d guy is too athletic

Always..knew..he..was..a..douche!

First..to..comment..sha

Men wil always b men. D earlier women realise dat d beta for us all. #dropsMic#

His girlfriend is much prettier than the woman he cheated on her with. Sometimes u wonder what kind of spirit posseses all men.

Pls linda, tell me, ve u not cheatedd before? Pls u guys shld free d guy, one gets bored with one soup.as a proud yoruba man, I cant eva eat only amala and ewedu foreva.

Lol.....linda u wont kill me which kind mere mortals.
Miss bum bum or wateva she answers to shud STFU, guess she wants an award for having a nite stand wit CR, shameless girl

Hoes of these days can't be trusted and refuse to play their respective positions

Sasha Fierce said...

Who will see that kind of arse and wouldn't cheat?

The men that don't cheat or have not cheated are the ones that never had the opportunity yet.Everyman thinks about SEX and waiting for a chance to explore it...whether married or not.
As long as MONEY remains the single tool that runs this earth, and the quickest VAGINAL lubricant, Men and Women must always cheat.

Linda, are u sure it's not a slander?

Lies.., this ho just wants fame. Anybody can call up UK trash tabloid the sun & claim they had sex with renaldo

I am stil trying to locate the bum bum on the miss bum bum, she dey learn work for that department naaa where some nija women deh. In my own opinion even if this is true I think its more of a publicity stunt cos she didn't have to inform everyone of how christiano couldn't stop talking about her bum.

Cr7 na Sharp guy.. She should b ashamed. Of herself.. Miss bum bum my foot.. She's supposed 2 b a role model 2 d kids in brazil, what a disgrace..

Blackberry said...

D miSs bum bum no try, must she kiss n tell? so CR7 dey cheat too? Nawa ooo, men reason wth der penis tho'

Aunty Linda stop spreading Ronaldo's gist n go 2 church jo... mschewww

chris said...

Lmao...linda u no go kill person with your style of reporting o! So that was why he didn't play well...no wonder. lol. #cheap publicity tinz on the part of the girl. #kiss and tell.

New arrivals: 100% unprocessed virgin Indian human hair, 22 inches, now for only 19k. Other types also available Ping now bbm 2618ED14

How stupid and utterly shameless can a gurl be, by announcing happily how she aided a boy in cheating on his gf... How happy she is to announce their sexual encounter and describe d sordid details for the whole world to knw dat she is a stupid whore.... These gurls neva sieze to amaze me... Smh

Nneka said...

Stupid cheat. But still my best football player, after Van P and Lewandoski.

And Ronaldo is not a Nigerian. Even President Clinton did it in the office- the Oval. And Tiger Wood? Or is it Kobe Bryant. Men will always be men-ANYWHERE!
So Nigerian ladies, STOP stereotyping Nigerian men.

Lindiway which one is everytime men.

This is what i call "bottom power".Linda post my comment jor.haba!.

Men are polygamous in nature.

Men are DOGS! They will cheat no matter how their women look.

lwtmd!! Wtf? Like seriously ds dude's a biggy. He can grab anythn he wants in d world. CR7 u na badt niggy!

But wait a second! Why cant u control ur *D*head..u would have gone 4 d "bum bum" after d match... Anyway,i might have made little or no difference.

Linda tell me wat u need so u can post my comment..! :-)

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ men cheat and that they do with women so what's the buzz and fuss about men and men alone.
If 99 men are cheating they are cheating with 99 women.so if you dnt cheat you wnt be cheated.
What's the point cheating when relationship Ȋ̝̊̅§ not an exam I dnt still understand

Sommie

first 2 coment.modafucker u cn slep wit al d bitches in d world i dnt care.4uk u.nigas watch wu u ar fuckin

Just a girl trying to get fame + it's all fiction...he was at the hotel for an interview with manu sainz, pls confirm ur story instead of copyin linda

Choi. Linda. Choi... It is not just the body but the bedmatics that matters.

When you have money, women become a play thing.

manymen said...

It's a one night stand. We do it sometimes. The lady is just looking for cheap publicity. He'll apologise to his gf.

Itz in their nature to cheat.No big deal.

Men r never satisfied *smh**

It a men's world cristiano ronaldo has a lot money to spend on girls and honestly all wat D̶̲̥̅̊ galz want is a guy lyk CR7, D̶̲̥̅̊ world best football player.

jahzmene said...

Miss bum bum??dats hilarious!anywayz dey dnt av gurls wit nice and shapely butts over dere,mostly flat assed!cos I don clean eye tire 2 dey luk dis geh bumbum but I no see any bum bum dere oo...make dem come naija come see correct bum bums wey make sense nt necessarily overly big oo + d gurl aint even fine.anywayz dats dia cuppa tea!hapi sunday Linda!

Some girls are №†̥ even ashamed of themselves!! Why bring this up now? Smh! Hoes gonna be hoes and groupies should learn their place.. U̶̲̥̅̊ gave Α̲̅ booty call and Am sure he paid U̶̲̥̅̊ well enough soo STFU!

I knew he was a cheater just like he does when he is playing football! Look at his face! The woman he cheated his girlfriend with is not even pretty! Mtchewww..... diseased dick!

creamy said...

Ronaldo is still a single man n is free to mingle jare, sleeping wiv another girl doesn't mean he's stopped loving his girl. Its almost a norm for guys to cheat n a girl can only complain if she's a wife. #my thought tho

Cynthus said...

Very few men can be satisfied with their babe. But why is d bumbum saying all this after being paid? What happened 2 client's confidentiality?

Andressa is a cheap slut. The fact that a guy could call her up and have sex with her just shows how cheap she is. The girlfriend is known with Cristiano so Ms Bum Bum should hide her face in shame. Ashewo kobo kobo...

Dats humanbeing Ƒo̲̣̥Ʀ U̶̲̥̅̊....neva satisfied wit wat dey av. Oliver twist

The Uracjh sef giving blow by blow details tufia.

Ooooops, he rily was reminisn abt d sex, bt wait,,,he scored a goal.dnt knw wat 2 believ here.

CR7! Surer than Messi

Jide said...

Andressa is a devil bcos why this nonsense when there is still a big game ahead for C.Ronaldo. Was she not paid niii? Mtchew**

bubbles said...

This is the lil bum bum driving him crazy. Ogah come to nigeria you wunt go back cus this bumbum has nothing on nijah girls

Prince JOBLESS said...

Chai.....Ronaldo why na....you don fall my hands :(

Check my profile for a great suprise :)

Yomslaw said...

Kînî BIGG deal gån sef?

i juz cnt stop lafin at dis...rili funny! 'ow much more us mere mortals' miss bum bum brazil...am i d first to comment?..yay

Ameriestyle said...

Ghen ghen
www.ameriestyle.com

And she's proud about it???Mtcheeeeeew!!!

So u know men will always be men, if u like package rubbish

Looool! @ linda "mere morals" ke??? Anywayzzz dahz jst her story...perhaps sh needs publicity

Ororo........ Badt guy. Who could have resist such a meal.......lolz

Always..knew..he..was..a..douche

First..to..comment...yay!!!!

kidodo said...

It is in our(men) gene to cheat. We re mortals so don't blame d guy he still remain my idol shaaa.

One of the reason why men acquire wealth is for them to be able to get women to satisfy their sexual desire. The act itself is 'violent' and brief, the peak of one sexual desire is the bottom of another and it leads to endless frustration.

Man shall nt leave by bread alone......

Linda men are like this,they are never satisfied,do you know how many mails i recieve on facebook from married guys,men,sometimes i wonder,if you see their beautiful girlfriends and wives,i wonder really

Psychotic bitch said...

Men are dogs, it jst depends on how u handle them

Ororo!!! Sharp guy ! Na so ooo, women are like fruits, different shapes and sizes, but we men like fruit salad, we like d combo! Hehehehe

Come linda I dnt undastnd u."How about us mere mortals".meaning de two chicks are immortals or wot?abeg I nid an ansa.

sharp naija man...Ronaldo

Xrisτ̲̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥ said...

She jst claims a lil bit media attention...paparazzi suppose see dem jare,#

1sst 2 comment

Desmond Lamore said...

Oh my! 12500 pounds, that's more than 3 million naira per night . Ashawo get level

Naija Optimist said...

Cheating is not about the body but about the mind...

confessor said...

Men!!! They never seize 2
Amaze us....
Dat brings us back 2
D argument "do men prefer
Skinny or curvy girls"
Hehehehehe

But dat ms bum bum doh
Too many info
All 4 puplicity...see her ugly
Face sef. Mchtwwwwww

Nothing can beat a Miss Bum Bum......so it's a warp for those of you with no arse.

Lol@ how much more us mere mortals, linlin what are u trying to insinuate?, don't worry ur future hubby won't cheat on you. But CR7 its not fair oo, such a pretty and classy babe u got, all this glorified razzy bitches that's causing probs for relationships, God dey watch una oo, not all men are like that any way, I guess he had injury on dt game, he still scored sha.

***IKB***

beewhy said...

Lmao at "his body was perfect like a greek god"... That was hilarious

Men will always b men,tsssk!he must av fantasised bout the bum n jus decided 2fulfill his urge.as sum1 dat has d means,it won't b hard4me.pity d gf though

Why is the bit*h announcing it to the world, this kind of shit just get me boiling and she not the first bit*h who has done this just for cheap fame later now she would go and write 1 cheap a** book about it . The guy self no try at all with dat his gorgeous girlfriend, no be new thing sha

LmaoO..@ mere mortAls, lindiway no go kee person wif laffta dis hot sunday!!! Chai but dat yansh toh bad, Only a man filled wif d Holy ghost can resist!!!

*Frank*.. Jeez bodi lyk greek god's mehn ill contnu workn out 6.3f tall.. Hmmm swt@mi

Hahahahahahahhaah guys wnt kill me! If u want a girl with big bumbum, date one, dnt go arnd cheatin on ur gf! Its that simple, get a big butt gf and droll on her ass! Useless men ¯\(ツ)/¯

Oh yea, he straffed her, Sooooooo? He smacked dt ass Sooooo? It jux shows dt she's a cheap whore looking 4 cheap fame! Nd by d way which kain mumu "Miss bumbum" is dt? Jux shows aw dumb d biatch is! Nd as 4 ronaldo, next tym dnt straff jux anyhow gurls, if he must cheat on his chic, at least he shud do it wit sm1 who can be discreet nt cheap groupies lyk "Miss bumbum"!

Sex is always on our minds. We cant help it. That is just the way we are.

Lwkmd @mere mortals.

Women love money, you were all falling over yourselves the other day-shouting 'MONEY', 'BANK ACCOUNT'. Take money, give us sex. Simple system. Obey!

Yes, Linda is allowed to generalize. Majority of men are not faithful. I am a man.

She is proudly igbo and sounds igbotic unlike some of u with fake accents and stupid eurocentric names.

Why did God create and present one woman to adam? Nonsense. AIDS dey wait for u if u no take time sef

She is proudly igbo and sounds igbotic unlike some of u with fake accents and stupid eurocentric names.

shai ajikawo bentley said...

Cheap publicity..... Miss bum bum my foot #coward#

Nekky Jay said...

Wetin make the miss bum bum begin open mouth nah! Bitch! Ronaldo sef is just an ass!

fly guy said...

Naija babes no get ass nah,check out SA,ghana or even uganda,nicely shaped without potruding bellies,na only yorubas try

Mtcheeeeewww... And so what if he slept wv yhu! Sm gals are so shameless! Cheap hoe!

Ladies mess his life up? You men really don't like to be accountable for anything at all! So he now has no mind of his own to make decisions? It takes two to tango.
Gosh, so irritating.

Smh. Really? Men will find excuses for everything. I'm sure BattaBox, gave you that stupid idea. Nature ko nurture ni

Retire your rant on the other thread. Its tired, ok?

Loool! See review! Nna calm down

Plz whr is d ass.......d internet biatch he phucked secretly, paid u good money n still yet u wont zip ur mouth, dont blame d girl sha she cant even kip her legs closed talk more of her mouth................smh

Got prove Linda? ..don't be like the Media

@james, let me use this opportunity to address your issues with Linda and her blog. I have noticed your comments for awhile and no matter how light hearted the post is, you somehow find way to feel let down and accuse Linda of something. It's either she's a misandrist or she is not being objective. For some silly reason you keep coming back for more. This is a blog and sometimes the owner would have opinions about certain issues,if you can't take it especially from a woman please stay away. Go on other news sites like CNN and rant about objectivity. Lighten up and TRY TO BE HAPPY.
~~ZSA ZSA

If you advicing her to leave one of the sexiest men alive bc of infidelity(that most men are guilty of),then u r sitting on a looooonnnngg thing.It is better she cries in a Ferrarri than on a bicycle biko.

Tell them.Just beg ur man to have a condom in his wallet at all times so dat e no go give you oko ike.

Anon 11:38, that was too lame..."chai", "choi" same difference. Silly pet peeve.

Story!story!story!!!

#GBAM# dem go dey with their lepa for car,but go dey feast their eyes on my big booty and swaying hips as I dey waka pass.

With all d respect I hav u.Ronaldo,u no try @ all.

Bless you

Is this my husband talking??

please ronaldo denied having done anything with her on facebook yesterday, all these low class girls are looking for their 15 minute of fame.

#GBAM# dem go dey with their lepa for car,but go dey feast their eyes on my big booty and swaying hips as I dey waka pass.

With all that ass flicking n opening 4 him, I count him as a very blessed man

Poor Irina, had it coming though dating someone like CR. P.S that girl is one ugly blonde #fact

Linda I neva stil see my comment til now why na.abi bcos I ask u question u no wan publish am.

And sooo? Men must cheat, she just wanna brk their rltionship. She shud get lost jare. Teee

lamide said...

She's just a lying, bithchy golddigger

You are just a razz area boy with access to a public computer

He told her...duh..
If u were waiting for someone in d lobby and suddenly d person calls and give u a room no and u didn't see him use d lobby, what will be the first thing u will ask him when u see him?

Chill jor. Its just a joke

He will still come out one day as gay.

He dated Kim K and still moved on. Google all the babes he had hit.

CoCoberry.com said...

With ur Olodo thing wey no get control,keep d HIV to ur body alone.

@jaylicioussss said...

My question exactly... She fit be winch sha, or na glass dey take make d hotel

sayo said...

hehehe...bumbum tinx involvd...ko eeasy! As e dey hot...

d slut is nt even ashamed 2 say it out.shai nd dey say naija gals cheap.

Blackberry said...

Lol men still cheat even if d woman is thick too

Its worth announcing to d world mhen!its CR7 for pete's sake!!!!Dude is hawt....greek god indeed!

Nor b always pson 1 chop fried rice nd chicken, sometyms palm oil rice dey mk sense... #jstsaying#

Jungle Justice said...

Huuuuuuuu! Hired assassin!!!*clapping both hands on your head* Biko carry your hydrolic powered dick from here! Please a lot of us still admire Linda's straight legs, nor go give her 8hrs not-stop induced bow legs, kindly park next door to aunty Cossy and render your services which, judging from her pictures and comments, will be highly appreciated. Who knows? You may just have her medicine.*fingers crossed*

Loooool ! Console ur self u hear

U must b fat, keep consolin urslf, Lmao!

Khernn!e said...

Some ladies are just so shameless... Wonder what some people would do for cheap publicity,if truly they had sex,its no big dealm.. But what's the point in letting the whole world know You are a slut?!!! Oshisko

Thick ladies rock my ass! is sarah ofili a slim girl? didn't ikechukwu cheat on her even with her thick laps, hips and butt ode, indeed come make i show you men with well endowed wives that still cheat madam thick lady i just hope one day you will not wake up and find out your guy is cheating on you make sure as you dey make noise, you keep your man even after child birth so he will not cheat,women are just fools instead of standing by each or feeling for her you are supporting saying thick ladies rock like i said i hope your guy doesn't cheat as you feel say as you thick your guy no fit cheat just saying a man will cheat whether slim or fat

Solomon that left his wife for an akpa akpu, is she slim? no be thick woman mumu, sarah ofili nko, is she thick thick ladies indeed don't be surprised your guy will be cheating on you even with your full breast and ass madam thick lady phewwww

A lot of babe here would wish xtiano mould their ass while flogging them with the rod

Go and rest jor! Linda was joking. Malicious indeed. Dry human being

Pronouce the two words n tell me which one sounds igbotic, pple must comment. Sometimes I blame mobile networks for dashing free megabites to pple like u . Vegetable

Mz Emerald said...

'She's just looking for cheap popularity' babe why not try 'she's an attention seeker' sounds better. Btw, I agree wiv U my friend. Guys (including stars) do hoes & hoes will always be hoes so I don't understand why she's making a mountain outta a molehill! #justmythought.

Simply cos ure not straight forward too!
(˘̯˘ )

Let me get this right she's bragging about being nothing more than a booty call.
Cheating is wrong but if anyone was a good looking footballer earning £20 million a season your going to get so many chances with women. Very few men would truly refuse that many offer.

Hmmmm. What will one not hear. U r a retard. Dazall

Where it matters the most. In the bedroom. Read what u just wrote. Ur a dumb ass.

SUNSHINE said...

Anon 11:38, i thought i was the only one who thinks it sounds fake and annoying.
Nature at work.
Guess he wanted to have a taste of her pudding.

Ratchet alert..linda post my comment

if ronaldo pays d bitch again, i tell u she's still taking her fat ass 2 get knockd up again... She's a whore nd d casting z for small hoes lyk her... Real hoes dnt cast

OMG... damn shit... nice bum bum, wish i can just dail my digit on it right now and you all here listen to how it ring, One luv Ronaldo. Dont mind linda, i can get you one bottle of furadenunu here in abuja. it works and i can testify with prove of 50min each round. says Hon Prada

U don c toolz ynash u just dey talk

Ifelanwa said...

You have limited options when you come face to face with a bum like that and a name that sounds like "Undress her"

Joseph Eliabson said...

very sad that for our stars having sex with anyone has become business as usual. Our young people need model

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»