Actor Dayo Okeniyi & Nadia Buari cover Complete Fashion magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 April 2013

Actor Dayo Okeniyi & Nadia Buari cover Complete Fashion magazine

Nadia looks so different...but still cute! And cute guy...

55 comments:

NEKS said...

Cute what?..y did they spoil Nadia's face?..that mag deserves to be sued!!..she looks weird.

My goodness! Doesn't look one bit like Nadia.

My nigga

Life itself has been photoshopped out of Nadia, ki lo de???

QUESTION: How many times do Nigerians feature on the cover of Ghanaian magazines?
Ok. Bye.

They both looked good.
Lindiway copy and paste d guy's pix,hottie of d day.

My boo Dayo! Pls Dayo is HOT not cute. Abeg

Wow nadia looks really lovely plus she look different..

Do they have to give Nadia a different face. She may not even recognize herself.

Yeah, she looks so different...and more classy!

ChiChiLuv said...

Dayo reminds me of Chris Attoh...not as cute but a close resemblance. NOW Ms. Nadia on the other hand looks like a mannequin or a Stepford Wife. Where is the LIFE behind your eyes even if you are going for a serious look? Where is the personality? You dey fall my hand o auntie Nadia. First, those gaddawful jeans, blk/wht shirt and glasses then carrying on with that spoilt brat Jim Iyke and now this magazine over. Girl getittogether.com, ya heard?

Queen Bee said...

Nadia isn't looking as beautiful.
She looks old!

Psychotic bitch said...

Nadia is so cute but the photoshop is too much. Made her less cute. What's wrong with Musa and his pics recently, he's over doing it for complete fashion

Did nadia go for a face surgery or something Men dis is not looking as natural as b4..I guess its as a result of manmade touch.

Linda! Dis is wat we call a hotie na. D guy is cute oooh gaskiya

yeah,,,,,,cute

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

All i see is dayo...*faints*.....nadia, doesnt look like herself, dnt tink i like dat*

«Enchantress« said...

Ahahahan ds pple shld take it easy wif the photoshop nah, doesn't even look lyk nadia,,,uhmmmm

Olumakeovers.blogspot.co.uk

Nadia looking so different is due to over photoshopping. Looks nothing like her.

Nadia looks like Traci Braxton (Toni Braxton's sister) on this cover. Quite different.

mills said...

That's the older version of Nadia.
L.O.L @newcomer

wat did she do 2 herself??

Nadia looks a shade darker, looks like queen latifah

Nadia looks very ugly here!

yea really nice! nadia looks so classy

Power of photoshop,she's actually finer than dis but I tire for complete fashion photographer.....he overdoes it!!!!

Mz Emerald said...

This is so not d Nadia I know, pls let em stop photoshopping dis pple all in d name of fashion or wareva. Babes still look good tho' & dat dude dunno him but guess I just winked for d second time now.....WAO. Linda post my comment O°˚˚˚˚˚˚O°

Nekkycutie said...

Totally different. Na wa o,I don't like this her look tho its cute.

Nadia is just a beauty.

Ahhan. Why was d picture edited this much?did they forget she's human? Cos she looks like an animation. Shio.

--Teeteelahyo--

Ahhan. Why was d picture edited this much?did they forget she's human? Cos she looks like an animation. Shio.

--Teeteelahyo--

wooow, soo different

This guy no bad @ all. Future desmon Eliot

Nadia looks animated.........

James said...

I can't believe that's Nadia Buari but in these days of extreme photoshopping to give ordinary women a false sense of beauty, I'm not surprised.

My God! WHAT did they DO to her?

And now that they've photoshopped Nadia's face so much she almost looks like a painting of someonelse,am suppose to.......??????? Msheeeeewww

Pretty Girl

people it is not photoshop. nadia got a nose job in 2011. i saw her face to face at jim iyke's recent launch and yes she looks old and uglier, and she lost weight which also adds to making her look old.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Dem get magazines? Abeg enlighten me. Lol

Nenye said...

nobody gave Nadia a different face... She gave herself that through facial reconstruction. I prefered the old Nadia a thousand time over.... These celebrities, when will they stop? Linda abeg no follow their footsteps oo. U dey nice as God take do u biko!

Yes! I concur with Oga Bonario, Dayo as hottie of day!

mzflambo said...

Rili dont like d way nadia looks jere..dem 4 no mke look absolutely different..

GAYNARIO NNAGS

No wonder she is looking so emotionless, her own face was taken away from her! This photoshop or pictureshop

Hahahahaha. Hope Nadia isn't reading this cause she will cry herslef to sleep for 7 nights. Lol. The guy is "yummy"

Dayo was the guy from the hunger games.
Linda you don't know that's why you commented only on Nadia. The Dude is a 10!

Wow dat guy is hot and I love dat hunger games movie mehn!!Love me sum chocolate candy!

Ye not just this pix Nadia has been looking different of late. Hope she didn't go thru facial surgery. Liked d old look.

Amanda said...

WORST COVER EVER! This magazine is so inconsistent. After that mad Eku cover, they give a lifeless Nadia next? Plus who brings out April issue a day before the end of April?

derrah said...

now fdat is ssssssooooo not nadia

I absolutely love Dayo in Hunger Games, his performance was an apt depiction of the character Thresh. I thought he was Ghanaian at first, it's great to know a Nigerian in Hollywood wants to connect with us back home. I wish more and more box office smashers.

she is more beautiful dan dis....wat kind of make up artist did her make up....too bad

make up,photoshop,wateva ....ah its too bad

Nadia has been over photoshopped

Nadia looks like she had a nose job..