Woman with 20-inch waist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2012

Woman with 20-inch waist

Her name is Ioana Spangenberg and she's a 30year old Romanian model. Hour-glass figure!

154 comments:

She can never carry a baby :(

I will love to nyash this babe' imagine that tiny waist plus her legs wrapped around me. My thoughts are bonkers now

jus~chillin~ said...

what the fuck. She looks ill. #Inyanma

now this is madness.....Why would she be allowed on the runway....pure skeleton with flesh for cover!

Jesse's wife said...

doesn't look right

Dayum said...

Good for her cos it makes her unique, but this is creepyyy.

Eeeehewwwww!iyanma!!!she's damn too bony jorrr...na hour glass we wan chop?abeg

when we are not in the victorian ages and see me saying my pwn waste is small hahahha

Priestess said...

Ara ni be! Am typeless, wat in OMG....

pegomay said...

Ewwwwwww she looks horrible!

roses said...

Is she for real? Laugh my ass off..

Wetin be dis?! Abeg abeg!!

diamondsstayclean said...

i dont like it. It's not graceful!!!

Priestess said...

Kai, i even make mistake sef. It's 2 small ke! God is a wondaful creator, dat all i can say/ type.

ah!

Tis is disgour

Aduke-luv said...

Naaah!...Somehow scary n very weird!

emmonfclassic said...

hour glass figure my foot! Dis is beriberi

Y do I feel scared?! O ya! Becos dis is freaking scary!!! OMG!!!

ANOREXIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am, the no Sender. said...

I guess am supposed to be tripped. Right? Abeg anybody wey know this lady better advice her to keep away from any relatively strong breeze, cos that hour spaghetti waist might just go kpick and broke. If she like make she no find her way go Calabar fattening room. Mtchewww. Model ko, modela ni.

Dlapikin said...

She probably had ribs removed like Janet Jackson and'em...

Myne said...

She looks a bit anorexic, there are fuller figured women with hour glass figures too.

She looks like a walkin skeleton, all in d name of modellin

dark & gothic said...

its really an hour glass figure me dont lik n neither do i want

ejike emmanuel said...

i like skinny lanny ladies but definitely not dis type. Linda pls respond to d mail i sent to ur gmail. tank u.

Disgusting!!

This is so sexy

zickky said...

Ajè! . . Ajè!!. .Ajè!!!. . .dis 1 na confirm witch oh!

She looks sick ewwww

this is DISGUSTING!she should go and eat some food and stop starting herself in the name of staying fir to look like a model and have hour glass figure..

shey she go fi carry belle wiv dat waist so. God z wonderful

bambilurv said...

i know say i get small waist........but 20 inches.....how she take do am?? cool mehn!!!

Not in d least bit sexy!#okbye

Abeg dis one no be hour jor . Dis babe nid plenty of starch and banga soup . Too skinny for me.

Ewooooo!
Abeg God,i no want dis one abeg!
Mek i carry my waterglass figure go abeg,no vex!

Daughter of Her King said...

looks totally wrong...

i suspect surgery for this...

Nah!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahagaga!!!!, chei chineke!!!Fasion no go kill me o!

Wharis dis? an alien?

Oghene bikor! Dis wan pass chewing stick.

So unflattering

Misseducationofyinyin said...

gross.

Kayem said...

What a pity! Anorexia at it's worst... I bet that dress would fit my niece's baby doll.

O nwero ife madu n'ama afu n'uwa nkea. Bikonu, kedu ife aga akpo udi nkea?

If that's hourglass figure I don't want! She lOoks rather deformed. And how would she carry a child in that body???

Ewww, that's soo not cute.

babeontop said...

This is ugly abeg...see as her backyard dey like bonga fish own... haba for Lekpa-shandy...

Emilia June said...

wow! me no likey sha

God abeg. dis one too thin na

no linda it's not hour glass. nothing appealing about the figure. she should go eat abeg

Am almost throwing up...disgusting!

What is hourglass in this one? Linda u worry me o!

My goodness, it appears unreal! And she doesn't seems that skinny

She is anorexic. Ewwwwwwwwwww!

ewwwwww.iyama

GlamNotchApparels said...

more like anorexic! x_x

queros said...

i bet u, she's gonna break somday.....

GISTNEXTDOOR said...

damn...dats jst ugly..aw will she b able to give birth...

Don't celebrate anorexia n mental disorders, Linds.

HRHJ

Wow Linda this is some terrible info
http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=3291&catid=92&Itemid=275#.TywAeXGhK00

sakara said...

hour glass figure or skeleton? r u sure she's not suffering from anorexia.....disgustng

The picture look like it has been altered in somway. not real picture.Good computer alteration.

oneblackboi said...

Sumtin is wrong here.... Its nt sexy. In any way, she lOoks sick *pukes*

Na waoooo. See waist line. Can't imagine this ooo.

this lady is seriously sick. she looks disgusting.

Wo!! It is NOT by force to have hourglass when sand cannot pass though. Gimme my fleshy waist, give my man something to grab, let my child have space to turn, lemme be able to eat and digest my pounded yam and let my shit have room. Gbam!

kcee said...

She looks like a doll.

Truthkillz said...

Even with my obsession for slim tall gals which i give this lady, she is way off mark with this one. Disgusting stuff for a 30year old. Thanks to her another stupid teen is going to develop eating disorder or commit suicide for not being shapey. Smh at your life, if you've got one. #epicfail.

Looks artificial, can't give birth... I suprisingly don't find her sexually attractive

Abeg! Dis one no follow..***laughing.

Vitamin C said...

This one na suffer! model my a*$$, can't they see bone, the shape sef na hour glass abomination.

This one nor follow for human being.. God forbid! She's pratically a workin skeleton.. Linda.. U have got to blog about this new artist bibi.. Listen to his song black n white. He's good. http://hu.lk/7z84ay3uy0ok...

pls give her fufu make she gather small, nke a esohokwa (this one no follow) at all. she's sick period

abeg which hour glass? she dey like aids patient. no she resemble cruella for 101 damaltians.lwkmd

It will always amuse me how white people find this sexy/appealing.

This skeletal body needs a burger abeg.

Fay

There should be a name for a condition like this.....

This is a bit to far.na by force smh i wan be i wan be

Nkaytchee said...

wat d heck is dis? dis is so not appealin..rara!

bloglord said...

jeez! she can actually be picked up by d waist with one hand.

Abbi said...

Hell! Linda, how disgusting! she looks awful.Even for oyinbo. Would settle for a Kim K's body or our own slimmer Omotola thank you!

eeeeew! This had better be photoshop!

now dat is one ugly woman!

Dr Chandus said...

Dis is pure anorexia nervosa!model kor?dere's nothing attractive bout dis jare!

Dis one pass hour glass,e be like disease.she doeant look properly nourished to me.at 30 she's shaped like a tall thin 11 year old with hips.haba nake she chop add some flesh.

devour said...

The woman is deformed

So not real! Removed a couple of ribs and sewed in the rest. She looks like a clothes hanger.

Bag of bones more like!

Linda, na wa for you oooo! see the kin thing wey u dey take wind men for dis morning. Weda na 5 inch, or 15 inch no stop man from getting accesssssssss. But sha you too much!

Ted Philips

She looks anorexic!

What the heck did she went through all that stress for? She is not even attractive. Who says skeletons are sexy

very ugly shape....

zainab said...

yuck!!!! dis is disgusting.... abeg abeg.. wetin be dis ,doubt if she can give birth.. its a curse ,she's even feeling fly.. mtchew...

wat dat fuck is dat

But this doesn't look good,looks scary like she kuld break in two.

She looks irritatin

Plastic surgery in d making.I don't lyk it.It looks terrible.Am nt a hater

this is rubber waist or mosquito waist

She's looking frightening!!! All in the name of fashion. Please .....

I wouldnt want 2 av ds

kenyanBabe said...

she looks a bit weird!

Very awkward and scary!

ice said...

Datz gross!!!!doesn't work 4 me @all.2 hell wit hour glass shape.let me ask she don born pikin so bc am wondering hw she did.mtschewww

I am not attracted AT ALL. I prefer my women with different type of curves.

This here makes me want to hurl

watz dis! is dis real? lol

Warieta Gift E. said...

Woah! This is serious.

Omo T.Lips said...

Honestly,ds girl scares me!

this is just ugly end off.

Gossshhh,dis is unblivable!!!

That's not cute! She is emaciated, plus I'm sure she is going to have lots of medical complications. #toeachhisown.

i am a size 4 by genes bt this is ewww-ish.....she looks sickly

Nkem said...

im scarred when i look at that waist ,like she is gonna break

Afrikan women I hail,u people will always b my chioce come rain and sunshine wat is dis tufiakwa, how will dis gurl look like wen she is naked ,can dis one even get pregnant,seems modelling has taken d usefulness away!

No Lin!this isnt hour glass.this is a skeleton in a dress.

she looks like someone that has HIV/AIDS.
I could never go for someone with only bones.
tufia kwa

Kiki said...

LIN readers, you have soooooooooooooooo much hate in you. Dont take everything personal. If you dont like a post, just move on to the next post, you really dont have to comment. Sometime, it pays to find humour in some posts. Not every post should offend you, Afterall, this woman would never get to read this. Dont get yorselves all worked up. Its just entertainment

I can only say wonders shal neva end.na wa!

tzurella said...

Abeg mek i dey dere wit my "water glass" shape!
........it haff do.
This one is something else. Are u kidding me???? She is 30???

My dear,Linda posted this here so we can comment. That's how she and others get to read our opinion.
So please dont tell us what to do!

make she eat some correct amala and ewedu plus gbegiri on top hahahah.... nawa she tooo slim

Priestess said...

Linda it's nt fair oh! Y didn't u post ma comments. It's was nt offensive nw? Dis nt d 1st tyme nor 2nd, e go tay b4 i go comment again 4 ur blog. If u like post am afta na ur BLOG.

Hips are made for working it said...

@Anon 10:53pm, you'll actually find that those hips can not only carry a baby but deliver very easily, much easier than most women.

Nature....

Can a skeleton be sexy or attractive? If so then she is, I imagine the kind of stress her intestines willl be going through smh

Nawah ooo!

linda why is it you dont add all my comment, 4TH time now.

abeg make una help me look ooo is this a human being or a skeleton? or is it that i need glasses which one is the correct answer????

Ahhh finally someone screams it!! I was scrolling down to see if anyone will drop d coin! U can scream that again my dear!

She probably has an eating disorder

ewwwwwwwwwwwww,what is dis?jezzz

Gloria apiaka said...

Hour glass my ass. She is suffering from anorexia jor. Ah this designers una wicked. See bone competetion na choi

She looks like a WALKING SKELETAL....nothing cute about it.

dis is d most DISGUSTING, ANOREXIC, WALKING SKELETON, i'v ever seen. please people shud stop celebrating such in d name of fashion or modelling.

besides i bet she had plastic surgery to look like dat, unfortunately it turned sour. yuck, gross...

abeg make we see road jare..

olorunmaje ,wattttt is this? this is not sexy at all,she is skeleton figure 8

Allegra said...

Attention sloring at its best. This is a combination of anorexia and the surgeon's knife.

The grim reaper's chic

This woman is a human being and it is her body that people on here are calling "disgusting" and "gross". What's disgusting and gross is body shaming and making people feel bad for looking a certain way.

kawasaki said...

I wantttttttttttt.....:'(

Shop in the US pay in =N= said...

This is so not sexy! Looks wrong!!

give me a Kim Kadarshian any day! Top it up with a Jlo and a Beyonce'!

so fucking disgusting i feel like throwing up,she shld go and eat for fuck sakes

im sorry to say this but she looks like a walking dead,there is no way natural or not that she can be complete or healthy, even women in the corset wearing eras did'nt have it this bad,it is an eye sore, if u find this woman attractive, may God help u both.......

mariamah said...

ewwwww she looks abnormal. Hour glass figure ko

chikeaghadiuno said...

This one na oshi.

chikeaghadiuno said...

This one na oshi.

sleekreek said...

@Zickky,,,,,i almost fell off my chair laughing at ur comment.....

Dis isnt flattering at all......dont be surprised dat some naija babes will like to have dis disgusting shape too......

This is just so wrong...on so many levels. Gives younger girls the wrong impression. There are already too many girls who think they need to be thin to have a normal life. This borders on anorexic for sure.

Dose who said she can't carry child are wrong,

WOW!!! THATS CRAZY!!!!

All of una wey dey ask whether she go fit born, wetin concern una? She tell u say she dey find sperm donor? Mtchew!Every good model has something striking about her and this is what she is using to put food on the table for now.When shes ready, she'll get pregnant.

one word sick

sass and class said...

@anonymous 10:54... you want break the tiny waist???

i know most that read this are saying omg or she is 2 small but this is the way she was made. no one is just the right size to big to small why do we care about things like that?why do we say hurtful things like what has been posted? did any one stop to think she might come here and read the thing you are saying about her. i think she is beautiful just the way she is just like aver body on this world

This is my firѕt time pay a visit at here and і am genuinely
happу tо read all аt singlе place.

Fеel fгee tο surf tο my page ... small loans

buy tramadol online buy cheap tramadol usa - tramadol hcl 50 mg 319