Sofia Vergara Named Most Desirable Woman in the World | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

Sofia Vergara Named Most Desirable Woman in the World

The 39 year old Modern Family Colombian actress beat Kim K, Rihanna, Scarlett Johansson, Nicki Minaj and 94 others to be AskMen's most desirable woman of 2012.

She's beautiful and funny. I love her!

42 comments:

i love this woman , she has a great humour , esp on the red carpet she says anytin anytime . LOLLL

L'amour said...

I love her accent more!

i agree wif em 100percent! Dat latino rockz...her beauty, booty, booby, shape...mmmmh...n then her comic nature n charisma...i'll pick her any day!

Yes.. She totally deserves it. I love her fast talking accent plus her style... But am sure the boobs is y most men will vote her.. Either ways she's beautiful.

TAMA said...

she does have a very sexy accent also

Ayo said...

I taya for these yankee people o, shey dem ask my people for villages who dem like? world ko world ni, she is absolutely desirable but not the most desirable in the world. e.g if you ask my broda, im go say na Linda be most desirable...lol Anyway fed up with how the yanks reckon they represent the whole world. They hold a world series in a sporting event with only Americans taking part, how can that be "world". Have a wonderful month my good people and keep on keeping on

bloglord said...

@ 39? sweet!

Is that why she wants to suffocate her Boobs?

the white enchantress said...

i love her so much....shez got great attitude, body and accent.....woooooow

stephanie said...

i totally agree.... shes so hot and sexy,without trying to hard.... and ilove her accent

but they haven't met the other 5 million women in the world so they can't just conclude

Y.Tee said...

Princess Sofia, let your boobies breath(x3)....if not they will die!!(Oh king Pharaoh, let my ppl go. tune)
She deserves it sha, she's not hard on the eye, funny and shapely.

Prisca said...

Happy 4 her...she so mch deserves it ...she's so down 2 earth nd no fakin at all....jst d other day I was watching her on d red carpet she was like she doesnt knw why people only talk bat her boobie dat she also got yansh lol!!!

Ode said...

Nigerians are such hypocrites,my people are terrible,you guys are here praising her,her boobs which are fake but if this was Tiwa savage,Tontoh's,Dencia ,Goldie etc you guys will say all types of rubbish,I tyre,she us hot but those boobs are hanging on for their lives,too much boobs out in my opinion,now crucify me

I love her to bits. Very down and earth with an amazing sense of humour. Not to mention her "to die for" figure. She is sexy as hell and yes, I'm a straight woman!

DollarBill said...

BULLSHIT! On what criterions? Aren't men just plain dumb these days!

Yes, her accent and her voice. Quite alluring.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

yeah.. linda do you watch modern family( . i love her accent too. her body dey hot like boiling ring

pegomay said...

Love the second Picture!

naijababe said...

She's not that pretty in the face. She looks like a man. But what thing I will say is she has a good sense of humor which makes her beautiful...I guess.

naijababe said...

Dang, squeezing the life out of those girls. I need some air to breathe(screaming).

Goodddd i wan suck breast oooo

she looks like plastic from her face to her boobs and others...

@DollarBill...criteria, not criterions

How dem no go say na she sexy pass when she troway her water melon 4 market place,onyara!

I love Sofia!!!! She is gorgeous, hilarious and always her self on the red carpet. N her accent cracks me up lol

She is really good!

UgoBabeeee said...

most desirable based on what??? she is sooo corny anyway that is oyibo standard......most desirable she is not....and her voice is sooo annoying chei!

love her accent n she's so funny

I love her..she is sooooooo hawt!!!love her in Modern family

najia pipu and double standards!!!!...if na person with ibadan accent now or one of our home grown actress with her boobies all hanging out......una go crucify am....yeye pipu.....

Sofia VIAGRA...Ur boobs..Sorry...Ur head dey dia! Stay hot!

I still can't see what's so special about her.

Oj said...

Oh Rihanna is ma most desirable ....who is wit me?

Chaunncy said...

@Ode you said it all,If it was our celeb in Nigeria this same fools praising her now Would have caused and insulted our celeb, you guys are dumbs bcos you cherish nonsense from the westerners but your own celebs are shits before your eyes. If na tonto or Cossy wear cloth with boobs out una for don swear and abuse them but now you guys are here saying you like her accent,her sense of humor and being herself een some of u who havent seen her before or watched her even some of u don't know her until now but decided to say all that to make us feel u are current and expose lol.. You guys here are hypocrites no doubt. Look at the her again and imagine she was Cossy,what would u have said? Be honest to your damn selves

Femillionaire said...

Linda, this na wetin my nnaa bros go call - "ara gba gbue gi"...

Those boobs, those boobs... Damn!

Esta mujer está caliente!

Im bored of her now. dont get me wrong she's good looking woman with nice shape but not wow! after the hyoe of 'modern family' really not sure where else she could fit in as they over play on her accent alot and thats what works and makes her part funny for the show. i dont see her as a great actress at all. Let her enjoy the current wave sha!

moni

Ada said...

From one woman to another... I am ABSOLUTELY in LOVE with this woman.... more than even her smoking body(though i prefered her a bit fuller not as bony as she is now), is her attitude...on screen, in interviews, of screen, she's very genuine n hilarious, she always holds my attention anytime she comes on....and o dont even let me go into her character on Modern Family!!! xoxoxoxoxo Sofia!

Yimiton said...

I love this woman! But wait oh, looks like age doesn't exist anymore. She's one year to 40 and she's so desirable, happy go lucky, full of life and playful. Dear God, pls I want to be still be pretty, happy and playful at 40. Amen

I absolutely agree. This woman is talented, sexy and funny. I am a woman and very straight#nohomo but I love me some Sofia !!!!

Alexander said...

Chai... See boobs, I go like suck dis breast o.