Fake doctor who worked in a hospital for over a year arrested in Cross River State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 February 2012

Fake doctor who worked in a hospital for over a year arrested in Cross River State

The Cross River State Police Command has arrested a fake medical doctor, who worked with the name, Dr. Collins Okafor, at the General Hospital in Calabar, the state capital.
The suspect, whose real name is Mr. Simeon Kejohu (34, pictured above), was said to have used the certificate of a medical practitioner to secure employment with the Cross River State Ministry of Health and worked in the hospital for one and half years before his true identity was discovered.
This man worked as a medical doctor from October 1, 2010 to January 2012 at one of the biggest hospitals in Calabar. How in the world did he mange that? Continue reading...

A source at the hospital, who is a senior health personnel, said the suspect’s identity became suspicious when all the medical doctors in the hospital were compulsorily made to register online as directed by the Medical Advisory Council.
She said, “Medical doctors were recently requested to register online and as one of the doctors in the hospital, Dr. Collins Okafor, had no choice but to register. When he did, they found out that the certificate he presented was conflicting with that of another medical doctor from Abia State.
“On further interrogation, it was discovered that he (the suspect) is a health technologist, who impersonated a medical doctor. That was how the police were invited to take over the case.”
Corroborating the position of the source, the Officer-in-Charge of the Cross River State Intelligence Bureau, Mr. Habu Sani, said, “We got the information that there was a fake medical doctor in the hospital and commenced investigation immediately. When we went to his office, there were no incriminating documents but by the time we searched his house, we discovered some documents which clearly explained how he was able to carry out the assignment through forgery.
“We found in his house the document of one Dr. Collins Okafor, we now made contacts with the Medical Advisory Council in Abuja and they told us that two people had registered bearing the same name and therefore advised us to hold the person we had picked.”
Sani, a Chief Superintendent of Police, said prior to working at the General Hospital in Calabar, Kejohu confessed that he had worked in a private hospital in Abuja where he established a contact with a doctor who assisted him in securing employment with the Cross River State Ministry of Health as an indigene of the state.
He added that a team from the Medical Advisory Council in Abuja had come to Calabar to give useful statement, adding that enough proof had been established against the suspect.
The suspect is from Obudu in Obanliku Local Government Area of the state.
Sani further explained, “The other aspect we are still trying to verify is whether the real Dr. Collins Okafor is still alive or dead. We are also going to investigate how government was able to employ someone without the knowledge of how to manage people’s lives.
“He worked as a medical doctor from October 1, 2010 to January 2012. We have called the team leader of the Residency Committee that interviewed him; we are still compiling their records to see who recommended him for employment.
“This issue is serious because it is something that affects human lives. We will go through the investigation and point out where all the lapses are to the government because we do not know how many of such people will be in government employ.”
Speaking with Metro, Kejohu, who was looking sober, said his friend (Dr. Collins Okafor) gave him the certificate in the presence of his parents (Collins’) before he died four years ago.
He said, “Before Dr. Collins Okafor died, he called me by his sick bed as his best friend and said he would give me his certificate, which he did in the presence of his family. I studied at the School of Health Technology in Benue State. I have worked for over one year at the General Hospital in Calabar but never handled any surgery.”
The source said before Kejohu was nabbed, some medical personnel in the hospital had doubted his credibility because of his inability to carry out some critical functions expected of a doctor.
The source added that the fake doctor had on a number of times given wrong prescriptions to patients, adding that his prescriptions had been faulted by other medical doctors and nurses at different times.
“The worst is that he had always evaded anything that has to do with surgery over the time. Recently, a woman with ectopic pregnancy lost her life because the suspect was not competent to handle her situation and he also did not inform his other colleagues until the woman died,” she said.

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

I said it before that Ibo people will kill us in this Nigeria.
---Gbenga

Femi Mohammed said...

Gbenga You are a fool for that tribalist comment. Someone committed a crime and your first thought is his tribe, I quite sympathise with the magnitude of your intellectual challenge. Get an education or better still a life. Punk.

Kiki said...

My frien will you sharrap there!! what does that have to do with anything? Someone lost her life and others may be in danger n the best u can do is make that silly tribal comment! You sound like an illiterate. Is it an ibo person that is running government that employed him? besides isnt he from calabar? When you see other yoruba people caught on camera in the philippines n malaysia doing drugs do u hear ppl making silly comments? hiss! Linda pls post this comment coz this gbenga person needs a few hometruths.

jason stl said...

Anonymous, you are an idiot. who told you he's igbo, you stupid animal. Didn't you see that the igbo name he used was his fake name you useless fool . calling on igbos as the bad egg, don't u know having igbos in Nigeria is the best thing to happen to Nigeria. Is it not the people from the south that goes to the north to provide medical attention to u useless human being

jason stl said...

Anonymous you are an stupid idiot. Who told you his igbo, didn't you see that the igbo name he used was a fake name, you useless fool, calling on igbos like they are the bad eggs. Where are u from you foolish man. Don't you know that having igbos in Nigeria is the best thing to happen to Nigeria. Is it not the people from the south providing medical attention to the people of the north you stupid useless fool. Don't make me mad now .idiot .

Ignorant Gbenga, who couldn't read, or understand that the alleged fake doctor is from Obudu, Cross River State, is falsely asserting that the doctor is Ibo. What's the hate and nasty insinuation all about, and how will "Ibo people kill us in this Nigeria."? Ethnic jingoism?

Gbenga you are a big fool, What does that has to do with IGBO, Foolish yoruba man, People like you should be given to that Dr Collins Okafor to Operate that your Foolish Fowl Brain, Is it Only Igbo people that commits crime, Or is it the Igbo'S bombing Nigeria nowadays, You are a Foool, Go and Check yourself before you come here and Open that your amala and ewedu mouth , Oyiara.

@Gbenga...typical yoruba person. Not everyone that lives past river niger is Igbo. Big dummy. If you read closely, the fake doctor was impersonating an Igbo doctor and based on his name, he is not Igbo himself.

read the story the man is not igbo you yoruba tribalist

Estee said...

@Gbenga, why are u judging this matter on ethnic grounds? Dont even go there sir, I pray u! And if u read the story, you'll see he is from Obudu in Cross River state and so, how does that make him Igbo??*smh*

Femi Mohammed said...

Gbenga you are a fool that tribalist comment, a crime was committed and all you think of is his tribe? I quite sympathise with the magnitude of your intellectual challenge. Get an education, or better yet get a life. Punk.

this is terrible

Gbenga...foolish people like you is the reason why Nigeria can NEVER be united! oniranu

Gbenga,please mind the way you generalize your opinion on a public forum. I'm sure there are some yoruba people who are worse than this fellow.Nigerians should learn how to talk about issues without bringing ethnic bearing to them.

Goat! na Igbo man him be? Read before u talk. Ewu

Gbenga, we Nigerians will not look at the fundamental factors leading to the various issues in Nigeria before uttering bullshit.

What does this criminal's ethnic group have to do with this issue? Ignorant biyatch.

@ Gbenga,you and your very small brain obviously cannot understand simple comprehension. Where in the world did you read that the suspect is an Ibo man?
Must everything be tribalized? I wanted to help you comprehend the story but NO!..let me leave you to your confused and small minded self.Re-read the post and get your facts; hopefully you will get it right in a couple of months.You are obviously an unintelligent and divisive lot! Mtschewww!

jus~chillin~ said...

*shocked*

This is particularly pathetic and quite telling on the nature of our healthcare that someone off the street can function as the head of the medical team for over a year without being found out.

There are many questions unanswered. How did the interviewing panel vet him for the job? How many people have died or sufferered harm because he was in that position? How did his colleagues and nurses etc get along with him and his work without suspecting him? The flip side to this might be that the level of our healthcare is such that it is possible anybody can pose and work as a doctor!

The bottom line is that this is a failure of the system and the authorities of the hospital and his department must also be held to account for his employment. The procedure for vetting appointments must be improved in the light of this.

Nkasiobi said...

@Gbengs, you dumb fool! The suspect is from Obudu, Cross River State? You are obviously not learned; else you would take the time to read through, before show casing your ignorance. Go figure!

U r a fool! d guy is 4m obudu in cross rivers state,using a dead ibo man's certificate. How r u sure he was given d certificate and didnt steal it 4m d dead igbo dr.

La'Cream said...

@ the tribalistic mumu dat said Ibo people will kill him not Nigerians,Na people like u make boko haram biz dey move.Ode abi Ode.

jones said...

Gbenga, did you really comprehend what is written or tribalism has blinded you from seeing clearly? Its better you go to school and then you can come back here and make reasonable comments. This fake doctor is from Obudu in cross river and not Igbo. Bush yoruba man.

Tribalistic Gbenga,u are the oldest fool existing. Idiot.is it not ur fore fathers that kept nigeria where is it now?

Dts a stupid nd selfish tok my dear cos its evrywhr!

it doesn't matter if you are yoruba or ibo evils are everywhere.

This is why so many people are kill in nigeris.

D FG should make him pay n i hope he did not kill anyone if he did d hospital and d fake dr has to pay

God help us!

@poshcateyes said...

Gbenga d impersonator in Question is from cross rivers state who impersonated an Igbo man. Yur stupidity n foolishness is beginning to make you look bad on this forum. Be advised.

babeontop said...

Gbenga...you are funny but anyways, he is from a part of calabar as the write up said...He is only "impersonating" an ibo person. You sure say you go school at all? Ofe manu...

Ignorant gbenga, is obudu part of igboland now.myopic cow.

They dint say he's igbo, its the certificate that's for an igbo man. See the fake doctor's thief man face, its payback time.

Anonymous Gbenga...think before you talk and don't be silly.,its not about the tribe now,its about the individual,ok!

Temitope said...

You are a fool Gbenga
----Temitope

linda pls post....too funny

http://www.youtube.com/all_comments?v=AaVHEwBdx84

Are u a fool, or is english ur problem, dint u see he is an indegene of cross rivers,the supposed headline.

@ gbenga what has this got to do with igbo people??? the man is from calabar.

How on earth can somebody practice as a medical doctor for almost two years without knowing. It's all crap!!Every hospital in Nigeria should have access to doctors, nurses and patient care assistant licence online. Is not about Ibo but the poor system of the country.

Gbenga, you are very stupid. Did you read the story? Where is he from? Olodo.

Wow,intriguing!
@Gbenga,consult ur map.Cross riverians are not ibos.Guy,change ur mindset and stop being a tribalist abeg!

EMEKS said...

Na craze dey worry you,,,,wat has tribe got to do with this,,,,nonsense

@Gbenga, seriously??? are you blind or you just plain stupid??? The post reports that the man is from Obudu in cross rivers state and you sit there on your stupid computer to pour out your racist comment about the ibos. this post isn't about the ibos or anyone else for that matter. its about the hideous crimes committed against humanity by some elements. lazy and fools like you in this country jealous of the success of the ibos wouldn't stop at nothing but see the ibos suffer. RACISTS...
GBENGA...

-Ernest

Wats wrong wt some people,,,wat has tribe got to do wit this..".

Wat has tribe got to do with this issue....

sakara said...

Igbooooooooo hey money wl not kill my kinsmen oooooo, see wickedness jisossssss.

hey devil advocate, do u know how many people wld have passed on thru this man's wickedness.

igbo kwenu pls ooooo, stop giving us bad names bikonu

chizzy said...

gbenga shout ur mouth u stupid tribalist

Gbenga are you mad. Any small thing ibo people,after you would scream racism when something worse like tribalism is what you permit

Amy said...

too bad of him but gbenga pls dont personalize the matter its not all about ibo people ok if they start digging u will find out he is not alone,so many people will be involved ok both ibo,hausa,yoruba,efik,ibibio,fulani,ETC.

7starchic said...

I don't even believ tht story of his friend giving him his certificate b4 he died, he man is a criminal & b made t face justice

chikeaghadiuno said...

Idiot that guy is not igbo. Frm is naration you wil kn he is a liar. Why must we attach ethnicity to everything after you people are not paragon of morals. Oloshi.

roses said...

Useless and daft gbenga.. Can you read? It states clearly that the man is from obudu cross river. I know yorubas are terribly stupid! Anuofia!

U c why ur illiteracy is bad? Did u evn read the post well? Didn't dey say he is frm Obudu LGA? Is dt nt in CrossRiver? Open ur brain bro! Open bro!

@Gbenga

This has nothing to do with tribe. Unemployment might have pushed this guy to posing as a real doctor. btw, i am Yoruba and the moment we stop "tribalising" everything, Nigeria will move on

Nevertheless, he risked people lives...

It seems that gbenga didn't go to school, 'cos he can't read! he's not ibo but using an ibo name! soon, we'll find out who is really 'gbenga"! and expose him like this fake doc!

Fake man(gbenga)! get the f#$%^&k out of here!Thank God this guy from obudu was discovered on time before turning the hospital into a grave yard.

Gbenga you are a big fool...read well, he impersonates a "qualified educated" ibo doctor. Besides
has Obj and his other yoruba allies not done enuf harm to Nigeria? Bloody tribe...rearing touts all over Nigeria. (Figure out the tribe Mr. Gbenga)

kcee said...

Please the hospital also has questions to answer. How did he manage to get employed with them in the first place and continued to get away with his incompetence.

See lies! my best friend okafor gave me his papers to act as a doctor! i'm sure he killed the real Dr okafor! As for you gbenga, na this kind doctor fit you! fake doctor for a fake person LIKE YOU.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

"I said it before that Ibo people will kill us in this Nigeria.
---Gbenga"

Someone should give Gbenga a hug and tell him that Ibo people will not kill him. Signed an Ibo man...

GbengA u don't pay attention to details. For u to say ibo people will kill u in nigeria means u just jumped into conclusion without getting ur info.d fake doc is using a fake name dummy. His from cross river . Don't hate ibos. If u can't cope with their success go hug TRANSFORMER

why killing innocent pple?

Gbenga you are an ignoramus for that comment. I doubt you even read the whole gist. How is someone from Obudu in CrossRiver state ibo? Mumu.

only in Nigeria = just got informed that the ICU Machine in National hospital Abuja has been killing people too - all becoz d nurses there do not know how to operate the machine, people keep dying, because qualified pple are not hired for the job - the big people r busy hiring themselves, its really painful to know that people are paying huge medical bills in order to go and get killed by some unprofessional quacks
GOD SAVE NIGERIA

Myopic and ethnocentric Gbenga, is the suspect an Igbo? Or has the issue at hand even anything to do with ethnicity?
You're full of it!

May God help us. this is greed

UNCLE GBENGA, Simeon Kejohu IS NOT IN ANY WAY AN IGBO NAME. EVEN IF HE STOLE AN IGBO GUYS LICENCE, THAT DOESNT MAKE HIM IGBO. PLEASE LETS DISCUSS THE REAL MATTER AND NOT BE TRIBALISTIC ABOUT IT. CHEERS MAN

Gbenga,it's sad that in this present time,people like you,still have these skewed and unhealthy dispositions toward certain tribes.I wonder what makes you,as a yoruba person, better than the average Ibo person.Please, think before you post your opinion on a public forum.You should be ashamed of yourself.
NOTE: I'm a medical practitioner, but I'm also an Ibo person.So what will you say about me, since my own certificate is genuine.Charles

Gbengaaaaaaaa. The relentless fellow. Biko Not all igbos are bad people, however the sharp practices of quite a high percentage of them are quite alarming. just be careful with the ones that call themselves 'biz men'.

@ Gbenga u are very stupid...are igbos the ibo's the boko harams? wht about OPC? what about Bankole, Bode george and OBJ? what about the fake yoruba fake nurse that used syringe to kill a young girl in lagos sometimes last year, and besides did u read the news well to realize that the man in question hee is not an ibo man but was using the ibo name to parade hiself.

Its quite a pity that even in abroad the yoruba;s and the other tribes in nigeria prefers using ibo names to commit crimes and their real identities are alwys revealed when caught just like in the case of this fake doctor..Gbenga mind urself and becareful idiot.

so we r naw goin to tro d guy in jail abi..for mi,i fink we sld luk at dis frm anoda angle,d guy iz actuali smart and knwwz wot hes doin.how many medicos do we hav in dis country?people lik dis sld b encouragd...
OLOWO

Hmmmm!! Jor o!! This is not a tribal issue. A person who lacks integrity lacks integrity.its not an ibo,yoruba or hausa thing.Also this man isn't from that area. From his surname I know cos I can proudly say I am from obanlikwu LGA n we don't bear such names. Also Obudu isn't in obanlikwu Linda. It is a local government which stands on its own! Get it right please!!

@ Gbenga u are very stupid...are igbos the ibo's the boko harams? wht about OPC? what about Bankole, Bode george and OBJ? what about the fake yoruba fake nurse that used syringe to kill a young girl in lagos sometimes last year, and besides did u read the news well to realize that the man in question hee is not an ibo man but was using the ibo name to parade hiself.

Its quite a pity that even in abroad the yoruba;s and the other tribes in nigeria prefers using ibo names to commit crimes and their real identities are alwys revealed when caught just like in the case of this fake doctor..Gbenga mind urself and becareful idiot.

I just can't imagine the number of people that he had mis-diagnosed! and probably led to their deaths!

umemployment is no excuse whatsoever!

ICU machine killing people????? LORD HAVE MERCY ON POOR NIGERIANS!

People, Gbenga like pulling your legs! He enjoys it..ahahahahahha, simply ignore him ok? If not he won't sign his name, it's like a jest to him #laughing#

Gbenga u sure r daft as hell.all u av in ur brain is palmoil n pepper,d 2 ingredients u yoruba peeps put in ur meals.daft punk.seekin attention.low life scum

Wow, Gbenga is famous. stop giving him thé attention hé badly craves.

I can see igbo vex here and some of them posting yoruba names under their comments, meanwhile dem be igbos...ahahahahaaha ma people no dey fall ma hand

igbo kwenu!!!

Its annoying dt the main issue is not being discuss,all the comment are about the fool called Gbenga and his stupid comment,the issue is about a fake doctor who has prescribed fake drugs thereby calling more pain and health risks to the patient,a pregnant woman lost her life bcos of him,d doctors and nurses never brought d attention of the hospital to their suspension,who conducted his interview,why shd a dead person handle his certificate to unqualified man and his family member knew yet kept quiet,lot of issue and question need to b asked and more people arrest,people are dying everyday bcos of fake prescription & fake doctor yet u r answer dt fool called Gbenga, Nigerian wake up

Gbenga or watever ur name is, I believe u re obsessed with ur igbo girlfriend. Go get help seriously!

@Gbenga; I am a yoruba lady and I honestly think you should take it easy with your tribal sentiments.
You sound like an abandoned child that needs love.

Gbenga don make this story sweet pass ice cream sef, o boy nah wah ohh only u go chop all this ice cream insult alone...

@sakara u must be a mullato to start posting dat trash u just did....u c pple talking to olofofo gbenga abt wat he commented and u still got d impertus to still cal it an igbo affair,i tink u need a glass
And to olofofo Gbenga u nid to tender an on reserved APPOLOGY to evry1 here on LIB especially our igbo broda‘s

I wonder y u guys take ur precious time 2 repli dis mumu gbenga.he doesnt worth it @all.btw am a yoruba babe,busayo

Loll! People,instead of addressing d real thing and ignoring Gbenga d tribalist u're giving him attention.God'll help us,tnk God nemesis has caught up wit d doctor,we have so many fake doctors everywhere..

vickky said...

Linda....why u keep on allowing this Gbenga to make these deranged comments on ur blog is what I cannot comprehend.Time and time again,all he does is hurl insults at Igbo ppl?Ur fantastic blog will be even better if we didn't have to be assaulted with the constant rantings of an obviously delusional fellow.

And as per the doctor??God save us all.

valushi said...

Why are some people so paranoid about the Igbo nation? Gbenga did you ask,God to create you a Yoruba man? Nawa oooo!

Leximary said...

Na wa for una sef! Una leave the main tori of the fake dotor wey don cost person life come dey crucify poor ignorant myopic unexposed Gbenga who no know say other tribes dey Naija apart from Yoruba and Ibo. Abeg no loose focus.

Only in Nigeria will you have people attacking one another rather than attacking the issue!

Quite a few of you have aired your views on Gbenga, now let's get back to the main issue of how someone is able to work as a medical practitioner without a licence.

How many people are dying due to negligence, improper practise and in the hands of quacks? How many people have been murdered by this quack?

How i cry for Nigeria!

@ gbenga 1:42, you are a fool and an idiot combined together. you are even more daft than the impostor. what has where he comes from got to do with the crime he commited. plus, he is not Ibo. It is fools like you that is causing the unneccessary loss of life through instigating tribalism. if you dont know wat to say, just go and brush your mouth and sleep. ODE'

@anon 11:44pm,Pls shut dat pit u call mouth!!!Wht d hell ar u talkin abt???? So u wnt 2 ENCOURAGE pple lik dis in dis country????Hw will d country move 4ward wen dummies lik u stil exist. U no wht?I tink u ar jst lik dis evilish fake doctor who wants 2 take ppls life without d fear of God nd of humanity. STUPID U!! Mtchwwwww.Ewu...

pasuma and stevie wonder said...

Uncle Gbenga u is an stupid idiot

Gbenga u are an animal to have made such a comment.

Ibo people are always on the defendsive on this blog! Every one knows majority of ibo people are fradualent , it just the normal sterotype lol

Dr Chandus said...

Chei!it sucks to be dis gbenga guy right now.lol

Hello, please lets leave Gbenga alone. He's just a waste of time and space, not worth the much attention already given to him.

My people let us concentrate on the real issue at hand. How could this have happened in this age and time. People and establishments should be made responsible for their actions and deeds. An enquiry should be set up to investigate all those involved in the recommendation, interview and employment of this muderer as a medical doctor. They should all be prosecuted along with this muderer. Efforts should also be made to find out all those patients who had contact with this doctor on a professional level during his employment at this goverment owned hospital and whether dead or alive, they should be compensated.

tzurella said...

I dont know if i'm the only one noticing that majority of the comments are directed at Gbenga and not the story itself. Hmmmmm.....
Please folks,lets talk about the extreme offence of this imposter and stop making faceless Gbenga relevant....he does'nt deserve it.
That's my take!

I hope the family of the woman that died due to his inability to handle her ectopic pregnacy sue that hospital!!

@ Gbenga, Ode ni e o!!!you are so foolish. As a yoruba girl. i didnt even read tribe or anything into this.It so funny how so people just looked for the useless info. The story was about a fake doctor not an igbo/cross river guy!

is repeating what femi said "Gbenga You are a fool for that tribalist comment. Someone committed a crime and your first thought is his tribe, I quite sympathise with the magnitude of your intellectual challenge. Get an education or better still a life. Punk."

I agree with Gbenga. Igbo people cause the most wahala, even here in the US. Their love of money brings more problem to the community and Nigeria as a whole.

wow,i l let u all know that this 'gbenga' is not even yoruba,he is just someone that thrives on making ppl go mad,he mite even be ibo!lol

open ur eyes people

Proudly Igbo said...

@sakara February 4, 2012 7:33 AM...ur mumu worse pass illiterate and ignoramus Gbenga own sef. Did u even have the patience to read tru the post or comments' thread before commenting....o di kwa egwu oo!!

*angry face* I feel like slapping Gbenga and the fake Doctor simultaneously.

Chi Candy said...

okay seriously guyz leave gbenga alone...c'mon he made a mistake....lets concentrate on the fake doctor not gbenga's comment....

I wonder how this gbenga guy take get internet self...

Veronica said...

All of you guys coming on here to diss the Gbenga guy need to check yourselves really. cause he made a comment that offended your tribe shouldn't make you curse him.. what is that? after you guys will take about change in Nigeria.. there will be no change if we continue to ignorantly live life. besides that, if your government was not robbing people of the wealth they shoould be enjoying, will such arise? every nigerian is a hustler and will remain one until they rise up and stand against their corrupted government, so stop attacking the guy for his ignorant comment, if you weren't ignorant yourselves you'd realise that its's a hasty generalisation. for example

a random hausa man on the road, they'll call him a mallam or a terrorist

a yoruba man will be call a loud man with no ambition

an igbo person will be called the criminal that loves money

everybody really has their opinion, but dont be cursing people when you yourself arre as ignorant.. turning around and insulting the yoruba's for one mans words? smh.

remove the log in your eyes before trying to remove the spec from someone elses eyes

grace said...

abasi mbong! dis ete should be jailed for life. chai wickedness. Btw i never realised how foolish u were Gbenga so cross river people are now igbos? u have just shown how ignorant and stupid u are.

favour said...

Gbenga is Just a jobless fool.simple

Proudly Igbo said...

@Gbenga, ur mouth has been smelling since...we know u well. Nonsense boy!!!!
Below excerpt is a comment u made few Months back and u aren't still ashamed to drop this now....u are a mumu in d highest order.

"Anonymous said...

Ibo women go kill us for Nigeria.

Who helped IBB bury Nigeria-Ibo woman

Who helped Ibori bury Delta state-Ibo woman

Who helped Peter Odili bury River state-Ibo woman

Who helped arrange Indian prostitutes that killed Abacha-Ibo woman

Who pushed Ojuku to start Biafran war-ibo woman

Whose story was Dele Giwa murdered for- Ibo woman

Who nearly caused another june 12 war in Nigeria through her dictator husband-Ibo woman

Who snatched pastor Adefarasin away from his fiance-Ibo woman
You see how Ibo women will finish us in Nigeria?
---Gbenga
December 21, 2011 10:33 PM"

lynda said...

gbenga aturu yoruba,oluku RiP my people has given it to u well,nxt time u dnt open dt ur rotten guts to utter trash esp in LIB lmfao

gbenga u're a very stupid man by sayin that what is even wrong with u all d time u'll be attackin igbo ppl ewu, for ur info d guy is from calaba maybe u can't even read that's why. pls police should investigate well o cos it's like he killed d dr and took his certificate cos no medical dr will do such thing period

@roses,pls while chastising tribalistic Gbenga don't bring yourself down to his level by insulting yorubas.There are bad eggs in every tribe,that's a given.Let's not add to our national problems by promoting segregation.
Remember the last word of the first stanza of our national anthem-'unity'.The word also appears in our pledge,which is supposed to be our daily mantra.
How many of us even know or remember the wordings?
*smh*what a shame!

Gawd Gbenga, why r we bearing the same name. Nw everytime somebody who read ur comment hears d name Gbenga, they wud prolly think of dat fool dat wrote such an ignorant comment.

idiot wen did Obudu bcom Igbo. god4saken tribalist!

Gbenga i have been seeing your comments on dix blog but you know wat you just a kid and an attention seeker!

it is so funny how some of you are paying attention to Gbenga instead of the matter @ hand. I am a yoruba chic, so ignore Gbenga's stupidity. he obviously is depressed or something in that line. you lot are making him feel special by responding to his daily rants.

this is very serious ooo... how many mis-diagonisis has this man done we are finished in this counrty how this can happen is shocking!!!

I kinda like dis Gbenga dude, he sure cracks me up........hahahahahahahahahahahaha. But seriously, wet in concern Ibo n calabar? Smy.....

Uhmmmm....@Linda,u sure this story is authentic?....tot the owner of the certificate is deceased,who come register for d man?....he stand up 4rm grave???

Proudly Igbo said...

@Linda update my comment abeg....cos sakara vex me even pass stupid Gbenga!

tnks to u gbenga now u guys know how bad it feels..now when they talk about boko haram u ol will start insulting d hausa's nd islam..mtchew

Igbo man said...

Gbenga or what ever is your name u re a bastard for bringing ethnicity into dis matter is not a suprise judging from where u came betrayer is yOur tribe second name I m sure it father have back bite your mother idiot

Igbo man said...

Shut up your dirty mouth bastard which people bring blood money ogbonI society wetin u wan tell me idiot

So na now this kind people di reach Nigeria.Dem deh Cameroon oh.My hospital locked up one of these some years back.He even told a lady to swallow vagina tablets lol.

Henry said...

This GBENGA is idiotic! Asides being unreasonably tribalistic, he seems to suffer from some degree of dementia, I suspect. From the story, the fake doctor, Kejohu, is from Obudu in Cross River- obviously NOT Igbo- but claimed so. People like Gbenga can murder and claim to be known as Emeka. GBENGA, SHAME ON YOU!

Linda, please check out his Facebook page, his name there is Collins Kejohu.i know him and i have always suspected he isn't a Doctor because his tenses are really poor for..

Why are igbos vexing, shebi na true.

Everybody has stereotypes about each other. Igbos forever talk DIRTY about Yorubas. Gbenga, carry on, I like you.

T4Toyin said...

My fellow Nigerians! Are you guys for real?! There are over 100 comments directed at Gbenga who deserves no attention and acknowledgement. The real issue at hand here is a doctor who was practicing for over a year without the appropriate education and training. Like what the hell?!! This is serious and very scary! I wonder how many "Doctors" like him roam around the hospitals of Nigeria. Na wa ooo

Ahaiwe said...

this is medical practice by proxy. I dont have doubt there will be many others

Yours Truly said...

lol, its so funny how the subject quickly changed from the criminal act to gbengas stupid comment....Gbenga, this is why ur mummy advised you to think b4 u talk....#poorgbenga

@grace...what is abasi mbong? If u don't know what to type just leave it abeg.*hiss*

Big Joemayocis said...

I'm so confused here, I dunno weda to be commenting on the fake doctor's wickedness or to be insulting Gbenga. I think I go with insulting Gbenga cos he's worst than the doctor...1,2,3 go. Gbenga u're a fool, u're stupid oniranu buruku, ewuuu meeeaaa, tribalistic jaguda, boko haram like u, with that ur smelling Amala and ewedu mouth em em em em mumu em em baskad.

It's fascinating how we've all turned from the main focus to Gbenga. This is a terrible issue cos' I'm a doctor hoping to work in Nigeria someday. It's discouraging but I know God is in control. A better care system is needed, because as long as poverty and suffering linger such malicious acts will exist. The real deal should be finding out who interviewed him for the position and certified him. My good guess would be a case of Nepotism.
----------Babatunde

this can only happen in naija , rubbbish! making a joke of the medical system!!!!!

sleekreek said...

This is serious ooo,,,the people who recommended him for employment should also be dealt with,,,there's no way they wouldnt have known that he's not a doctor during the interview........lives were wasted thru dis heartless man,,,what a pity!!!

@Gbenga, its very clear dat u re an illiterate, for u not to read, understand n interpret dis piece. wat does ibo got to do with dis issue, mumu-ode.
instead of addressin the issue at hand, u re callin igbo.stop hating...pig!

bookmarked!!, I really like your site!

Feel free to visit my web site counter strike go aimbot

And, the only thing they love more than a good sweat are gadgets and gear that keep them at the
top of their game, literally and figuratively. With these, your vacation videos will never be the same.

It tracks your GPS, allowing you to create workouts, create routes, make your own music mixes -- just about anything else you'd want from a running app.

Take a look at my blog post - runtastic pro apk

In Windows, the lines between mobile and desktop will be blurred.

These are often internally developed applications designed to
run on Windows. It, besides, still features the old USB
software stacks to support old USB devices.

Review my blog: Windows 8 activator

Charging aside, that is ' and even then the battery life is about five days.

However, there were misconceptions that
this app uses GPS, if you're looking for real time data then this app is not for you.
I was provided a Runtastic Orbit device for review.

my web site: runtastic pro

It is truly a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us.

Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

My web blog: counterstrike global offensive hack

Here you need to remember that only Windows 8 and 7 users have the capability to create groups.
And now, your homescreen is no more restricted to those monotonous square tiles;
you can RESIZE the tiles to your preference and maintain the cool Metro layout.

Remember the good, old days back in 2008, when running Norton Security would quench your computer's performance.

Here is my page - counterstrike global offensive wallhack

The only reason why the representatives and
the members of AMTSO are limited to some, it is because AMTSO are looking for experts; experts whom they can exchange
information with and actually help in their roles in achieving a more secure Internet system.
The typical culprit of the Runtime 0 error is the "Malware - Bytes"
application, which is used to help rid your computer of different virus & "malware"
infections. Stopping by the blog we find screenshots
of various rogues of software being distributed as of today.

Have a look at my blog ... malwarebytes key

The issue is usually that any time you test
and login in your Pc, Windows is actually examining your inputted password
with a person which is saved on your complicated push.

Malwarebytes' will be the next step of clean-up with
the detection and removal of viruses, worms,
trojans, rootkits, dialers, spyware, and malware.
Stopping by the blog we find screenshots of various
rogues of software being distributed as of today.

Also visit my web page ... malwarebytes premium key

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really
appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next
write ups thank you once again.

Feel free to surf to my website :: counter strike go hack

It also features time, and alarm, idle notification,
and it is waterproof to 100 meters. However, there were misconceptions that this
app uses GPS, if you're looking for real
time data then this app is not for you. It is
designed to work with your phone's GPS to record time, distance, speed and elevation.

Feel free to surf to my blog: runtastic pro

I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers however
this article is truly a good article, keep it
up.

Look at my web site: counterstrike go wallhack

all the time i used to read smaller articles that also
clear their motive, and that is also happening with this
post which I am reading at this place.

Also visit my blog post: counter strike go wallhack

This means that they prefer to not cross through it
if at all possible. Make sure that your showers, bathtubs, and sinks
all have proper drainage, as earwigs are prone to
seek these places out. All you need is a measuring tape and a long 2x4 or pole.

my web page :: windows 8 registration key

It's nice to know I can go about my day, whether I'm
at the pool or doing dishes, and not have to think about removing it.
While exercising you can monitor your heart rate through
a visual graph and numerical display. Going
to the gym, doing outdoor activities and eating
right all take a commitment of time and
energy that seems quite often like it's just too much.

Also visit my blog; runtastic pro apk

Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
Extremely helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for
such information a lot. I was looking for this
certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Here is my web-site: counter strike go hack

I was suggested this website by my cousin. I'm
not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else
know such detailed about my problem. You're wonderful!
Thanks!

My website: counterstrike go wallhack

I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

My blog post; counterstrike global offensive wallhack

What's up, I read your new stuff like every week.
Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!

Feel free to surf to my page counterstrike go wallhack

I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much
more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create
your theme? Fantastic work!

Look at my web-site counter strike go wallhack

Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell
and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and
screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off
topic but I had to tell someone!

Feel free to visit my web-site :: counterstrike global offensive wallhack

If a virus infection causes unrecoverable system failure it is
possible to quickly reinstall the significant medium.
By choosing a foreign VPN service with servers
in a country of your choice, you prevent the many avenues that
public and private organizations are able to use
to trace your online activity. Therefore you need to be really careful when installing them.

Feel free to visit my weblog ... idm 6 crack

Brennan became a licensed independent insurance claims adjuster.
Both members will be covered for equal length of time.

(In the event that the insured person dies suddenly and is not terminally ill, the insurer would only pay the insured amount.

Here is my blog ... goudse verzekeringen

Just be reminded that technology nowadays can change in the blink of an eye.
IT professional will be able to manage clients' virtual machines seamlessly.
A rather unique creation would be the touchscreen interface.

my site: counterstrike global offensive wallhack

Then when you are done press the Stop button and the Tread - It
app will save your results in a log format so
that you can keep track of your steps. However,
there were misconceptions that this app uses GPS, if you're looking for real time data then this app is not for you.
To get going you will need special mobile apps such as
Run - Keeper, Endomondo, Cardio - Trainer, Sporty - Pal,
Runtastic, Run.

Have a look at my page :: runtastic pro

Kinect technology will be used to enhance the computing fun. This had the unfortunate result of
leaving business owners two generations of
OS behind. It, besides, still features the old USB software stacks to support old USB devices.

My site; Windows 8 license

What i do not understood is if truth be told how
you are no longer really a lot more neatly-liked than you might be now.

You're so intelligent. You already know thus significantly when it comes
to this subject, made me individually consider it from numerous various angles.
Its like women and men don't seem to be fascinated except it's one thing to accomplish with Lady
gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. All the time deal with it up!

Look into my web-site ... counter strike go hack

Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be
okay. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new
posts.

Feel free to visit my website; counter strike global offensive wallhack

Buildings and contents insurance protect your business against
such concerns including, but not limited to, loss from fire, flooding, storm damage, and damage from break-in including theft of
money, stock, or equipment, or damages such as loss of freezer contents, or loss or damage to goods while in transit.

Both members will be covered for equal length of time.

There are also plans which only cover pre-existing conditions for certain specific medical conditions only:.

Take a look at my site ... verzeker uzelf

Thanks for finally talking about > "Fake doctor who worked in a hospital for over a year arrested in Cross River State" < Loved it!

My blog post counter
strike go wallhack

Maputo is a feminine design offering not only a quick
drying fabric but also extreme comfort and a built in shelf bra, making it a
favorite among women on the pool deck. But after a few
weeks of testing this puppy, I'm officially converted. This pedometer app will only record your steps if you are
moving - continuously stepping in one place or using a treadmill will not calculate your
steps.

Here is my webpage runtastic

99Y Fliker SP5 Sport is the fastest Y Fliker scooter yet.
Since the H7 strap does not require any receiver or dongle in the i - Phone, this will cut the cost of
receiving heart rate data, so it might save you some money compared to
traditional i - Phone and Droid setups. These exceptional goggles bring
wearable video to the max.

My homepage runtastic pro

There's nothing better than that sense of accomplishment we feel when we take on a project and get it done.
Casio has provided products with Bluetooth technology and advanced time-keeping features to consumers for years, and the STB1000 is a perfect example of intelligent functionality re-imagined in a Casio timepiece'one that's
cost effective to boot. This pedometer app will only record your steps
if you are moving - continuously stepping in one place or using a treadmill will not
calculate your steps.

My webpage; runtastic

Probably the greatest life insurance salesman ever once said
that "selling is 98% understanding human beings and 2% product knowledge".
(iii) Regulating the sale of life insurance policies.

Then there are some of the insurance policies which are
specially made for the customers such as there are the ones
known as those policies which not only cover the accidental
bills or repair bills but also cover the medical bills of the
person without seeing that whose fault it was for the
accident.

Here is my blog; goudse verzekeringen

Buildings and contents insurance protect your business against such
concerns including, but not limited to, loss from fire, flooding,
storm damage, and damage from break-in including theft of money,
stock, or equipment, or damages such as loss of freezer contents,
or loss or damage to goods while in transit. Do you know the international rules and capabilities
for this. Then there are some of the insurance policies which are specially made for the customers such as there are the ones known as those policies which not only cover the accidental bills or repair bills but also cover
the medical bills of the person without seeing that whose fault it was for the accident.

Here is my web site goedkope autoverzekering.auto verzekering

Brennan became a licensed independent insurance claims adjuster.
Also consider increasing coverage to protect permanently attached items
such as a generator or storage unit.

Here is my homepage: goedkope autoverzekering.auto verzekering

Just charge it, download the accompanying Runtastic Me mobile app, press the navigation button, and you're good to go.

Since the H7 strap does not require any receiver or dongle
in the i - Phone, this will cut the cost of receiving heart rate data, so it might save you some
money compared to traditional i - Phone and
Droid setups. 29One of the best things about snorkeling or scuba
diving is being among the stunning natural beauty
that only exists under water.

Then when you are done press the Stop button and the Tread - It app
will save your results in a log format so that you can keep track of your steps.

While exercising you can monitor your heart rate through a visual graph and numerical display.
To get going you will need special mobile apps such as Run - Keeper, Endomondo, Cardio
- Trainer, Sporty - Pal, Runtastic, Run.

Here is my site: runtastic pro apk

Someone necessarily help to make significantly posts I would state.

That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this
point? I amazed with the research you made to make this
actual publish extraordinary. Great task!

Take a look at my blog post; counter strike go hack

No problem, use Windows 8 with solely your keyboard and mouse - it'll
work just as perfect as would a touchscreen-enabled device.
The tagline for the ad 'World Re-imagined is no doubt the ultimate choice as Microsoft is all
set to re-imagine the world with its latest endowment for tech
geeks. It, besides, still features the old USB software stacks to support old
USB devices.

My web blog; Windows 8 loader

Kinect technology will be used to enhance the computing fun. One of the most useful apps among those is the new Metro Bing News app.
A rather unique creation would be the touchscreen interface.

Feel free to visit my blog post; counter strike global offensive wallhack

Hi there, after reading this awesome paragraph i am too glad to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

Also visit my site ... counterstrike go hack

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on cute
is what we aim for. Regards

my web-site counterstrike global offensive aimbot

Asking questions are really fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything
completely, but this post offers fastidious understanding even.

Review my website - counterstrike global offensive aimbot

I every time emailed this blog post page to all my contacts,
since if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

Also visit my website counter strike global offensive hack

The particular real estate agents demand a independent licence from your express specialist to offer
financial loans, just like, common resources, sec, and so forth.
The insurer is one who is possibly a company issuing insurance policy to its various corporate and individual clients who are called as insured.

Although there are cheaper and more affordable policies that are available
now, being able to maintain paying its monthly premium will still be the first challenge for the policy owner.

Also visit my web blog: verzekeringsmaatschappijen

bookmarked!!, I like your web site!

Look into my blog: counter strike global offensive aimbot

Thanks for every other informative website. The place else could I
am getting that type of info written in such a perfect manner?

I've a mission that I am simply now working on, and
I have been on the glance out for such information.

Also visit my web blog :: counter strike global offensive wallhack

It's an amazing paragraph designed for all the online users; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

Stop by my webpage :: counter strike go wallhack

Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.

I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

Also visit my blog counterstrike go hack

I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else
know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful!
Thanks!

Also visit my web site ... counter strike go wallhack

Maputo is a feminine design offering not only a quick drying fabric but also
extreme comfort and a built in shelf bra, making it a favorite among women on the pool deck.
tand who "connected" parts of Scandinavia, can be used to enhance
your workout. To put that in perspective: Most other wearables on the market can barely handle
a shower.

My web page ... runtastic pro apk

The product is 100% natural, fragrance-free, sulfate-free, and free
from artificial colors, and it's safe, gentle, and appropriate for users of all ages.
You can even wear your Orbit to go for a swim or take a shower because it's waterproof up to 300 feet.

Another nice feature is if you decide to move from
an i - Phone to a Windows phone (or vice versa.

my page; runtastic pro

The app serves as a complete personal trainer to the user as it
features around 100 full-body workouts. For more information about Runtastic and the Runtastic Orbit, click here.

, thanks to its miles upon miles of trails and runner-friendly roadways.

Also visit my blog post; runtastic android

Then when you are done press the Stop button and the Tread - It app will save your results in a log format so that you can keep track of
your steps. tand who "connected" parts of Scandinavia, can be used
to enhance your workout. To put that in perspective:
Most other wearables on the market can barely handle a
shower.

Take a look at my blog; runtastic

Superb blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
Thanks!

Review my webpage - counter strike go wallhack

Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many
months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

Feel free to visit my site; counter strike global offensive aimbot

Once you decide that you want to buy a policy that covers pre-existing condition, then you can find several
online resources that do a detailed comparison of these insurance plans.
See if your employer has a wellness program for their employees.
Then there are some of the insurance policies which are specially
made for the customers such as there are the ones known as those policies
which not only cover the accidental bills or repair bills but also cover the medical bills of the person without seeing that whose fault it was for the accident.

Also visit my weblog - verzeker uzelf

If you wish for to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this web page and be updated
with the latest gossip posted here.

Feel free to visit my weblog - counterstrike global offensive wallhack

In the object window navigate to 'World Objects - Static'
then click on 'Ships. Make sure that your showers, bathtubs,
and sinks all have proper drainage, as earwigs are prone
to seek these places out. There are essential ingredients full of
fiber to make this product more powerful and effective such as.

Here is my page; windows 8 activation key

This means that they prefer to not cross through it if at
all possible. Cellular Hydration Masque, apply and leave for 5 -10
minutes, wash off with cold water. The only real means to fix this kind of chaos is really a swift retrieval, along with PRESIDENT Gary Ballmer
identified this kind of equally from Construct with Microsoft's current re-organization.

My weblog: windows 8 serial.windows 8 serial key,

No problem, use Windows 8 with solely your keyboard and mouse - it'll work just as perfect as would a
touchscreen-enabled device. This had the unfortunate result of leaving business owners two generations
of OS behind. Speaking recently at Microsoft's Worldwide Partner Conference
in California, Tami Reller, corporate vice-president of the Windows division announced that
the next version of Windows, currently known only as Windows 8,
should have the same minimum system requirements as Windows 7 currently does.

Here is my homepage: Windows 8 license

Here you need to remember that only Windows 8 and 7
users have the capability to create groups.
According to an industry analysis, 85% of the tablet
users would prefer their tablets and personal computers to have the same look and feel.
I have clients asking me about tablets on a regular basis now.

Here is my web site - Windows 8 serial

Just charge it, download the accompanying Runtastic Me mobile app,
press the navigation button, and you're good to go. Take control of your
fitness by utilizing those fitness gadgets. This pedometer
app will only record your steps if you are moving - continuously stepping
in one place or using a treadmill will not calculate your
steps.

For example, you must update the antivirus program regularly so
that your PC is protected all the time. Click 'Browse' and navigate to the
location of the "android_winusb. Obviously there will be filters on school and work networks.

Also visit my weblog: idm 6
registration

Once you decide that you want to buy a policy that covers pre-existing condition,
then you can find several online resources that do a detailed comparison of these insurance plans.

(In the event that the insured person dies suddenly and is not terminally ill,
the insurer would only pay the insured amount.

my blog post: goudse verzekeringen

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»