Boko Haram Spokesman Abu Qaqa Arrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

Boko Haram Spokesman Abu Qaqa Arrested

State Security Service this evening confirmed the arrest of Boko Haram spokesman, Abu Qaqa. Abu Qaqa, a native of Igala, Kogi State, was picked up in Kaduna today, as he attempted to enter the Central Market in the city.

27 comments:

big slai said...

So when is he "escaping"?

Gud news,buh i hope dey r nt playin on our intelligence o.if true,i hp dey dnt tell us l8r dt he escaped o

shuga! said...

Nw he's bin arrested....nxt we'l hear he has escaped.

sakara said...

and Abu Qapa escaped.....uhn naija and drama

hadiza said...

Hahahaha d prayers of the righteous and the blood of the innocent has prevailed..no peace no rest for d wicked

toxd said...

Looks like wyclef in dat video wit lil wanye n akon sumtin bout dollar bills. Lol

Central mkt very close to my office. Tnk u Jesus

Now blow his head out

Is this 4 real?... The SSS beta handle this properly

blunt said...

linda,abeg spare us these stories!Na today! The ones dem don catch,wetin dey do them?Either he will escape ot they will kill him and give his family 10million or they will say he has no case to answer like Bank-ole! About to puke!

Kai, what an embarrassment to Igala people. sigh

'a native of Igala'??? Surely Igala is a language, not the name of a place?? That said, I hope police will hold on tightly to this man and not let me escape o

if this is true, then that's good news! hope they the names of their sponsors and publish it. Also serve them with the same treatment they gave to their victims! God is really great.

DEJI MD said...

That's unbelievable! Let's believe there's gonna be more of it,that's if he doesn't escape from custody.

Wow... I guess we are going somewere 4rm here. Hope this one will not escape again...

kcee said...

Next thing we will hear is that he has escaped.

Nkem said...

Get ready for disappearing act 2

y said...

See chewing stick for the nigger hand!! Upon all the killing, you still never gather enuf money to buy common tooth brush and paste??? or is that one too anti-Islam??? Olodo oshi.
Dear God, the only part 2 of this saga we want to see is the sentencing of this man to life imprisonment or something equally terrible. Amen.

qaqa native of my own igala, let him die a painful death

Oj said...

Wow ..he is wearing army bullet proof.how did he get that?..they should show us his dead body hanging or burnt ...stupid moor f...ckers.

Atleast 2weekz of questioning will do, afta that, hack his head, so the other members will sure know that, nigeria is greater than them. #modaf4ker#

track his movement and contact

track his movement and contacts

Let's wait α̲̅πϑ see the outcome of their game

This bastard want 2 spoil Igala's name, go look 4 ur real father b4 they burn u 2 ashes.

wat will they do 2 dis Inhuman dat i will be hapi?i think after enough toture dat da names of their sponsors must ve bin calld then they will start cuttin his body part by part,he needs 2 die a painful death.Igala fa.....gosh.

Ahhhh he isn't even Hausa! And we are busy calling Hausa book haram. Naija! *smh*

Hi is rumored to be Ebira but no one really knows his origins.