Happy New Month!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

Happy New Month!!!

Wishing you all love, love, love and more love this month of love.
May this month be the beginning of the best love story of your life! I'm talking to us single women o! Lol
Happy new month guys.

16 comments:

Amen, wish u same Lyn

Ayo said...

Linda, this is discrimination ooo, dont the married ones deserve love this month? you will be surprised that they need it much more as a lot of them are in loveless marriages. Love to all those who desire it!!!!

RH said...

amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooocant wait to get married

Amen ooooooo. Loove month for us all.

bumaqueen said...

Amen ooo...may it be our month of true love n abundant blessing...

Davegino said...

Darling you linda
best!!!!!!!

Which kin talk be dis? Some pple re jst gifted with wickedness.... No wahala! Till then

pegomay said...

I need man oh! This loneliness has got to end!

Vitamin C said...

I can see that e dey shack Linda well well as she dey single.
Linda better marry me before you turn to lesbian o because I can take care of you in all aspect of your need including the special ones and i dey serious o.

Adele said...

Amen! Totally wish you the same and better Linda. Looking forward to you blogging about your fab wedding and honeymoon with your prince charming.

amennnnnnnnnnnnnn wishing u same

Chets said...

Wish u same dear.... Loads of love!

Bee said...

I can't shout oh....Linda please skool these bloggers on how to stay relevant.

Ladun's pic has been exposed and now her blog don die slow death. She is now sensoring and deleting posts left,right and center....

And the best e=naija entertainment blog still remains lindaikeji ....wooohooo

LOVE is for fools Linda. Just take a look at your immediate vicinity Lagos and see how many married men and women are cheating on each other and afflicting each other with sexually transmitted diseases. If you want true love, look to JESUS. He alone can give you unconditional love. Any other kind of love is fake and conditional.

heart breaks here n there am jst done wit dis true tin, wastin time n energy. dis new year want to start wit ur unconditional love, n only jesus can give me dat!

Amen oh. Same to you dear linda.