Yepa! N400k phone don pafuka. Hehehehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

Yepa! N400k phone don pafuka. Hehehehe!

LMAO. This Blackberry Porsche will not kill somebody!

51 comments:

They stole her bb, but what did she use to ping?

onyi said...

THis val, boys no go hear oooo. D girls will all want d new bb. LMAO. Nsogbu di. Na so so"if u Love me, give me bb porshe" we go de hear. Girls are not smiling.

steezz.com said...

lol. I laff in 400k. Let go and buy anoda one na. Nonsense.

Lmfao!!!! o ma se o! as for that babe, cheei! The man had to call on Jesus! hahah

O'Yinka said...

LMAO!
Yeankah

Smart guy, abeg help me ask her o

porsche!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just ordered 4 mine*sips martini* if u dont have a bb porsche den ur not der yet.....it aint for poor linda ikejis blog readers.*hiss*

Hehehehe...i laff in porsche style,no be only BB porsche she go buy,she nid to buy common sense first..mtschew

I will buy thiz bb only on one condition.....if it can ping God directly....lolz

Vking said...

Linda am waiting for you to send this new bb to me as val's day gift.

lol @anonymous 11.39, you crazy son. lol, i wonder what she used indeed to ping. BB craze all over Naija. Its not only our leaders who have major issues. Some ping all day and dont even have email set up. God save us.

Asuu strike suspended said...

That's funny you know, considering her pings.
Well, i'm happy today, finally, asuu strike has been suspended.

LOL :))

lucabracee said...

so what if the screen broke buy another one now isn't it only 450k? after all you have refused to help the less well off around you instead chose to buy a phone with such amount of money serves you right the phone will still break in two nonsense!!

Ken said...

Linda,
That just made my day!
I haven't laughed so hard in ages.
Thanks for sharing!

Interesting!

Imao, abeg dis one no be market ooo, I think RIM are just trying to get their feet back, maybe compete with Apple, but this is way too costly. Am still wondering what and what the phone has that made it cost that much ? *smh*

Linda you did not blog about the 26yr old man by name Verone Mankou from DRC Congo who invented a tablet called Way-C. It has gone on sale in his native country & will be on sale in the rest of Africa Feb 15. That's some feat. Cheers. Dr. W

Funmy said...

D babe na big olodo(N150k 2 settle lecturers) n a greedy girl too, I neva blame d dude jarey @ anon 2:39 she'z pinging frm her otha BB, sm1 like her can't jus av 1 BB torch.mmmmtcheww

ade said...

its a shame to nigerians that they really let these companies get to them. They wont even market a $3,000 phone in the US. The rich will find their way of getting it.
its sad to know how many ppl will be able to afford this despite the abject poverty of more than half of the country.
why cant people start giving back to the community instead of putting it all on the govt.
all these obesere & co went out to fight for fuel subsidy. pathetic. what av they given back to the community that gave them so much....before asking the govt for accountability!!!
its all the same. when you keep 'your riches', you become a politicial and keep other people's riches.

things really hav to change...from the individual nigerians!!!!

She's just a dull,money hungry hoochie,dis are d kind of gals dat make guys tink all gals re materialistic.porshe ko porshe ni?fool and she is still in sch sorting lecturers.ole oshi,d guy for kuku delete am after d conversation quietly.

Hmmm! Linda ur d best. Thanks 4 keeping me updated wit Happenins all around d globe.

D owner of d fone s ma fwend....he was high n d fone fell n stepped on it. He has gotten anoda one tho....buh he finds it hard to give sumbori money....too much money, feel like killing him

I taya ooooo“mtcheew“

Loooooolz

kcee said...

Why are most Nigerian girls materialistic. What is she going to do with a 400k phone? Probably she won't even be using most of the functions on the phone. I pity the mugus wey dey fall for this kind of girls. Unless they don't know what to do with their money.

Shadaybrity said...

Good one there

Big babe ave more dan one bb

pegomay said...

I love these BBM jokes! LMFAO

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Nigerians must learn to curb materialism and greed, people in the Uk are not even freaked about this phone.

Relationships go scatter bcos of dis bb porsche. Girls take it easy o

theyinx said...

Good question.

The Great Oracle said...

@Anon 11:39pm, the new one she just bought.

emerald said...

am handsome, na girl go buy me bb nor be me...400k my teeth..

BB wahala!!... Blackberry z just too overrated. Mtscheeew!!

Na nija people mumu pass for US insurance go day on. Dat.2.5K phone.for lost damaged or stolen for only $5 per month. Which insurance them get for der? Next thing na them gO be thief target

is this for real? NOOOO

Linda, LWKMD!! You sure say nor be you send this message so?

Pietro said...

As its said common sense isn't common! A BB Porsche for 400 Grand! Buy a Car.....Understandable! Rent an Apartment...Good to go! But buying 1 Phone for 400 Grand! For crying the heck out loud! I could start a phone Store with 400 Grand! First question: How in the name of all things bright and beautiful, did she lay her hands on the phone in the first place? This is one of the reasons I stay single! Ladies love to ask their boyfriends for items their fathers can't afford! Not that I can stay single for long, but we guys are in for it!

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

LMAO

Vitamin C said...

Linda you are being biases you have refused to post my first contribution to allow me to stop coming to your blog o.

Emerald, na only handsome, u legsome too na. Tif.

gbese re

People, relax! Nokia did it once. Get a high end company to exclusively design a phone and sell at a high price. It is baiscally for the loaded guys. As for what it has, nothing more than the 9930. It is out in Europe/Asia and the middle east now but to be out later in the states.

In short it is for the elite few and you can only actually get them at Harrods in UK. They are flying off the shelf. Believe me, this is some good marketing strategy. Rich people plus some broke idiots will get them

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

This babe wan send her bobo go Village

www.blackberry.com

there's no such phone on their site oh, i still don't understand where u de egt your gist Linda???

even crackberry.com no get am. This was how some pranksters came up with iphone with hologram keyboard on youtube too some months b4 the 4s came out, blackberry is due to release it's new phone late in the year sha.

fifthnsixthcloset.com said...

lol...too funny not to comment!!! I still don't understand what the blackberry craze is in Nigeria! Is it because of BBM? I guess the fad will fade once iphone gets introduced by carriers.

I tink dats a joke, did'nt tink it was a real conversation dunno y som peeps r killing demselves over some joke...hisss.

All I can do is laff O!!! no be small tin. I think people should just cut their coats according to their size nau! Its Os 7 too! Its just for those that have money to BLOW!

na wa 4 people i think there are better things to talk about rather than dis new bb is a waist of time as far i m concern.

If ur gf ask u for a BB porsche for val, take her to d zoo and leave her there! She is an animal""