Nigerian Adepero Oduye Featured In Vanity Fair 'Hollywood Issue' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

Nigerian Adepero Oduye Featured In Vanity Fair 'Hollywood Issue'

From left to right: Rooney Mara, Mia Wasikowska, Jennifer Lawrence, Jessica Chastain, Elizabeth Olsen, Adepero Oduye, Shailene Woodley, Paula Patton, Felicity Jones, Lily Collins, and Brit Marling
Nigerian born Hollywood actress Adepero Oduye, and 10 other young actresses, including Paula Patton, and Rooney Mara, were featured in this year's Vanity Fair annual 'Hollywood Issue'. The annual Hollywood issue features up and coming talents that the mag sees as the next big forces in Hollywood.

The Pariah actress and Paula Patton are the only black actresses featured this year. So proud!

Adepero Oduye second left

12 comments:

See my babe Paula Patton ohhhh love her!! Congrats Adepero Oduye.

Make I google am fast ! Don't know who she is.

Legaldiaries said...

She looks like that black woman in desperate housewives. The one with the psycho son that was chained in the basement. Can't remember her name.

pegomay said...

Ehen.....so? Kai Linda!

@ man eater the woman you re talking about is alfre Woodard .

I thought she is brookyln born and bred?

Idiot!

KU said...

Nigerians ehh...Anytin hollywood,una body o just dey shake...who is she and why is dis news...Abeegggi

"Brooklyn-born" not Nigerian born.

Annonymous 2.27pm why are re u insulting the lady now,learn to appreciate ,

paula patton,all d way!!!dt naija babe aint repn naija beauties at all!

kiki s said...

she wasn't even put on the front cover, mtsheeeewe, shes only there so they wont say there's no black woman in the pix.abeg linda all na wash