Photos from Kaffy Dance Queen's Naming Ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2012

Photos from Kaffy Dance Queen's Naming Ceremony

Energetic dance queen, Kaffy and baby daddy, Joseph Ameh, christened their new born son on wednesday 4th Jan 2012 at their residence in Ajah, Lagos. The bundle of joy has been named Kamal Sean Oluwatosin Ameh. Continue to see more photos from the Christening...

39 comments:

Linda, no let kaffy baby call u aunty ooooooo, marry now or u too shuld luk for somebody wey go knack u belle..Lolzzzz

Linda, wen we go rejoice. Wt u lyk ds now?.....congratulations!!! Kaffy nd hussy.

Linda olofofo....ofofo is my hobby, aproko is my style, eke is my life, gbeborun is wat i gbadun..*yimu jooor*... I just gbadun u...lols.

Fearless! said...

Congratulations guys, God Bless your baby, Amen.

Eme Achanga said...

awww beautiful couple...she looks good

Congrats to them and may God bless the baby but they should go and marry ooooo!!! hian!!!

shuga! said...

Who tied dat gele 4 her abeg? Congrats all d same.

Yetinde said...

Mumsi kamaldeen on point.linda,why dem no invite us cum chop rice,haaa see mi o frm my house to ajah sef,dem don subsidize am.congrats iya & baba tosin jare.linda you're next Insha Allahu.

are they even married?

Bunmsluv said...

Congrats Kaffy. I'm happy for u.

congratulations baby.i wish u all d best.

gabriella obaseki said...

Congratulations Kaffy, weLcome to d world Kamal

Congratulations, may God bless your baby and make him a blessing to the family, the country and the world at large. I also pray for this type of miracle in my life IJN

Osagie1 said...

Congrats house of kaffy.

I like Naija no be small!! It is a country where if you get money or fame and make a mistake, everybody (and even Pastors) will come and pray and thereby telling you that you are RIGHT! The man chop illegally and got an illegal child and illegal people and pastors came to confirm the illegality! Abeg make them go marry and remove the shame like Basket Mouth joooo!!!!!!!
Ted Philips Effeh

E be like say na interfaith ceremony abi Alfa dey wear suit now?

congrats to them

congrat kaffy

They ar nt even married,since she is popular,it is okay for pple,wat is d world turning into.It is now okay to hv outside marriage.Anyway congrats to ha

Is this a Christening or a naming ceremony?

kawasaki said...

God go do ur own linda, all them tatafos wey dey comment, abeg show us ur marriage certificate and childrens birth certificate, alacurrys, awon alabosi oshi!

Simbi Walker said...

linda, me sef don de old oh. make person find husband for me na? i no one be chief brides maid again oh for dis 2012!!!!!!!!! na husband and bby i want dis year.AMEN

Naija pple don dey copy dis partner thing from oyibo pple, whatevr happened to getting married and answer husband and wife???

JOYFULUGO said...

hi kafi congrats. e no easy, God be with u ur baby n ur hus.

JOYFULUGO said...

congrats kaffi u continue to sower high

ETHAN said...

They both look so happy!I love that.and d guy is hot and very young.Kaffy u carry eyes go market o.congrats to theme

Congrats kaffy! Thank you linda for this news! something to put a smile on my face from all the bad things going on in my country.

jojoophina said...

wats with d gele naw?

It is better as she had d baby outside marriage dan for her getting rid of d baby.all of una wey dey shout marriage na una wan buy wedding gown for am abi wetin b una own

Is she older?

Linda, why not post my comment. Have I lied? Are they married? Na d pastor I blame. Sanctioning immorality.

I agree with anon 2.49 and anon 11.53 ted philips...we r getin too comfortable with havin kids outside wedlock..Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥ɑh its better she had d baby rather than abort it but this isnt a case of mistaken pregnancy,it was stated that they are living together and ΨђåƮ do Ɣ☺ΰ expect when a sexually active man and woman live together and to anon 10.41 Ʊ dnt need a wedding gown to be married they look like they are happy and love each other thus the baby so y not tie the knot...a court procedure will seal d deal anytime....if times hav changed our moral values shouldnt b flushed down the drain...we should always remember where we r coming from...Congratulations 2 Kaffi and her partner

whats wrong with her face????ewwwww

Just happy for you. Congrats sis. May God bless the family

Linda please go Marry so we can congratulate you too very soon. Till then, Love you.

Am happy 4 u kaffy.congrats

Kafffy looks simply aweful!wat happnd to make up,shey she wore dress feeling hot,oya help ur face na kai!linda no go marry,day der day look peopl!lmao ok that was unnessecary I love u babe!

ways ur biz wit dat aproko