Smirnoff Midnight Circus Party Rocks Port Harcourt! (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 January 2012

Smirnoff Midnight Circus Party Rocks Port Harcourt! (Photos)

On 30th Dec, Port Harcourt closed the year on a very high note. On this night, the amazing Smirnoff Midnight Circus, which has been to Lagos and Calabar, touched down in Port Harcourt and gave guests a night of excitement to rival any other nightlife experience they've ever had. It was a truly unforgettable and out-of-this world experience. Continue to see more photos...

6 comments:

franni said...

It looks so local. Lagos pics were way more tush.

Linda this is just not fair o. Startn 2012 on a partial note. All d while uve been giving free tickets to shows in Lagos, I delibrately refrained frm participating cos of location. Now we had a show like this for my doormot and u gave no free tickets for ur PH based readers. No make us protest for u o

It's really nice to see people having fun, in the midst of trials and tribulations. In my next world, I will still like to come back a Nigerian, separated from those Northern BASTARDS. They don't speak like us, eat like us, look like us, or dress like us. Am yet to see a Northerner hustling in UK. These people are from Nigel & Chad Republic. God have mercy. We are better off without these prodigal BASTARDS.

JUST LUV MY COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!!! WITH ALL THE BOMBINGS, KILLINGS, HIKE IN GAS,FOOD,TRANSPORT ETC, THERE'S IS STILL ROOM FOR FUN AND LAUGHTER! NOW I NOW BELIEVE THE WORLD PRESS THAT SAID'' NIGERIANS ARE THE HAPPIEST PEOPLE ON EARTH'' WETIN MAN GO DO NAH?

Ray said...

chai..... I have been waiting for this quite long can't believe i miss it.
www.rayenter10ment.WordPress.com

9:14 PM, this was before the announcing of the fuel subsidy removal if you actually read what Linda wrote.