Comedian and Talk Show Host Teju BabyFace Loses Dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 January 2012

Comedian and Talk Show Host Teju BabyFace Loses Dad

Teju Babyface's father, Prince Jacob Gbedegesin Oyelakin passed away 31st of December, 2011. He was a prince of the royal house of Ajaawa township in the Ogbomosho area in Oyo state.

The popular TV host was with his dad when he passed away peacefully. He was 73 years old. May his soul rest in peace...amen.

14 comments:

bloglord said...

RIP papa teju!

What a timing. I am sure he was proud of you. May his soul rest in peace

Sorry baby face.take heart u hear? May his soul rest in peace.......

May his soul rest in peace.Amen

lewa said...

RIP Prince Jacob Gbedegesin Oyelakin, sorry for d loss Teju..*hugs*
Na wa o! Last Day of d year..its well

Hey ‎​M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ man teju..so sory.haaa he was a Ǥ☺☺Đ man wit a Ǥ☺☺Đ heart an made us laff wit his moves wit mama..we will all miss him..but we all no he is in the bossom of the lord bcos he was Ǥ☺☺Đ an clean..sunny ade will miss him too..‎​M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ love an regards to mama,mj an bobo.. Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ soon..nelliboi

sleekreek said...

What a date to pass away....31st Dec?????May his soul find rest,,,,,,

Blue said...

Its Well, may his soul rest in Peace.

MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE....

May his soul rest in peace.

May his soul rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace,Teju take heart,Olorun a mulero fun yin o as father n husband to ur mom.RIP papa!

Vivian said...

Oh Teju, So sorry about your loss. Please take heart and may his soul RIP.

Pele ore mi. He was indeed a good and wise man. You have lost your best friend. May his soul rest in peace. God bless your family and strengthen you during this trying time.