Photos from Alec Godwin's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 January 2012

Photos from Alec Godwin's wedding

Alec Godwin is singer Kefee's ex-husband and CEO of Alec Music. He remarried last weekend. Will find more photos...

25 comments:

Iv never liked the groom but Congrats to the couple and seriously what's up with her hair,plus with her kind of arms,the boob tube wedding gown was a bad choice.

Ruth said...

beautiful wife, but they dont look compactible! looks like a staged marriage for the media! wedding yesterday, pictures today! na wa o! alec never learn abi?

wifey, hope u ve arranged some kick boxing classs for urself?alec will mend u wen u refuse him rear entery.but if u dnt mind then buy enof lubricant cos u ll need it dear.

Linda no b u i trust u i knw say u will even fine more than enof photos who reach u for ds lag ehnehne tualle mama i trillion gbosa for u gbosa gbosa gbosa

cashsplash.com said...

pardon my distraction but is this true... popular nollywood actress raped more using the link below...
http://naija-things.blogspot.com/2012/01/shocking-but-true-popular-nollywood.html

She better get her vaseline or lubricant and diapers/nappies ready because she will need the lubricant for her butt hole which Alec will ram severally and the diapers for when her butt hole will begin to leak shit due to it being all slacked out. Getting married to a sodomite (folks that engage in sodomy and use non private parts like shit/butt holes for their sexual pleasure) is never fun.

Na nw d guy marry wife jare. U cn c hppns 4 im face... The babe is btful.

What did Keffi see in that ugly tin to even get to the point of marrying him?

grace said...

lol anon8:43&9:35pm are u kefee? cos i wonder how you can b such a badbelle...

EmiliaJune said...

congrats to them!

RhapidKid said...

LOL Kefee, you mad? hahaha! Sour grapes! Anon 8:43 & 9:35 have definitely got to be Kefee lol.

gosh...people can be so awful! The comments on this blog leaves a bad taste in my mouth.talk abt low self-worth under anonymity.JESUS HAVE MERCY!

Common let's think of it, I don't understand how a man will be demanding anal sex from a brand new toto, wey never born, never enlarge, never torn. I wonder where he will like to put it after the wife don born. Her mouth I guess??? Lol!! Congrats though

Ddd said...

Congrats to d couple..it takes two to break a marriage so u morons shud shut d fck up...I believe keffi has moved on ..so stop hatin ..congrats again to d couple ..dey luk gud together

Sm pple r just bad belle. Criticizing some1else's marriage aint cool. Wish dm all da happiness dt comes wif getting married!

7starchic said...

Mr&Mrs Anal happy married life o

PD said...

congrats......everybody deserves to be happy.

they should ban fingerless gloves man. that has to be the most strocious bridal accessory ever.

lol @ folks condemning anal sex like really. To each his own, whatever they do in marriage to make it pleasureable is their business abeg.

Linda dere is a bomb story in portharcourt u shld investigate.

bamidele said...

bamidele....
@anonymous,i dont know wat u stand to gain in abusing d groom. u sure say u no be keffee? and more so,d guy don ask u for anal before? how u take know say na anal d guy dey do. abeg,face ur life and allow d gentle man be,na only him own u see,wat of Kefee's bad ways too? it takes 2 to build a home jare...Both Alec nd Keffee has moved on,so u too face ur life. i wish d new couple a scandal free marriage o jare.

If what I garnered from d comments abt his sexual preference is true then I truly weep for his wife and pray to God our father in heaven to save,help her whatever He can do and even change his sexual preferences so so sad

Cindy said...

Yes its all true. Kefee spoke out in the court during the divorce proceedings that the man Alec prefers anal sex and whenever she refuses, he would beat her black and blue and then bring in prostitutes into their home to for the anal sex act.. After she said it in court, Alec was too dumb founded that he left the court. Didnt even bother to deny it cos he never expected that she would say it. All the same, i wish him happy married life.

Hahahahahaha.... I am jus glad that Kefee could free herself from this innocent looking animal. Oh I was suppose to say congratulations ba?

Aaaaaand the wife better remarries... Lol.