Oklahoma Mother Kills Intruder Breaking Into Her Home While on Phone With 911 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 January 2012

Oklahoma Mother Kills Intruder Breaking Into Her Home While on Phone With 911

The mother shot the 24 yr old intruder the second he stepped inside her home, and police call the shooting justified. Watch video...

33 comments:

Well done...

pegomay said...

Yes o linda imagine what they would have done to her if the reverse was the case!some people can be sick sha trying break into a woman's house who has a 3month old baby...Wat in d world are they looking! Serves him right!

Born in the USA.......
Not here in England,she'll be hauled into jail for murder..PC gone crazy

Correct babe!aim & shoot!

ms. fay said...

I don't blame her jare. If she had taken in lying down, she could be another statistic of random violence and unsolved homicide case. The police won't find a motive and the case will be closed. Am not justifying the killing but she just protecting herself and her family. I have been robbed 2ce and I am seriously considering a getting a gun

Femiluv said...

This is why I love the States...

She used her instinct right! Shoot now explain later! In the video she stated that one of em looked like a guy that had been stalking her so u can imagine if she wasnt armed. i'll do the same. @ Anon 9:57 yes it cant happen in England because they have strict gun rules thats y does crazy kids go around with pocket knives nd baseball bats.

USA law is different. So, why ask if it was justified? Are you trying to say their criminal law is wrong?

So, you wanted to see the woman dead instead of the intruder. She had no family to intrude her property and less risks to take.

YES O! saw it on the news tonight. Justified! what were they looking for. The laws in texas r different sha. Its legal to shoot a stranger in your house. lol. orishirishi. so all this "i hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited" because of love. You will get ur brains blown out and no one goes to jail. lmao

USA law is different. So, why ask if it was justified? Are you trying to say their criminal law is wrong?

So, you wanted to see the woman dead instead of the intruder. She had no family to intrude her property and had less risks to take.

Shoot @ sight. Nice1 mehn she must have seen alot of james bond movies.

oh wow!! going through so much at a very young age..."husband died of Cancer on christmas day"...mother's instinct to protect her child...

fantastic

Yes it is Linda! Have you never heared of self-defence?

to hell with PC. If someone is brave enough to try to run up in a strangers house, then they desrve death. She protected herself and her family. She shouldnt have even killed them, just shot them in the balls.

@ anonymous 9:57 pls shut up wht do u knw abt America? he was an intruder u can't just badge into some1's house like dat

Them wan chop the woman...sharp woman, this is the type of woman i'l marry.

Good one!

Uch' said...

And that is why we plead the second amendment ....

Good for her a mother will do anything to protect ur child

Very justified, why would they break into her house, if she had nt done dt,it ld v been d other way round,add rape too,if he s eventually caught,they ll send her to some correctional facility and release him few yrs later. T
I live here those pple r crazy trust me

Good Job, Lady! Try get the second Burglar next time.

Naira said...

good for her,i would definitely have done the same!

Free browsing for january 2012 said...

Thanks woman, your toddler owns you one, she did it right, she's scare of arm-robbers, rapists entering her home, so she decided to save HERSELF first.
free browsing cheats for mtn this month of january 2012

What do you expect, the intruder should first try to rape you or rob you or steal your baby before you decide well maybe i should harm him now...because you are stronger than the intruder abi...nonsense...shoot first ask questions later, you dont want to be shot dont break into people's houses !finish.

hmmm, maternal instincts + dame's fellow widow...but she coulda given a warning sha without shooting first

chichiluv said...

Lauryn Hill said in her song Lost Ones:

But if a thing test me, run for mi gun
Can't take a threat to mi newborn son
L's been this way since creation

And this woman just did exactly that...there was a threat to her child and her and she took care of it. Hell, arm robbers wouldn't roll up into people's home in Nigeria if they knew that people had their own gads. I don't like gun violence but sometimes some of these thugs deserve what they get, rain no dey rain on every roof? This hardship don touch everybody o. There is a saying, everyday belongs to the thief but one day belongs to the farmer.

That is yankee for you, you trespass, you get shot. No excuse

Fearless! said...

Very good,I'm so glad she shot the guy!oloshi somebody, what business has he got on her property?if she had not taken the bold step,it would have been a case of some crazy intruder doing the unthinkable to an innocent young widow and her child.
The court case will drag on,and in the end, the idiot will get a few years with parole.
These pple are so crazy, I can't wait to come back home.

The idiot brought a knife to a gun fight n got what he deserved. By the way, is anyone wondering why it took over 20 mins for the police to get there cos she was on the phone wt the despatcher for 21 mins n the police still hadnt gotten there.Were they waiting for her to get killed or something n become another statistic? Police emergency response should be like 6 mins or there abouts, so why the delay?

good for u girl,u did what u had to do to protect ur baby, well done

Ruthie said...

i watched the video an hour before i checked Linda's blog & was impressed with the woman,she is very strong after all the sadness & lost she is trying to cope with.
@Anonymous 9:25am she can't be said to have committed murder because it was in self defense, who goes into someone's home without being invited & enters forcefully causing harm to property & if given the chance harm to lives.
@Anonymous 9:26am you say she should have given a warning 1st, haba that would have been sorry to use this word ''stupid'' if she did, did the intruders give her a formal warning they were coming to break into her home when they did??
@chichiluv i totally agree with you & lauryn hill
@linda ikeji job well done, am crazy in luv with ur blog

kcee said...

Well you can't really blame her for her action. She was acting in self defense. Life has no duplicate.

Truely Justified.