Nokia Dual SIM Promo; Grand Prize Presentation Pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 January 2012

Nokia Dual SIM Promo; Grand Prize Presentation Pictures

Misss Onyinye Achigbi posing with her two cars
Last man standing in the Nokia Dual SIM Promo, Miss Onyinye Achigbi, has carted home two Hyundai Accent cars in the recently concluded Nokia Dual SIM Promo. The promo which kicked off in November 2011 ended in December 2011 with 113 Nigerians who were presented with cash prizes ranging from N50,000 to N500, 000.

Miss Onyinye Achigbi, a Customer Service Executive at Airtel Nigeria, who resides in Abuja; was the lucky winner of the grand prize  of the two Hyundai Accent cars. She expressed her gratitude to Nokia for making an owner of two cars. ‘I did not believe it when I was called. I thought it was a fraud’.

Continue to see more photos...

Assistant Director, National Lottery Regulatory Commission, Abuja, Mr Henry Uwadie; Mr Henry Uwadia; Grand Prize Winner of Two Cars, Onyinye Achigbi and General Manager, Nokia West Africa, Chris Brown at the Grand Prize Presentation held in Lagos yesterday.

Assistant Director, National Lottery Regulatory Commission, Abuja, Mr Henry Uwadie; Mr Henry Uwadia; Grand Prize Winner of Two Cars, Onyinye Achigbi; General Manager, Nokia West Africa, Chris Brown and Lagos
State Lottery Board Compliance Officer, Mrs Toyin Daramola at the Nokia SIM Promo Grand Prize Presentation held in Lagos yesterday.
Onyinye Achigbi, Grand Prize Winner of 2 cars of the Nokia Dual SIM Promo posing with her two cars at the Grand Prize Presentation held in Lagos yesterday.

31 comments:

Linda dear, its AchigbU.

hazy-lazy-kay said...

now get ready to start buying fuel

charity said...

Wt ds subsidy wahala nd increase in pump price of fuel...how she wan manage 2 cars?...e beta mk she dash one to charity.

Na wa o, congratulations girl, this 2012 is your year for sure!

OnileEre! said...

2 cars!!!

one for her, the other her dude

@HerExcellency7 said...

Congratssss again and again Onyi!!! May my pals and I continue to be blessed.

Legaldiaries said...

So real human beings actually win these promos. I never take them serious. Maybe I shud change that mindset. LOL

PLEASE GET ME THE GIRL'S CONTACT. NEED TO MARRY HER SO I CAN GET ONE OF THE CARS...FINE BOY NO PIMPLE

Chineke God!!! Two cars! JESU! How come I did not get the memo. I 4 ditch my blackburry.

Her own don better o!

moi said...

am so sure she lobbied her way! airtel staff(sim card)+nokia(phone)=2cars

Nkem said...

i did not hear about any promo this is fraud

Adele said...

Congratulations!!! I am jelux sha o...lol

Its Achigbu :) Congrats Onyinye .. have not changed from Feddy!!

Her surname name is actually Achigbu...

Fuel subsidy?!? But haay she can always sell them or even start her own car company !! Afterall I've heard stories were pple start with 20naire and end up with 20million soo my dear, aunty have fun deciding

She is sooooo lucky. She young, fine, single lady with 2 brand new cars. She better watch out for male gold diggers because dem full for Naija especially with the fuel subsidy removal wahala. They might come like bees now asking for her hand in marraige because they want to have access to her brand new cars.

More grease to her elbow

zoomzoomzoom said...

OK, this looks a little weird to me.Why make one person over-happy,when you can make 2 people very happy?Dual sim, right?So the winner has to win 2 stuffs? Let there be 2 winners for each car....by the way, I am not hating on Ms Oyinye the winner of the cars.

Making one person win 2 cars is just STUPID!!!!

JANET said...

ITS PACK OF CRAP SHIT AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED. WHY WOULD SOMEONE ONE WORKS WITH A COMMUNICATION COMPANY IN ABUJA FOR THAT MATTER WHERE THEY HAVE NOKIA HEADOFFICE. AND LEAST I FORGET NOKIA DUAL SIM IS AFFILIATED TO AIRTEL ON THE PROMO. I HAVE BOUGHT LIKE 3 OF THAT DUAL SIM PHONES AND THEY COME WITH AN AIRTEL LINES FOR FREE. SO WHO ARE THEY THE FUCK DECEIVING. SHE IS OBVIOUSLY WELL DRESSED FOR PICTORIALS KNOWING SHE IS WINNING THE CARS.............. BULLCRAP.... WELLI DONT EXPECT ANYTHING LESS THOUGH I MEAN THIA IS NIGERIA

ugo frank said...

Congrats to her, I read about the promo on this blog......... Wanted to try, but later forgot, she is just a lucky girl.

HATERS, back off! If that were you in the lady's shoes, you won't be here spiiting so much venom like a diseased python. In fact, you won't let your friends, family and neighbors hear word again. Don't be a typical Nigerian hypocrite. Now, be a good boy or girl and go play with your miserable self in rush hour traffic.

I agree with you, why not 2 winners?

Bee said...

@Anon12:36 i bet if it were u wit those two car keys @ ur disposal, it wouldnt be stupid infact it would make perfect sense! U guys should watch ur envy on ppls blessings , u never can tel wot stupid blessings God has in store for you..

she can sell one and she is still good.

euny said...

Congrats to her. But it doesn't make sense for one person to win 2 cars.....or does it?????

grace said...

hmmn let me become her besty so dat i can drive one naw *jokes*

U spoke ma mind #gbam.if dey wrk wit airtel as u said deir sim comes wit phne,den no airtel staff shld av bin allowed 2 participate in d promo in d 1st place

1 phone, 2 SIM CARDS

1 person 2 CARS