Kola Boof to Kimora Lee Simmons -'I sleep with your man more than you do'. Ouch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 January 2012

Kola Boof to Kimora Lee Simmons -'I sleep with your man more than you do'. Ouch!

Controversial best selling author and former Osama Bin Ladin mistress, Kola Boof, verbally attacked ex-model and fahionista, Kimora Lee Simmons over the weekend, claiming she's sleeping with Kimora's husband Djimon Hounsou.

Some people know how to find trouble sha!  More tweets when you continue...:-)

Oh dear...

77 comments:

Who the fuck is that ugly thing

What is she selling now and who cares if she had sex with him or not going on n like a crazy person

I think that ugly bitch is on drugs, and she better leave NIGERIA and African men out of her stinking mouth

Dear lord...she is high on sth cheap...tony

pegomay said...

I follow her on twitter shez really Crazy! Dang...all dt curses and foul language! Shez Cray!

KOLA BOOF IS A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD IF DJIBOUT IS PROUD OF U WHY DONT HE MARRY U U ARE ONLY GOOD AT STEALING WHAT IS NOT URS SHAME ON U

Yesco said...

Everytime she kiss him she kiss my p #EpicMadness....wo ti lu ri ni...if na another black woman will kola try that...hell nooooooo!!! a je mo yo beatings...gba be

This woman is obviously mentally distured. I'll ashamed of kimora if she abased herself by replying this psychotic looking crack head

SAVANAH said...

hahahahahhaaaaaa, she will kill me with laughter! sad part is that it is probably true! Kimora sit the fuck down, your man is fucking around with a crazy bitch!!!! LMFAO

kola is a 42 yr old crazy woman!

And so?! Kimora is making her money. What the hell has she done? Ass STFU

She's obviously crazy! I wouldn't expect less frm sum1 who would date osama bin laden.

WOOOW !

ada denco said...

lol...she is crazy...
kimora is my role model for ages,
meanwhile guys check http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/ for new updates!

She obviously is a crack head.what do you expect from osama bin laden's mistress...she is a physcho joor.who cares who you fuck..as he is fucking you he is fucking many more crazy bitches like you. So STFU

Pls stop giving this woman attention Linda. Thank you

Still laffing @ "everytime she kisses him, she is kissing my p" she may never kiss dat man again after reading this...lol

Scary hair and not so nice face. why is she harassing a woman over her husband?

Obviously seeking attention

mimi j said...

Aaaaawo I thot they killed medusa in "clash of the titans",they better give me back d money I paid 4 dat movie

Kola should be used to describe 'ugly' - she is such a kola.

Who the hell is this dead looking 1970 prostitute. She's obviously frustrated going on and on how she fucked him. N gwa clap for ya self,when you finish to clap take ya hand go collect trophy or award. Oyen ara!

you go fear ''ghetto insult''.....lol....menh this bitch is crazy....how do men even fuck her.....shit

There's definitely something wrong somewhere. Went through her Twitter timeline... Bizarre! She says her parents were murdered before her eyes at the age of six. That would explain her bizarre, disturbing take on life.

i don't blame her but men who have beautiful wives but choose to eat from the gutters! Serves the man right! As for the wife, hope she doesn't respond 'cos it's not worth it. Totally crazie!

Who the hell is this dead looking 1970 prostitute. She's obviously frustrated going on and on how she fucked him. N gwa clap for ya self,when you finish to clap take ya hand go collect trophy or award. Oyen ara!

UgoBabeeeee said...

why is everyone rallying behind kimora....she is a gold digger that doesnt warrant anymore or less respect from me than kola does

1960chick said...

She was Osama bin Laden's mistress. I follow the nutter on twitter she is confirmed WEREY! Azin! she belongs in Yaba left! She just doesn't give a F!

i just googled her she waas born in sudan and raised by adoptive african american parents in the states from age ten...........and was osamas mistress

Was she not Osama Bin Laden's sex slave

AYODELE said...

I havent made any comment on here for a while now, but becos of this Attention Whore Lady i will. She keeps saying crap about pple to get recognition but no one is checking for her at all. From been OBL girl friend, to taking shot at Wale now Kimora. Kimora will never respond to a low life person like that. Again no knows her and no one is checking for her

So she was Bin Laden's mistress??? Good grief, it means Bin Laden had bad taste in women

what does Kimora being a gold digger have to do with this, some pple just sit behind their computer and chat rubbish, ode oponu ayirada.

Oh My God...I cldnt stop lafn.lmaooooooooo....tony

Frenchie said...

speechless
being a celeb diz days is getting more & more dangerous
wtf? on twitter?
hope itz not a publicity stunt to sell dat book of hers about sexy part of da bible... smh...

Musiclover said...

Ermmmmm... Did you say Osama Bin Ladin's ex-mistress? Azzin, Osama gan gan.... The original one o?!

Ehn, anyone that dated that dude cant be right in the head. Kimora had better watch her back with dis one make she no go beat sonofabeesh comot for your body for rodeo drive.... Dis one wey she talk say she been woze Wendy Williams. LOL!

emerald said...

lets these old thing hide themselve b4 i call server on them,

TruSon said...

This woman is sick, why aint people seeing it. At 42, she's probably having hot flushes of menopause. This PMS is making her Psychotic. Poor woman, she needs help. Anuofia!

baby yi ti yawere she said she was fucking him when Kimora was in labor thats a big lie when Kimora was having Kenzo Djimon was standing next to her in the room im sure this babe doent watch E or style network osiiii she must be crazy.

Fearless! said...

Afi Kola boof naa!

Osama's mistress?!

Btw,she's very handsome,​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

She's obviously not alright so I rest my case!

Jeez! Kolaboof is u-glie!! Wu gvz a hoot if she fcks kim's hubby??? Buh d guy no try sha....na so im dik dey scratch am..mtchw! Al na publicity stunt sha

Frenchie said...

Linda u bad oooo
she don tweet lata dat day that all diz be publicity stunt
no truth derre
de end ...

LOL@ the part where she said "African men fuck anything and are never faithful". Gurl you ain't never lied. They even fuck goats, sheeps, mad women, and sticking their mouths in fish smelly vaginas and the like. The African male is a slave to the pussy, lol. No wonder polygamy thrives in Africa.

I feel for all those African women marrying African men. It is no wonder the continent Africa is infested with HIV/AIDS and some. The promiscous attitude of the men and some women is the cause of it. And then some demented losers will sit there and assume that those not married BY CHOICE are jealous. Jealous of what when you are sleeping with and exchanging contaminated body fluids with a flea-ridden dog and everyone else he had ever slept with. An STD infested scumbag that will give you HIV/AIDS, clymedia, genital warts, cervical cancer and more and then send you to an early grave before you know it? LOL...just laughing my behind off.

and for those of you retarded she and he apes that will be grossly tempted to use your leprosy stricken fingers to respond to my post, you better think twice. Say any shit to me and confusion and unending sorrows will be your portion for this year 2012 and beyond. BE WARNED HEFFERS BECAUSE SOME OF US AIN'T ORDINARY EVEN THOUGH THIS IS THE WORLD WIDE WEB. BE WARNED!

For what Its worth, good to know a black man's sexual skills are well appreciated. Black coffee all the way.

Good for her Kimora.I just hate dat bitch.

diamondacious said...

Lol ... Mehn dt chic is cray! On and on abt fucking some1's hubby funny tin tho! WE HERD U D 1ST TIME .. She aint sure she even fucked him dts why she kept on repeating her tweets! Looking at dt hair of hers I wonder ow d PUBS wld look like! #throwsUp

swisslhurv said...

Sorry o, how is kimora a gold diggger please? She dey dig gold 4rm ur backyard? Huh?. Abeg get ur facts right!
........this kola woman is obviously a frustrated crack head, the more she is ignored, the more crack shit she'll flush out.

Y.Tee said...

(In frank Edoho's voice)Welcome to Who wants to be a millionaire!!! question one goes for N25,000. Between this two women, who has a "bread box shaped, cabbage patched face"????
You ppl should please leave Kolo Boof alone oooo. the joint trauma of watching her parents killed, fu*king Osama Bin Laden,carrying that tick infested mane on her head and that face(OMG!!!) is enuf to make anybody go loko. Come try am with Naija babe, haaaaaa(Funke Akindele's voice) Won a fi ese yo gbogbo eyin e danu. wayray

meji said...

EWO!!!I SEE ANOTHER HOLLYWOOD DIVORCE....

Kola Boof is probably the most mentally unbalanced black woman alive.

No more kissing no man for me ever again!!!!! Pussy eaters!!!!

computer digital world, creat your own websit and make money online said...

she suck me ..i dont like her.

Amaka's Notepad said...

This Kola (whatever) lady looks like an amadioha priestess!
Maybe Djimon Hounsou is sleeping for her to appease the gods. lol
Seriously, looking at those 2 pictures side by side, any man will be crazy to leave the 1st and sleep with the 2nd

go and find your own gold to dig intead of coming on here and calling someone who's made so much money through hardwork a gold digger

kola boof is definitely mad, that aint today's gist. he fucks her but still goes home to kimora. who's the loser?

Who d hell is dis ugly ass bitch and what is she talking about? Kimora is making and dis broke ass wannabe is talking about fucking her man. Who cares how often she has fucked him, she still looks drunk & dirty. U calling kimora a gold digger, at least she s

Why Linda the bad photo of Kola? She is way prettier than Kimora in real life but you posted the worst photo you could find of Kola.

I love Kola Boof.

Hahahahaha @ Amadioha priestess

You are just her if u say that. No woman in her right head will talk like that.

This is by far thebbest picture of kola Boof ,pls can someone tell to always wear a bra , cos those breast ain't firm @ all ! She wrote a book titled "The sexiest part of the bible" am going to to read it out of curiosity!

@Ms Linda dis ur blog is so addictive woke up dis cold morning instead of me thanking Baba God for the gift of life and a new month na ur blog I dey read! Anyway keep up the good work and looking for love o it will find you if you allow Jesus to take the steering wheel of you love boat!

The QUEEN of Oral Sex—KOLA BOOF
KOLA BOOF, the WHORE OF ISLAM
(”Queen of Oral Sex”)

Kola Boof pretends to hate Muslims, but it has been revealed
by a member of Sudan’s parliament, Gamal Nadeem Quttub Ibrahim
in a new book that she is still legally married to Osama Bin Laden.
In 1996 she had his son and was happy to embrace Islam.

That all changed when AlQuaeda ordered Bin Laden back to Afghanistan
and he learned that his “black” wife was a whore after only his money.
She is known by many Arab men to have shopped in Milan spending
five thousand dollars a day of Bin Laden’s money.

After the bombing of Nine-11, she became a traitor and pretends
to hate Osama Bin Laden and Islam.

She does everything to convince the Americans that she is innocent but in reality she is a Jew-loving whore and traitor who is really Islamic but in denial.

Journalist Peter Bergen calls her the worst writer in book history!

She has no talent but is famous to be a black whore.

It has been revealed by her fellow soldiers in SPLA that she is a “sex
addict” who likes to seduce many men in the same week. She herself
wrote in her autobiography “Diary of a Lost Girl” how she loves to give
oral sex and became the very best oral sex giver in Islam and Europe.
She is known to have slept with Mike Tyson and the actor Djimon Hounsou.
She is known to have slept with Jewish politicians for money in Tel Aviv.
All of this can be googled.

Now that Bin Laden went to hiding and she was free to get rich making
up fantastic stories and spreading her oral sex skills to America, it is
tragedy that everyone believes she was a rape victim and sex slave. She
was not a sex slave! She wanted it!

Gamal Nadeem Quttub Ibrahim’s new book “Bin Laden’s Wife” proves
that Kola Boof is one of the most diabolical liars in world history!

Hmmmmm!

wow. thot bad guys always always had BADT gurls not ugly ones. that THING is a nightmare. she wants attention. if i were a man and see that thing, ill so run

I wonder why everyone is even bothering with this one...she's obviously very disturbed....

Linda, this your blog is so addictive. Got to work this morning and before doing any official work, logged in here. Make dem no sack me oh!! Kola has no point. She might be screwing him but who has him in bed at nite? Pleaaassseee!!

OMG....i will never ever kiss a mouth that has been on that pussy. you can imagine all sorts of herpes and warts going on in there. Yucccckkkkkkk

I feel the same way , wonder what am doing here when I should be on my way to the post office!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

now, you dont want to be caught sleeping with that. i am surprised she's not in rehab.kimora is fabolous, kola boof is short on her meds. she is nasty.# ugly b**ch.

Ewoooooooooooooo! HERE'S KOLA BOOF''S REPLY TO LINDA IKEJI and KIMORA's STANS /o\ http://kolaperfume.5u.com/Kolabossip.html

Clap for ur self u dry fuck person husband pass d person ... It's called oshow free ...

Fearless! said...

At work,will deal with u later when I get off.

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))
Amadioha priestess

kween said...

My God.. This Boof bitch is ugly inside-out!! And mentally unstable too. Damn! she's one ugly ass hoe! Lmao!

Fearless! said...

Linda,where are my comments?
I have since dealt with this issue!

Aduke-luv said...

Ouch indeed! Lol daayuummnn! She has really gone in hard on Kimora!!Chei!!...There shud be a reason to all this. That Kimora is very rude n somehow looks down on ppl anyway! So heyy let them deal with each other! Meanwhile I think a much much better hairdo and some cool makeup wud have done it for Kola. Other than this Medusa looking one making her look sooooo damn scary!! I really don't think she's that badly ugly too tho.

finemocha said...

this girl is join the rap game. though she is very eloquent she is also quite vulgar

Yimiton said...

She sounds like a lunatic who just escaped from a psychiatric hospital. Someone needs to check her mental health. She's ugly and trashy.

I'm sure if Kola slapped Kimora on Rodeo drive, we would all have heard about it. Secondly, there's no way she could have fucked Djimon when kimora was in labour because Kimora's labour was televised on her reality show and Djimon was right beside her. Kola is such a demented liar. I guess that's what happens to you when you are Osama's sex slave.

Chyla said...

Kimora knows better not to respond to her, she"s really hight on something

No LIB reader can giv u a gud advice as we do not know d full story. Bt I know that a lady asks in such way 4 many reasons. One, for divorce;she might b tired of d marriage or has sum1 replacing u in ha heart + wants a divorce.
Secondly, she might be purnishing u for your deeds. Also, itz possible dat ur real purnishment awaits u ones u raise a hand on her. I trust, d law wil definitely back ha up. And so on.
My advice; watsoeva d case may be, u know ur wife best than anyone. Sit ha down and talk som senses into. If possible,sum1 she rily listens to shld be der. Know d cause of her behaviour. Iron things out between you two.I pray u make d right decision.
Rememba, Divorce or separation is only an option if d situation is irrepairable.
I wish u all the very best