Kefee's ex husband Alec Godwin remarries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 January 2012

Kefee's ex husband Alec Godwin remarries

Kefee's ex-husband, music producer Alec Godwin has remarried. He got married yesterday Saturday January 28th. Happy married life to him!

41 comments:

Igwe Osita One said...

Congratulations!!!

All join abeg......Mr. Alec Godwin, enjoy yourself joor...life is too short to live in pain and regrets..

Gabriel Ugoala said...

happy 4 him after such a scandal with kefee...as long as the new wifey aint a celeb,he is safe!

congrats

Happy married life.life go on....lol

MYPAGE said...

The news spread fast o - he posted this on Facebook and e don reach here wow!

Congratulations

jOBS IN NIGERIA said...

Good for him,i hope kefee finds hers to and i hope this time whatever issues he has with his wife will be kept private,i was so disappointed at him and kefee for airing their dirty linen in public after their divorce,it totally wasn't necessary especially for people who say they are christians,So good luck to him on the new marriage.

Shee na anal sex matter na I'm make kefee and am break up? He like am...she no like am. Make dis new wife oil and service her crack well well so dat dey no go quarell o. I don talk my own o

Wish dem well

Abi o,my sister. We don't want 2 hear another gist say this one too no like am ooh!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ms linda,lets see her face na

the chikoo said...

Abeg! Wetin make kefee n d man quarel before? ANAL SEX??? Jisos!!! Nawa o
Linda where can I find d story?

big joe75 said...

a big congration 2 u my bros

Congrats Alex.

Me sef dey find d 'Anal Sex' story,Miss linda,gist us biko

A self-acclaimed heterosexual man who craves for anal sex and leaves the natural use of the vagina is a GAY man. There is no biological difference between the anus hole of a man and that of a woman. If he wanted an anal hole why does he not sex his fellow man? How is he going to pregnant her when he is going to keep pouring sperm into her anus hole and not vagina? That is why I keep saying it that most married Nigerians are filthy hypocrites. All the filth they engage in behind closed doors eventually come to light. Look at the way boko haram is now bombing Nigeria. God has had enough with Nigerians and their filthy immoral sexual ways along with corruption that is.

Chrisilicious said...

The guy is gay abi wetin be the rationale for anal sex, he shud go n look for his kind like Banky W, cos I hear say dat one sef likes 2 pakurumo with men, abeg all dis gay men shud parkwell mk we see front, awon ado furo, chei nkan be

Linda more jeri eeee 1st class wen t comes to gist i no say d'full pics no go take u time to bring for us to see nice 1 congrat alec

Aya so d man at last find hiz own rib.tank God 4 hm.pray dey wil b happi 4 each other.Noni

Which kain picture be dis? So y is de bride looking away ? Mscheeew

So dis chick agrees to his anal sex demands? Babe be careful cos u might start leaking. Alex & kefee washed not dirty linens but Their dirty bodies in public when they divorced. God bless this union & congrats!

Na wa o, men move on faster than women these days, or is it to spite d ladies that 'hey see what u've missed' same as monalisa's hus. Women pls pray n dont let d enemy move u out of ur home. God bless
ME

Why woun't he request anal?, when the ToTo don open like borhole..

Hummmmmm GAY, God help them if the guy is what they said he is then how on earth will the new bride cope? Anal sex is terrible 7years is too long for the bride to start using pampers....

@ Chrisilicious, Banky W is not gay please. Don't be relying on hearsay abeg!

@anon 2.58m Please can you explain what anal sex has to do with boko haram bombing innocent people and children...?????

Ya wanna read about this dude and the branama queen, go 2 www.nigeriafilms.com, click on his photo @ right end..hahahuhu!!!

Amarachuku said...

What is wrong with ANAL SEX??? Abi no be there we suppose put am? Is there a different hole? My girlfriend likes doggie style so I always put it in her Nyash!!! I thought the other hole was for peeing????

The lady sef dey shame to look camera... How are we sure say na woman ...anything can happen !!!

sleekreek said...

The guy is gay,,,no doubt about that......if not,,how can his thirst for anal sex break his first marriage???? he should declare himself instead of inflicting heart aches on ladies......i wish him well in his new marriage provided his new wife can satisfy his anal sex desires......

Linda give us d link na wetin sef?

Galore said...

See him Eye.....him wife no dey look camera??...aabi na her hair and side view eye lash we wan look?........@Ale congratulobia,,U can fuck ds one's Anus,,sinc u ar good wt that.....Gay Man

From his own wordz, he married kefee as a̷ virgin and she was circumcised

ODE in the highest order

Amarachukwu, u must be playing ignorant or Very stupid. Mtcheeew

pple wee say na Anal sex make dem break, na the man tell dem, ebi na excuse she won give, they never talk the kokoko!!!

@ Anon 2:58 AM
U hit the nail on the head. Any man who likes anal sex is gay. Dont deceive urself, that's d only hole in the human body that is d same kn both male and female.
If anal sex is the reason they parted ways even God will forgive Kefee. He destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah cause of all the strange sins.
Girls listen up if u man likes anal sex u beta run he is gay. If ur ass is not available he can fuck a man's ass. No matter how much he keeps deceiving himself and u. Awon oloshi were adofuro...kmt