Joke of the day: dumb and dumber...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 January 2012

Joke of the day: dumb and dumber...lol

Juliet: Hey Susan, I just got my BlackBerry ooh. I'll buy my pin next week.  
Susan: Hmmm? U try o! Me don dash Jane my own oh! 
Juliet: Ah! why na? 
Susan: Bcos BlackBerry don tire me, now na BB I dey use! 
Juliet: wow! U're rich oh! I envy u! Is ur BB Samsung or Nokia?
Susan: Noooooooo! How can I use those cheap BB! It's Microsoft na . 
Juliet: Wow! Dat 1 must b very expensive oh! Shey BlackBerry can ping BB!? Just give me your pin so dat i can call u wen I buy my own pin!
Susan: Eiyaaa, I'm sorry. I left my pin at home, u know its not safe walking around with your pin, e fit chook u!

34 comments:

Gabriel Ugoala said...

the 1st tyme i read dis "joke" i became sad and went to bed immediately!

emmanuel said...

lol till eternity

PoLyMaT said...

Lmaooooo...**naija chics neva cease 2 amaze me**..i once offered a girl 2 buy her SHAWAMA..and she replied,sori, i dont drink ALCOHOL!!

dry

Fearless! said...

But seriously,nobody can be this dumb!!!

DRY. yawn...

Nice one,who is fooling who?

kawasaki said...

Dry bones shall rise again. Yawwwwwwnnn. Ur losing it Ms ikeji

kawasaki said...

And polymath you are either a liar bcos I have heard this stale joke somewhere else just like Linda's flesh off dried skeleton joke of ages ago orbu roll with ngbekes.

Naija chicks. Full of lies

Truthkillz said...

Same exact thing happened to me too. Pathetic piece of crap naija gals re. Ill exposed and fakers, what a combo!

Please save us from this sexist!!! Men no dey throw bomb?!!! Becos this joke was given female characters does not mean it is real. Wake up brother. You just sounded like the JOKE.

Nwachukwu Chimaroke Elvis said...

Wonders

Fehinty said...

i laff piss for knickers o. bb and blackberry. well my bb is coconut. at least all na fruit>>>>>>>>>..

imo said...

202.....thats the number of times i've read dis recycled joke. tnx linda

lwkmd...common sense is rili expensive

Lmao @ e fit chook u

old joke!!!!

Y.Tee said...

hahahahh. Some girls can form rubbish shaa!! If they are white, i bet they'll be blond.

good one classic

lepa toh behd said...

mtschew!!boring..onto d next one please!pin kor needle ni..kmt

lepa toh behd said...

@polymat or polybag woteva yur name is,,ur jus a pathetic liar.evn a day old baby has heard dis recycled joke a thousand and one times ova,d dry joke was all ova bbm.why r u lying???dyu tink we r fools???liar!!lion!!linus!!"flips her ghana weaving and walks away'

Ifeanyi Kalu said...

Lol... Pin dey chook 4real.
www.419base.blogspot.com

So ur main goal wen u woke up this morning was to attack linda ba? Ur name says it all ...

RC said...

Ok so those of us that have not heard or read this joke before can we pls enjoy it? Nigerians can be such killjoys, always wanting to one-up somebody.

truth is Nigerians are generally not as exposed as they like to think they are.

pls spare me abeg ! And so wat if uve heard d joke b4 ? So long as u Dint initiate it,it must av been a joke to u @ one point.. So allow dose new to it , laff.

Jokes apart. This same thing happened to a friend of mine when he asked a gal wat type of bb is she using. Excected her to say a curve or bold but d gal said samsung .

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

hmmmmmmmmmm, you sef get BB. lol

WIRMYTHLOVE said...

This is nice though old but still very relevant joke u try keep it rolling.

Toluene said...

wnder y guyz can't c d humour...obviously, some juliet & susan's are hiding under d name 'anonymous'... Dey're d victims in d joke...lol

Lolz. Naija gals n BB. Una no go kill person!

Cynthia said...

hahahhahhaha,u go fear pin now. that's a good one linda.

som gels have kicked bucket becos of bb