Erm...is that tattoo real? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 January 2012

Erm...is that tattoo real?

Did Amber Rose tattoo her face for real or is that temporary tattoo?

48 comments:

iRockOn - People, Places, Events said...

Her reps says 100% temorary

It is temp jo

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

That tattoo is a lightning bolt,one of the symbolism of the Illuminati.I guess she picked that up from Kanye West,her former boyfriend.

The lightning bolt epitomises Satan eulogies as seen in Luke 10:18 'I saw Satan fell from heaven like lightning'. Don't be decieved and sucked in.These people are Satan worshippers.

it best be tempo....mtchew...........n why does wizkalifa look like a snake behinde her YUCK!!!!!!!!!!

grace said...

what is my own? tcheww

bisola said...

how is dat news now linda?u dey fall my hand o.abi dis yankee visa wey u collect don make u lazy.ehn?if u come reach yankee nko d whole blog go close down?

Nobody care abt amber rose and her tattoo

kandy said...

Chei laugh don kill me oh. Ds 2 luk lik animals in d zoo. Amber,wt dt tatoo jx looks whorer. #if dere,s a word lik dat#! ℓ☺ℓ!

why don't you put up a picture of Dj Soze so we can all comment and get excited too lol....its face paint!!!

Bee said...

Real question is, why pour all that glitter on her face and skin? Cos knew she would be photographed, Amber will do anything to get FaceTime, including getting a fake tattoo to get people buzzing about her. *rolls eyes* all these talentless fame whores...

Bisola I tire for linda ooooooo,she don dy lazy now eva cin she collect dat her visa,no worry we dy wait u here

BTS360TV said...

real

why are you covering an asewo ?

Shut d hell up!

anon 10:47 STHU what do u know about illuminate?every call thing illuminate..
this babe is ghetto tho..sh

rah said...

she looks hot with it , real or not....

Damn yo! She's hawt as shit!!!!

shuga! said...

Its temporary. She's soooo pretty!

Why is her face all glittery,she looks like a doll i had wen i was 5 apart frrm d stupid tats ofcourse. I luv d earrings tho. Plus if khalifa was d last man standing on earth ,i wud prefer being a nun.

May God 4give all d satan worshippers

Amber rose tatoo said...

That's really her problem, after all, she's a celebrity and it's her time to do unusual things.lol. In between, she's beautiful.

That wud b sooo dumb if its real. Media takeover.com where you got d story from thinks it's real. Your job seems easy Linda.

7starchic said...

Boring *yawn*

Linda d qtn is not if its real or not cos its obviously real but d qtn shld be if its permanent or not.pls note

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

My ex uses her as dp more than me,so i dont even send her or the ex now sef!

Fake people.

ibeg -ibeg oooo, leave my linda ouuta this ooo, u won abuse am before? and pls na news ooooooo. awon elenu shonpa gbogbo

Y.Tee said...

@Anon 10:47. That's how ppl fail exams. Simple question, is it permanent or temp and you launch into the full history of illuminanti symbolisms. You don follow them before?? Im sick of all of em holier than thou, ojare.
I like Amber. I really hope that tatoo is temp but that does not mean i have to condemn her for it.Besides, the Bible you quoted also said something about not judging others. Abi you no read that part ni ???? Try walkin in other ppl's shoes before saying it's too tight.#Haterz**

Wateva jor na my face? Abegy if she likes she can decide to cover all her body wif tattoo na her funeral

Linda please there are more important things to talk abt.how is dis news now.hissssssss

anon 10:47pm, joblessness is having a dangerous effect on your mind.
Remember that an idle mind is the devil's workshop.
Get a busy and get a life.

apinke said...

wateva

Amaka's Notepad said...

na her body abi? how she like, she do am. shikena!

kambinachi said...

Bisola, are you paying linda? I dont know why some of you act like she's on your payroll for constant newsbroadcasting and entertainment. She can write watever she wants it's her blog and its her keyboard. If you dont like, no too much talk there just x-out the screen.

follower of satan, dat is d sign!!

Perm or temp,thts simple her life

babeontop said...

Abeg, park well jor...Read your bible with understanding. Pastor Illuminati! You Nigerians can bask in gossip and b.s...#longhiss.

lol, she would be a fool to mess up that pretty face.

Show me your friends and i will tell you who you are

Occupyme

Pyrexzy said...

corect, u ar 100p rite.

U be mumu. Grow up

bolaji said...

All you people with this illuminati conspiracy! I don't know when being a celebrity is a passport to being in cult. What if her tatoo is superman symbol? Una go say she don dey worship Superman be that...I am fed up with this illuminati, Freemason et al shits...there's more to all life than painting beautiful people evil. Gbam!

Ronny said...

Who cares?!

Shez pretty

Bolaji et al

Maybe you people should educate yourself about what goes on behind the scene with the american entertainment industry. It is not a secret that in order to be famous in america, you have to join some kind of a cult. Just because as a typical Nigerian you choose to worship all these western celebrities to your own detriment and view them like your demi-god does not change the fact that it is almost impossible to achieve fame in the west without indulging in some kind of a demonic cult and that is FACT. You can believe whatever you want. Besides, Amber Rose does not know your Nigerian Ass exists anyway so keep worshipping her and jumping to her defense! I'm out!

Wat's our business jor

Y.Tee said...

@Anon 6:55 pm. Listen sweety,Amber does not know us, neither does she care who the fu*k you are either! Are you shi*ing me?? you cant be famous without joining a cult??? Are you sayin that all of em famous gospel singers are part of them too????
Liking someone does not mean you are worshipping the person's ass, But YOU need to learn to live and lets live. Celebrities cant sneeze without you hating on them. abegi park well ojare. and pls,just stay out.#Hater oshi**

if u don't hav anytin to say why not keepshut