Cutie of the day: DJ Sose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 January 2012

Cutie of the day: DJ Sose

The tattoo faced international, Nigerian based, DJ and Producer. He's so cute. Is he single? *cough*

Lol, I'm just kidding o! I dey play play! The last time I wrote this, I started getting mails from guys. I am playing o! I'm kinda desperate, but not as desperate as I sound. lol.

49 comments:

the white enchantress said...

sorry to say this but everything you blog and post scream of desperation to settle down.....take it easy oh. might sound as a joke to you but not same with all of us.

OmoKi said...

Linda! Tah! Tufiakwa 4 u!
How can u say this man is fine? With his face like wrestler?
Abeg! Abeg! I dont like him 4 u!

Really Linda? Cutie should be in quotation.

So as this boy fine reach, e just use him hand spoil im face. Which kind spider web dey for him face so?

PLEASE TELL ME THAT BOY HAS HENNA TATTOO ON HIS FACE!!! WTF????

he is VERY cute and the realest person you will ever meet.

oh pls linda .. this guy annoys the hell out of me .. he should go and borrow eraser and wipe that nonsense off his face. Silly boy!
Linda this one no fit you dear and dont ever accept you are desperate again. dont be silly, good things only happen at the right time.. u r only in ur early 30s .. what is ur problem?

Mike Tyson like yucky tattoo.

Heard that tattoo isn't real actually. He draws it on his face every morning :-)t

Atobatele said...

What's cute here? @Linda, kinda desperate...lol

Linda Ikeji,

Nobody blogs like u. U are simply the best and seriously deserve an award. U have ur own unique style of blogging that keeps us coming. U even upload comments where pple are cursing u out...what other bloggers will shy to post, Linda will post. She no send give anybody at all. I wu nwa afo Imo State...adighi akaya aka. Chukwu gozi kwaa gi o..

(on the side tho, for you to experience greater blessings, please stay away from exposing men of God negatively...it dsnt matter if they are right or wrong, let God be the judge)

I really have come to respect you and am a fan all the way from Dallas Texas...If I see u, we go take picture together make I take pose for facebook...lmao.

Take care girl and be strong. God will give you your own man and please marry a man that LOVES YOU MORE. It is better for a man to love you more, else you go hear am. Marry a TRUE Christian, who is resourceful, great ambition and wealthy or with wealth potentials. But most especially, marry a man when get ur time wella. Wey dey look ur face wella. Every good woman deserves that kind of Man and only God will deliver him to you if you seek His Kingdom first.

I am talking from experience, my Husband is all that and more. He is sooo good to me.

To all haters, keep hating! To all lovers, keep loving,(mkpuru onye kuru ka o na aghotta..seed when you plant, na im u go harvest).

One love...muah..(Linda O.)

Dhayorr said...

Na so Linda...... Looool. Always playing about being desperate. smh. even though u dont knw me, me i want to come for ur wedding ooo.

me,masef n eyes said...

buhehehehehehehe))))))))...Linda ur biological clock d tick...o.Open up now mk men begin apply atleast ur na investment no b liability...lol

mama somtee said...

aabeg wetin dey dis kin man wey person go die for aaaabegge look like wetin dey okija shrine , na only God sabi the deity he was given to.

You find this man with his demonic tatooed face cute? You have a poor taste of men Linda. I just hope you don't end up falling into the waiting hands of the wrong man. You are attracted to men that are not marraige material or God fearing and that my dear will be your down fall if you are not careful.When choosing a spouse, it is not all about looks. It is about character. I thought you knew that at 30-something years of age.

ibo boy said...

Why spoil his face with a tatoo. Why not where a mask instead.

LucidLilith said...

By the time he turns 50 those tats will look pathetic. Well sha, I hope he has money for laser surgery.

He is kind of cute, he was the DJ at my sister's wedding :)

Str8FrmDaHips said...

na u sabi...all this tease tease..just find a nice bobo..and go with the flow..

I knw....will keep u̶̲̥̅̊ in my prayers...

Y do i keep getting back to dis page??? ...abeg wats up ?i cant access the Nokia dual sim story.

Linda!! Its because you are a fine babe that you can boldly say you are desperate and still get away with that statement.If to say you wor-wor gaaan! na anoda story we go dey talk now!u go fit make dat statement?? I rest my case!

Segisonline said...

Cute? *adjust glasses* cute ke? At all!

Are those permanent tattoos and if so why? Can't see his face to determine if he is cute

Cheryl Lyke Whoa PR said...

Looool true talk!!!! Xxxx

Cheryl Lyke Whoa PR said...

Come on people, why is everyone frontin, Linda is dope! *Straight from London UK* we are loving her! Secondly, this guy is HOOOTTTTT seen him in action too many times and is never short of females dribbling! My dear Linda, do, say, carry on as you like! If you wasn't so interesting no one would know what you 'always' say! Loving what you do, #dontstopcantstop!

grace said...

lol dis guy that turned down my friend @ a club. she says he is arrogant could be true and could be false....

UgoBabeeeee said...

is he a nigerian or just lives in nigeria?

emerald said...

that my guy, i know him too well, he have tatto on his dick, he stays in my estate vgc, his a free style dj.go ma

Otutu!!!

If u call God finish den u go cme call hatrz..which 1 b ur own sef.?

Not cute

Blossom said...

Men, you funny oh. How can he be drawing it on his face every day? I think na for stay be this oh. I watch his interview on the street with Dayo of HipTv, in which he said he actually sketched the design before it was implemented on his face.
Everyday ke? I laff in Swahili.

D guy for be spiderman ,make i hear word

The tattoo is not it abeg.

Aisha said...

The tatoo isn't REAL, I have seen him without it...and he is kinda cute but a bit short...

Anita Isedeh said...

Haba now lets just cool it for a bit, just cos he has a tattoo does not make him a bad person.

Agreed at first glance he looks like a spirit and seems arrogant, trust me the first time i saw him i said to myself ( chineke onye bu owon hia) GOD who be this one hia.
He is pretty cool and good at what he does as for the tattoo i dont know if it is real or not o (insert no comment face).

p.s if u have never heard him play before you can listen to him on my show on Rhythm 93.7 every sunday from 2-6 (sunday at seaside)
please leave linda alone o, its her blog she can say what she wants.

Anita a.k.a OMALICHA. MUAH

Lwkmd!!! First of all folks,the tatoo isn't real but its his brand. Secondly,he is actually veryyy cute,kinda short bt cute. Thirdly this dude is 1 of my besties n I can tell u he's d most humble n down 2 earth person n also a total gentleman with d ladies. So I dunno where that arrogant gist is from o! And yes Linda...he is single! Hehehe

Hw do u knw if he has tatto on his ddick?I hope is nt wat am thinking?

@ emerald..tatoo on his dick ke?how u take see am? Lwkmd! P.s- Smile Over Sorrow Everyday...SOSE @ de marquee mega plaza from saturday 4th feb!! Catch him!!

Wow.... So he is Evil and belongs to a deity cause he has a tattoo on his face and is getting paid in the process... People dont judge a book by its cover...

If you want to talk to him or meet him in person catch him Djing @DeMarqueeLounge, Mega Plaza, VI.. Sat 4th Feb.. 10pm till Late, Dresscode - Grown & Sex...

Maybe after a face to face conversation you would change your opinions about him...

Linda keep on being you and keeping it real...

DJ Sose is based in the UK. Just jamming in Nigeria? Linda. I don't think you would be his type.

Can you cope with a man that sees a lot of ladies at work? For a date why not? You can fix that just by contacting DJ Abass. Get in touch with DJ Abass ASAP.

Since you are travelling to the US, why not stop over in the UK, to have a nice time. Get another visa. You will enjoy the night life.

DJ Sosa looks mixed race. So your babies will be quarter cast. Cute!

The DJ is not only cute, but damn handsome too. I admire his sense of style, and the tattoo is put in place whenever he has a gig.
Have you guys ever heard of branding and marketing before?
Ignorance should not make you call what you are not familiar with "demonic","satanic" or not of God.
Keep reping DJ Sose!

who go marry am?

He cute n d tatoo makes him stands out.he is into entertainment so he nids it

Dj Sose, had the courtsey of meeting with him before. We partied together and he is a really nice and down-to-earth individual. And no, the tatoo is not permanent, he draws it on everyday!.

The tattoo is his brand and is NOT permanent (apparently ,it is working. The whole point is to draw attention and make him stand out)- He is Hungarian and Nigerian. He is not arrogant at all. He is very cool, smart, sweet and indeed cute! Do your thang Ike! Puszika

Sorry to bother but this man is my uncle. (My fathers best friend ) And seeing these ccomments is quite upsetting. I've known him from before the fame