Bez is first Nigerian artist to premiere video on BET's 106 & Park | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 January 2012

Bez is first Nigerian artist to premiere video on BET's 106 & Park

Big congrats to Bez for being the first international artist to make a world premiere on BET's 106 & Park. It's the video for his new single, “That Stupid Song” which features singer Praiz. It will premiere tonight 7pm on BET. Watch out for it people!

7 comments:

Q.B! said...

let it be known that the BET's 106& park we watch here in Nigeria is never latest, it's always 7days late.

Let it be known that the BET's 106&park we watch here in Nigeria is not a current keep up, it's actually 7days late. So y'all be aware that it's till 7th of February we'll get to see the world premier of Bez's 'that stupid song' on BETs 106&park.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Why must people double post? Ehn? Linda, Linda, hen, LINDAAA. Manage this blog well. Haba. Must we be assaulted by multiple posts?

Hadiza said...

Woooooooow....nigerians r really going places..big ups to you Bez!!!

chikeaghadiuno said...

:oseven days late???

CHICHIDITTY said...

That song is tite.hilarious and nice w,Bez is not the average Nigerian singer ,his genre of music i think is liken to that of John legend,praiz is also good ,nice collabo from the two artist.Congrats.

Iv heard d sng. Its tite as he is..thumbz up 2 u jez