Mr Nigeria 2011: Meet The 18 Contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Mr Nigeria 2011: Meet The 18 Contestants

1. Name: Joseph Oluwadamilare Agossa. Occupation: 200level Computer science student of Lead City University. Height: 6ft 3. 2. Name: Alex Aarebamen Uriesi. Occupation: Marine Biology diploma student of University of Lagos. Height: 6ft 2

3. Name: Chijoke Obi. Occupation: Industrial Physics Graduate of Federal University of Technology Owerri(FUTO).Height: 6ft 5. 4. Name: Henry Ojini. Occupation: 200level Computer Engineering student of North American University, Benin Rep. Height: 6ft 2.

More contestants after the jump...

Name: Melvin Oduah
Height: 6ft 1
Name: Tochukwu Nwachukwu
Height: 6ft 3

Name: Solomon Horsfall
Height: 6ft3

Name: Ayomikun Ezekiel Odunwole
Occupation: 200level Political Science student of Uni. Ado Ekiti
Height: 6ft 3
Name: Oluwagbemiga Adetuberu
Height: 6ft
Name: Oscar Okwachi
Name: Christopher Obia

Name: Bandele Adebule
Name: Ugochukwu Uzowuihe
Occupation: 400level Business Admin student of Benson Idahosa University
Height: 6ft2
Name: Chidi Onuike
height: 6ft6
Name: Deji Bakare
Height: 6ft4
Name: Ikorishor Ajabi
Occupation: 500level Forestry Student of University of Agric, Markurdi
Height: 6ft 2
Name: Nonso Nduba Ikenna
Height: 6ft 6

Name: Chuks Onyeka Obichukwu
Height: 6ft 2

52 comments:

VIEN BLOG said...

I am literally in love with Solomon and Christopher...the rest are ok.

Mma said...

omo see sexy meeeen!!! Where have they been hiding. Only problem is they look too young! lol

ChiChiLuv said...

Some have sweltering hot bodies, some have alright bodies but NONE have a face I wanna get close to for kiss.

sakara said...

ewo ni ka mu? all of una look takeaway i begi esp that young engineer...o cool men...na where be una camp????

Number 16 is a hottie :)

Eme Achanga said...

melvin and solomon are def it..the rest can jump inside lagoon..better still,hug the transformer nearest to them

Eme Achanga said...

melvin and solomon are def it..the rest can jump inside lagoon..better still,hug the transformer nearest to them

hephzibah said...

oooh la la gimme some Ikorishor anytime!

hephzibah said...

by the way Linda, fabulous job you're doing here. Whenever i get the chance to meet you, amma thrill you to a treat! Why? my secret. adios

hephzibah said...

by the way Linda, fabulous job you're doing here. Whenever i get the chance to meet you, amma thrill you to a treat! Why? my secret. adios

Ladies / gay men, wet yourselves. Oya, download these photos to your phones, NOW. LOL

Chijoke Obi, used to be a waiter on Tinsel

*ajalahtravel*

*ajalahtravel* said...

Sorry i meant Henry Ojini. The fourth guy with the afro-dada

*ajalahtravel*

i prefer alex,he s got wat it takes,gudluck

i prefer alex,he s got wat it takes,wish him gudluck

Chai...dese guys are sumptious. Real naija delicacies! Lol. My fave's are: 1) Ugochukwu (I wanna have his babies), 2) Ikorishor, 3)Christopher, 4)Solomon. The remaining can just withdraw from the competition...
I no go mind.Lol

UHHMM WWW ALL THESE GAY MOFOS

UHJMM EWWW ALL THESE GAY MOFOS

this is funny

1.CHRISTOPHER OBIA
2. TOCHUKWU NWACHUKWU

Keji said...

Ahhh Linda why!!!! Now I'm horny at work. That Christopher can get it over and over! Chimoooooo

My God!!!

I am married to Jesus, Satan leave me alone!

I feel like singing the Choco Milo song, these boys are so 'chewy chocolatey chunks of fun'!!!

2 n 7 - cute
3- looks gay
5 n 6- nice chests
11- HAWT
13 - HAWTER
16- really cute!
18- Okay
The rest are just NO!

tonii said...

and my friend didnt make d cut...he is cuter than a lotta peeps here

11 is so so hawt ( Chris baracko'handsome

Ugo,Chris,Ayo and Melvin look cool. They can compete with any group of black men out there if there was an international competition.

Gbemi said...

I wanna people traffic these gay men to SOHO, London so that they can me a lot of money working in gay bars. Linda, oya, oya, ota give them my number. I go give monthly 5% commission.

Femiluv said...

Ikorishor Ajabi is the only one with potential imo.

BTW, what kinda name is Ikorishor?? Not trying to be mean, but what does it mean cos I'm curious.

impressive! very... i like joseph

CHRIS ALL THE WAY

LMAO!@igbomarriage"married to jesus"..ROTFL...

Yes it is very necessary to sing that song.hanhan..this christopher dude is a very delicious looking somethg.hope he is intelligent as well..chei..christopher come to mummy biko..looool

linda thank God you are back ,omo i wan crase this few days you do been away .nothing new to read ,and you came back with reload ,omo dis guys ,wet already ,but they just too young for me ,but never can tell.lol.linda how do i have your bb pin .

bootylycious diva.

Contestants 5 n 16 r real HOTTIES. So seqxie

Who sent Ayomikun ooooo????LWKMD!!!WHAT IS THIS?!!!but come to think of this,all these 6ft6 guys n co,are they really sure?If they are this tall,hmm,i no understand oo.Their height,yes,faces,i no fit talk........

Legaldiaries said...

melvin i can see you. he contested for gulder ultimate search and came second. Almost won, b4 uche Nwaezeapu snagged it. Cant remember the season though. Thumbs up mel, i hope u win!

Linda since when Public admin' become a 5yr course 4 9Ja university? Peeps take a look @ No 10:
Name: Oscar Okwachi
Admin student of Uni. Of
Calabar
WTF he he he he he....lwkmd4h!!!

gimme christopher pls!!!!

so this is where all the 6ft tall Nigerian men went. hmm!

Luciano said...

OMG!!! *fanning self**
where do i even start............2,6,12........
*swallowing hard*
hawtness

Melvin and Solomon..............

Y'all need to see Henry and Melvin in person tho'> They're mother-humping GORGEOUS. Melvin won an award at last year's NMAA (Nigerian Male Model Achiever;s awards)> He and Henry have very decent CVs.

hello lind please i dont know if u can be of help,am looking fo a job...my number is 07038119481.
GOD BLESS YOU

Temi said...

Alex is just too22222 frrreeeeesssshhh !!!!!!!! go Alex !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Browse free with your laptop computer said...

This guys are alright. But then i need to be in it also.

Enugu state university said...

Okay this guys look sexy. Who says Nigeria has no sexy men?

grace said...

NUMBER 2 AND 7 and christopher can get it any time :0 but wait oo who send number 10 to contest?

my besties are melvin, ikorishor and chuks

So annoying seeing these kids demonstrate a stupid fashion sense. Letting your boxers show and your pants drop down is fashion misfit they are trying to stop here in North america, it evolved from prison inmates who are not allowed to use belt while in prison, now as usual, nija don carry am for head until we see "made in china" we no go stop.....mcheeeew

contestant No 13...........is da BOMB!!!!mehn dat is wat 1'm talking about.shit dat guy is turning me on.

Ikorishor for the win!!! SEXY!!!!!

mm mm mm. melvin and ikorishor can both get it!