Wow, Linda, wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 October 2011

Wow, Linda, wow!

With Aisha Bello, one of Isis models in front of a Swarovski shop in Jo'Burg. Fear no gree us enter...lol

I love this ring...dear future husband take note...but not this cheap version...the original one will be well appreciated...thank u!..:-)

And sorry my blog has been so dull lately...I'm kinda taking a mini holiday and always on the move...exploring SA. Will get my groove back when I get back tomorrow...

42 comments:

oscar said...

Linda this Girl has done to you what you women do to us Men,,,,,, see now you are looking so short..... na waa for hillls

hills? mountain nko!! LMAO smh!

Eme Achanga said...

hahahahaha no be only hills na mountain..

Loudmouthed said...

Is Linda now marrying a girl :s... hehehheheh.. ~dumbcomment

ONYEDIKING said...

hahaha good one linda

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

haha! you mean bastards

sakara said...

but Linda u short fa...na wetin??? and pls buy 'diamond schwarovsky' o, apology to ur tonto dike..aahahhahahahaha

The hills are aliiiiiiive with the sound of music* :/

Jeezz! Linda are u that short? Or more like WoW! How tall is she? Not so tripped with the blinky stuff!

oh men, na so you short reach or na so the girl tall reach? as i dey look the pishure, e be like sey na you short well well

sakara said...

heels sounds good Oscar....na man u be so i forgive u

CLF said...

Linda how tall are you?

Enjoy......

only hills? valley nko?

nonsense and ingredients.

Please stop goshing over a swavroski. Linda hide your bushness a little

Surprise said...

Wow, Linda. wow!!!

That thing on your finger, is it diamond or DAIMOND? Or dynamite sef.?

Wishing you soonest RETURNING.

Are those diamonds or swarovski crystals? Looks nice.

Hahahaha una ma sef, he meant heels. Technically, they can be called hills :-p. Bros Oscar, na heels but I grab wetin you mean, no mind my sisters ;

U pple shud nt just kill me wth lafter. Heels or hills at least u understand what he is saying. Lol

linda abeg wear something else. All this maternity gowns wey you dey wear no fit let us assess your legs. Abi you be Beyonce?

Linda Ikeji said...

ha, i'm tall small o. i'm 5'8' and i'm wearing flats. she's 6 ft and wearing heels...so now i look like a dwarf standing beside her...;)

International News With A Touch of Nigeria.. said...

Wow, how tall are you? She looks almost predatorial next to you...

Linda, hmmm: i tink say u dey five feet seven... anyway sha...

Nigerians in your bid to appear smarter you guys don't know when someone is been funny. What is so hard in spelling 'heels' apparently oscar was trying to describe the effect heals has. Oscar is the smart one and you guys are dumb for missing the joke!

I don't like short people. Short girl. Linda, you are only 5'8' tall? DAMN. You're too short. I thought you were taller. I hate talking to short people. I'm not looking down on you, but I'm just being honest - you're just too short. How about surgery to increase your height? Yes? No?

Linda, I'm kidding ooh. There's nothing wrong with your height :)

linda pls enter swarovski abeg. na u poor pass? u r complexing over $200 crystals smh

Terry Teddy said...

Linda my dear, Don't mind them joo. Tall or dwarf, you still look very pretty and sweet. Enjoy your holiday. Its so nice to visit places. I just came back today from Tokyo, Japan for my own holidays.
As for the Ring, consider it done, you will get the best diamond ring from the Man.

my sista linda abeg no mind them,
atleast you tall pass aki and pawpaw,,,no bi so?pls i wish you safe return,,but we are checking HIV test at airport fOR those returning from S.A,,

Linda,
You rock, sweet lady.

Rgds/The Don

Bush girl, what's all the noise about your Africa tour. If na USA, you for scream till Obama hears in the White House. Anyway, bring back 'bush meat' for us to eat o.

Allegra said...

You look fine dear - it is the girl that is too tall and too skinny.

StayTrueLinda said...

Linda don't mind the haters! Stay candid and true to yourself and there's nothing wrong with living within your means and admitting it. It doesn't make you bush. Pretending to be what you are not is a sign of "bushness". Wearing designer doesn't make you classy, its how you carry yourself and what's on the inside.

sonia said...

LOL @ anon 10:29 AM's comment. Linda we need a like button on this blog.

jennietobbie said...

linda mmmmm!!! lwkmd!!!!

lindsay said...

your fingers look like ginger

Dobbys Signature said...

Damn!!!!! she is loooooonnnggggg. dis one no be tall again.
p.s: pls spend a little more time in SA linda, cos if u come back my blog would be abandoned for urs again by me *wink**wink*

Kike Bickersteth said...

Go for it babes, dream tall and don't be discouraged, only you knows your worth....wish to be at your wedding and am looking forward to it.

Haaa...linda,dat chic is more than a 6ft o. cuz even wiv a 10inch hill,abi na heel,u no go still reach her o....but i prefer ur own height sha.

Chika** said...

That's exactly my friend's engagement ring.

HOW TO MAKE FREE CALL ON BLACKBERRY PHONES USING TRINGME said...

Okay she look so so tall. And i like it

OAU Predgree Cut-Off MarkIs Out said...

Waoh! Love that ring. Please dear future wife, don't forget this. Lol

sakara said...

anons 3:21 PM
u r d dumbest v ever come by n a while...when people make mistakes u term t a joke and that's y ur leaders r stealing u blind n Nigeria and u call all a lie, na joke, t cant be....take a back seat ne check urself no wonder u stl spell 'heels' heals....u better go for healing

Mhmmm Linda SWEET, Linda CHOCOLATE, Linda CREAM.......Linda......... I love u dearly!