D'Banj and Ghanaian Actress Nadia Buari in Hot Romance? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2011

D'Banj and Ghanaian Actress Nadia Buari in Hot Romance?

From Stella Dimoko Korkus' page in Encomium magazine:
The crooner is currently in a hush hush romance with Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari. The actress was spotted a fortnight ago, precisely on Friday and Saturday,October 14th and 15th 2011 at the crooner’s house where she spent the weekend and paraded herself in a sexy night attire.
Other sources also confirm that the two have been an item long before now and have been spotted many times together in Ghana as well.
I know for sure Nadia dated Republic of Congo musician, Fally Ipupa...this one I'm not 100% sure...though I heard from a very reliable source that it's true. From Genny to Nadia? Ashewo man...:-)

52 comments:

D Banj you be bad guy oo

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

D Banj you be bad guy oo

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

This chick na real hot tomato

*ajalahtravel*

Na wa o...what does he tell these girls eh?! Even with all the money, i still think the fella is razz.......

LOL@ "ashawo man" too funny! No wonder he mentioned in his oliver twist song that he likes Nadia Buari because she does not soak abi na drink garri. LOL. I thought to myself, how you take know Dapo? Now I have the answer to my question. D'banj is dating her it seems.

Surprise said...

Linda, Just wait small, it will soon be D'BANJ and SUPPER BLOGGER LINDA IKEJI in hot romance.

d'banj HIV/AIDS IS REAL OOOOOOO

Dbanj, Dbanj, Dbanj.How many times did i call u.Your own 2 much oh!why jump from one actress to another ehn?ki lo de ?

kkdlegend said...

stop hating LINDA the dude is counting his blessing, pimp along brova ,big pimping

BIG FAN OF NADIA BUARI!!! I hate this hookup (if it's true) :'( :'(

Loudmouthed said...

Linda so you confirm that he dated Genny at all.. Shebi they have been denying that one since

Abeg make una leave dbanj alone o make e dey chop him life dey go

Ada said...

She sure is grabbing all d hottest ones, from Michael Essien, Fally now Dbanj... but i still want her bak with essien o... didnt even know dat had ended...*sad face*

I tut dis bitch was datin micheal essien,she shud not go and focus on her career,instead of goin around like a ho

but linda, i thot the relationship btwn him and genny was confirmed by either of them, so is nt it wrong accusation for u to be calling him ashewo man?

Big you-know-what said...

When you have money, you can certainly have anything, i repeat, ANY GIRL you want.

Dbanj, na only you get dick??? choose one jor!

i thought Nadia was engaged to some ghanaian footballer like 2 yrs or so ago? Now it Ipupa, and then d'banj?

GENEVIEVE WIL JUST KILL HIM ... HE CNT TRY IT NW, THIS IS JUST A JOKE.

sakara said...

dbanj u r truly endowed o, from genny - ma bakasi - nadia....who's nxt? not counting d unknown babes o....AIDs s real man!

mama somtee said...

Dbanj you no even sorry for your mama , all dis girls wey you dey carry , all those sugar mamas wey dey carry you hmmmm them get repercussions ooh -- dis frame will not last forever , i don talk

na wa o!! Money is good!! Na be say Dbanj wey get genny 4 gf now dey go ghana find nadia?? Nadia dey try o but it wont last. Both na real ashawo, i can see 2face no x2 springing up soon

Ada, na Michael Essien pocket hot as for im face...hmm... I UNCOMMENT my RESERVE.

*ajalahtravel*

Oliver Oliver Oliver twwwiiissttttt!

Putting a lot of mileage on that coochie Nadia.

Your future husband unknowingly would buy him self a lemon (as in overused and damaged coochie).

Unless he uses the vin number to do a thorough check

wetin be ashewo for ds matter now Linda.u dey take sides becos u gt love for Genny ur frend.Genny tell u say dbanj date am ? seebi she dey deny am! why e come dey pain you dey tag d guy ashewo.Genevive be the only Nollywood babe wey in date and go still date.he is not married to Genevieve or anyone ...!! i just tink dbanj just dey pot the holes of all ds Nollywood girls for bragging rights and they keep falling for him mumusciouly!!(lol...pardon my english)once a rel ends...both parties move on. Your saint Genevive never move on abi??? na becos we neva know d guy wey dey kolobi am(abi no be so).Saint genevive na saint or a non ashewo becos na only Dbanj she don date before.(it was from who and who to Dbanj) me i am not a fan of dbanj @ all and wont be but i am a very big Fan of Genny(i love her).....but i like to be fair,open minded without bias when judging pple. u just prooved what alot of pple say here dat u worship and adore genevive(to a fault).if u like no post my comment.....#just saying.lol

I am sure Dbanj knows that AIDS is real. He is not a child and he has a lot to live for so he would get himself protected.

D bang will soon help to advertise condom......cos he's becoming a sex figure.

Son of Babylon said...

Dbanj baba, I salute you o. This babe na banger. Her toto might be loose or beat up but at least she looks good on the outside.

In his ''fall in love'' video, he acted with Genny, everyone said they are dating, now he sings with Nadia's name in ''oliver twist'' then we hear they are dating .... hmmm, its a rumour, not true.

D BANG!BANG!! abeg take am easyooo! dey BANG these girls b4 aka ga akpara gi,i knw its nt easy 4 these stars to find luv,bt wit prayers u go find

OMG say dis aint so Nadia why are u jumping around? i thot u were a classy babe dis razz guy dat has fucked every one? wat does Genny have to say about this o! lol. Dbanj abi na bcoz ur boy killz go marry oyibo u sef don go find ur own? dem resemble sef

Oge (NR) said...

"I likey Genevieve.... I think that she's so sweet. And Nadia Buari cos she no dey drink garri"

So I take it that not drinking garri is way better than being sweet.

Need to add that to my to-do list...lol

d bang easy o, no b all girl person dey feel o, i pray make u no go enter d won way go gork u for nerk o,

Delta state university admin said...

This boy go soon go find the hottest queen and princess begin date.

Fedponek said...

This bad boy

Why would anyone break up with sexy Fally Ipupa.Bad bad move. the guy is slck as hell and his voice na die. With the way he moves his waist you can tell he'll be good in the sack.

Btw if you are friends with white nigerian(Mohammed Jammal). Check out this picturehttp://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=517058655386&set=a.511608597346.13616.223500195&type=3&theater
Him and Majid cupping a feel of Nadia breast and she is there smiling like Snookie in Jersey shore. Tsk tsk

methinks said...

@nollywood reinvented, all i can say is LOL and LOL backwards, tehehehe.

grace said...

lol no be today oo! eh don tey! why i like Dbanj is that his eye shine wella if na 2face he for don score goal tey tey far back :P like seriously Dbanj has been linked with so many women but we have not heard any pregnancy news! Dbanj are you sure all is well with your Kini?

Hope say u love am? But u say she no dey drink garri

Na so!

THIS SHOULDN'T BE NEWS. TWO ADULTS DATING.....BUT ITS TIME TO GET MARRIED, DAPO.

WETIN BE UNA OWN, SHA ME WON GO CUT MY SHARE OF NADIA BUARI KINI .....

OMG These comments are so cracking me up. Naija people una sabi analyse person life o. So much news wey I don get from these comments sef. D banj abi you dey here werin your country people dey talk. You sef dey change celebrity women like dem hollywood stars dey change boyfriend and girlfriend even wife and husband sef. Una weldone o.

sleekreek said...

D-Banj......u are really MR ENDOWED.........

euny said...

lol.. Funny comments.... To b star no easy oooh

Nadia, to say you dated D'banj is like an upgrade, omo ghana fe ma claim yankee, ajekpako oshi. Shebi u don end your carrier as 3rd wife to chief akugbene, ode!!

Typically a man gives a promise ring to his girlfriend as a
sign of commitment. (If she had, it would have actually knocked Sarah Palin out of
the headlines for a while. Coloured gemstone promise
rings are equally classic and appealing.

Feel free to surf to my page :: homepage

They are likely to have better deals on high-grade gemstone promise rings, because their niche is diamond rings.

A solitaire diamond has, for a extended time, been related to engagement rings as well
as a coming big event. Like a promise to love her
always, giving up bad habits, i.

Feel free to surf to my web site ... homepage