Friday 28 October 2011

Keri Hilson tweets about a Nigerian song

Lol, which Naija song is this, biko nu?

16 comments:

The song would be by Don Jazzy's friend, Dapo. Could Kerry be interested in Dapo's koko? Maybe.

Linda hun how is this news? she is human like u and i!why would her tweet about a naija song make ur blog? u listen to yankee songs as well dont u? pls never feel inferior to yankee celebs.. they are human too!!!

@ first annon 9:23PM

So a lady cannot listen to any given artist who is a male without some of you thinking she wants his penis or as you say koko? Please get over yourself! I guess men who listen to female music artistes are equally looking for vjays right? sigh! what a world we live in.

On a lighter note, I did not know akatas now listen to some naija music. Here in america, many of them unfortunately still think Africa is a jungle!

hahahah so funny,u cnt blame cos true some of dis naija artiste lack lyrical content

Adebola said...

Abeg make she go hug transformer. With her rubbish self, wetin she dey sing sef. Miss 'am not Chocolate, am caramel''. Cheap shot. Ode buruku.

buhhahaha...first person that popped into my head was Terry G! lol

Linda, I've wanting to tell you this. I dont mean this in a bad way, but I hate hate hate the picture you used as your profile photo for Facebook and twitter. The picture you used as your profile pic on this your blog is 100 times better than the one on Twitter and Facebook. You look much better than the pics on your twitter and Facebook. Please change it. Thank you.

Breeze Magazine said...

I am very sure that Keri didn't really understand what our naija brother or sister was singing. I can bet that the song was in pidgin English

EBSU Work and Study Programme, Supplementary Admission Form are On Sale now said...

Lol at Her.

Delta State University Releases 2011/2012 First batch Admission List said...

She like the koko's?

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Cut-Off Marks Is Out said...

She like the koko's?

u no trust nija again,all these their lack of meaninless lyrics songs dt sounds so noisy in d ear drums n sometimes cnt hear them well.

The Joint said...

its saucekid ft davido-carolina

Okay Ms Keri Hilson is just have an opinion like a yansh hole which everyone is got one each... so let her be... The naija Artist in question is Olamide, the Eniduro cronner.. He was on Jimmy's jump off and he used that line as a slang... He does his thingy rite.. Y'all can have ur opinion... Chikena

make she no come borrow the music when dem catch am she go say na wey she get inspiration from

Wait...she means the song's not lewd enough or what? Babe should start critiquing the content of music churned out from her backyard, not thousands of miles away. #justsaying.