Video: Student yawned so hard during lecture that she couldn't close her mouth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2011

Video: Student yawned so hard during lecture that she couldn't close her mouth

20 comments:

Surprise said...

Ahh!!! I no go yawn again lae lae.

naso said...

awww...i felt sorry for her...that should have felt bad...kai...was the lecture that boring..hahahaha

wow very bizarre indeed..kudos to the doctor my waffi sis Ejiro..i am proud..no more yawning for me hmmm

If it happens in Nigeria. Some people would accuse witches of hanging their jaws.

Show stuffs like this for people that are retarded in their way of thinking.

OMG...hahaha, na wa!

Ms. J said...

orisirisi

Ejiro said...

Smart Doctor, and she's my name sake...who says Ejiro's aren't special, I bet that girl will shut her mouth from now on...lol

Up Naija....good to see our people doing good things.

Anon April 9th 7:25PM,

Dr Ejiro thankfully grew up in England and is not a product of negative Naija society where you people oppress women like they are your slaves hindering them from becoming what God wants them to become. Then when they excel abroad in the US, UK and elsewhere where they were born and/or raised, we want to claim them and talk about our people doing good things blah, blah, blah. Abeg Make una carry go!

tayo said...

thanks Dr Ejiro...

guess need to yawn a little... not too wide!!! LOl.....

I guess she won't be giving any more blow jobs.

Abeg, somebody should bring her to naija for me, let me take her to my mother, a retired teacher,who will give her one of those special hot slaps she used to give me in those days, which ensured that my mouth remained effectively shut for a long time to come! no need for doctor, we have the cure here.

na wa o

Breaking news: It was a Nigerian doctor (or at least, one with origins in Nigeria) who perform the procedure that cured her problem- Dr Ejiro- unfortunately I did not get his surname

DR EJIROOO!!
Nigeria we hail thee!

this is some funny stuff

Good to see Nigerians doing positive things..

deeflamez said...

Am glad to know she was treated...

Unfortunately a relative of mine died same way...it was so bad they couldnot do nything about it,he died of pains as his jaw weakened

I chew gum to avoid yawning, cos if i yawn my jaw would hang. To make it come down i will slap my self so hard. God it hurts.

u see, nobody took me seriously. See what anon @ 3:39 said was usually d remedy. i say gi'am better slap and save money!!

theyinx said...

y'all need to check out more clips from bizzare er on youtube. that show is effing hilarious.