New Video: TY Bello - The Future (We are Nigeria) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 April 2011

New Video: TY Bello - The Future (We are Nigeria)

After a 5year break, this is the first single from Award winning Artiste, TY Bello. Amazing song, great video!

12 comments:

I just love this song and the video! It carries a great message. Nigerians go out and vote. Like the song says: the future is now! I will be keeping Nigeria in my prayers during this crucial election period.

Now!!!!!this is what i call music...thank you TY

This what all those useless people that are saying rubbish story about Jonathan should be using their talent to do. No busy looking for more money to buy Rock and Republic and brazillian weave on. Bunch of Idiots
God bless you TY Bell, continue to inspire and empower the youths of our great country Nigeria. All those selfish Nigerians will soon fade off.
God bless

goooooooooooooood music
gooooooooooooooood video
greaaaaaaaaaat mssg

O said...

She's an amazing artiste!

Seriously.....we need to start making our these so-called celebs in naija accountable for their actions you know....dis genevieve, d'banj, stephanie okereke, ramsey noah, olu jacobs and co. We should boycott them. no more invites for any events, no more guest speaking...like was done to Chris Brown...

Linda please no more posts about Genevieve and her new weaves and things and im telling you, their popularity will fade. Next time they will know that We Nigerians made them who they are today. becos they cannot even act,....its all in the name of nollywood and the upliftment of our country thats why we support them but if they want to turn around and bite the fingers that fed them, lets show them where the power really belongs

TY Bello: lovely song!

After the events of the weekend (JEGA), i believed that the change we seek will not happen in my lifetime, but after watching this video (with goosebumps), i've made a 360degree turn and decided to keep praying and doing my bit that even if the change doesnt happen today, it will surely happen.

Leo said...

God bless TY for an evergreen work she just did, I think other Nigerian artistes need to always take their time before any release. Music is not about making noise. Thumbs up TY Bello.

I love this woman's hair. If black woman can just stick to growing out our hair, it will just look as beautiful as this.

Clement said...

Ohhh! So so lovely. Really touching.
We will surely deliver Nigeria

lovely song.i believe in a new Nigeria.

Akinpelumi said...

i just love this video...wow! Ty bello and kemi adetiba thank you..