Infact no DNA is required for this boys paternity. My goodness he looks so much like TUFACE and even if he wants to deny it he cant' as ehno need DNA. LOL this is toooo funny!!!
Oh what a cute boy ...and he has tu baba written all over him but a cooler and finer version....He has good genes too but donot be like your dad when it comes to women oh. I hope i have a daughter so i can match make.
44 comments:
This boy keep head like Mr Idibia..
extremely easy...2baba
this should be Peter Okoye's son.
This Bobo has Tubaba (Father of all nations...lol) written all over him...i may be wrong though. I don't think Peter Okoye's son has grown this much.
2face
This is Nino Idibia. He's Innocent Ujjah Idibia (2Face) and Sumbo Ajaba's son.
@Ejike Lola Omotayo and Peter Okoye's son is less than 3 yrs old and he's light-skinned.
Tu baba :D
Tu face's son 100%. He is his dad's replica
2face
tu face obviously
2face son...kabish
Tuface?
He looks more like 2face to me.
nino tuface idibias first son from sunmbo ajaba
tufaces heir from sunmbo Ajaba
Alicia says...
maybe 2face lol
This is Tu Face son.
tuface idibia's son
he
NAME is ADAKOLI IDIBIA
looks like yul edochie...
FAAAAAAAACCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
2Face's
THIS TUFACE IDIBIA'S SON.
2facccccccccccccccccccccce!!!
Looks like tufac
2face jnr
he has a head like 2face
No contest, this is Tu Face's son.
2face
tuface!
that's 2face son
Tuface....can't miss that head. Papa Africa.
Infact no DNA is required for this boys paternity. My goodness he looks so much like TUFACE and even if he wants to deny it he cant' as ehno need DNA. LOL this is toooo funny!!!
The boy be like 2Baba but I knw say na so so girls 2Baba get produce.
if its not tuface's ( officially ) then he got another mans woman preggers lol
Definitely TuFace...the forehead can't be missed. TuFace produces cute kids sha...
most def Tuface ... no need for DNA test
pls linda bail us out, we r tired of gambling i hate guessing
This is so tuface...no doubt
Alicia says...
LINDA, TELL US THE ANSWER ALREADY! OR I WILL BREAK YOUR HEAD.
lol jk
:)
if i colobi ur sister......linda!
this is implication..... 2baba
unstoppable.
yh!dee boi's obviously tu face's:*
You, you this omo Ibo, what's the answer? What's this now? Smh.
yells...it's Tuface's baby boy ofcos!
Oh what a cute boy ...and he has tu baba written all over him but a cooler and finer version....He has good genes too but donot be like your dad when it comes to women oh. I hope i have a daughter so i can match make.