Hottie of the day...Lynxxx | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 January 2011

Hottie of the day...Lynxxx

I've heard the name Lynxxx before but I didn't know who he was...until now.
Didn't know we had a cute singer in Naija. His real name is Chukie Edozie and he sang the very popular, change your parade, track
Peter Okoye, please go and sit down, there's a new sheriff in town...:-)
Ladies, what u think? Is he hot or is he hot?

17 comments:

Mr Endowed,2Baba,Peter Okoye,Banky W and all the hottest guys in da music industry,u really nid 2 watch ur back cos u hv gat sumtin coming!

Abike said...

Linda ok, seriously, u r just knowing Lynxxx??

Total Hottie!!!!!...man is he in Nigeria or yankee?...cos if i come home to naija i will go look for him...fine boy no pimples...hehehehehe

He is indeed HOT and very humble. If you don't have his album, i suggest you get it NOW. Its the best i've heard so far.....Keep it up lynxxx, this is only the beginning.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

yaay linds..i've been telling u about him...lynxx utunu....come to me utunu...fine girl and fine boy utunu...we'll make babies together utunu...i'm crazy!!!!

Linda you no say he HOT you dey ask. Dman this guys is a piece of candy<3

he looks like an ex of mine...dayuuum ! he can scope me up anyday ! am a sucker for cute polished Igbo boys. Linda post a full length pix of him so I can check him out properly.

Me likey the lips . Hey lynx come to me and i will change your parade.

sopsybugsy said...

@ anony. 5.46am u know evry.
i am too a sucker for fine ibo guys ooo, d uy looks delicious. lynxx baba i hail :)

Femiluv said...

Hmmmmm...I think I agree that Peter should move aside lol

CC said...

Abeg this is one of the finest boys in Lagos hands down. Although the wearing of sunglasses indoors has got to go. His little sidekick Icon is a cutie too, just short. But they're both very shy guys

Omo, bobo yi hot!!! See that lips; God knows I love good and kissable lips, just like D'banj's!

O.M.G, Lynxxx is FOINE. What I will do to him...uhmmm, those sexy lips.

Gosh, where is he located? I'm not a stalker, but I will track him down.

jemimahnaa said...

he's hot!!!!

See all these yeye babes oh, just cos guy is physically fine, you guys are just shaking for him and offering him heaven and earth.
@ Lynxxx, don't mind them jare, I'll see you tonight @ d easycliq reloaded party and spoil you so rotten, you'll forget your sexy name.

See all these yeye babes oh, just cos guy is physically fine, you guys are just shaking for him and offering him heaven and earth.
@ Lynxxx, don't mind them jare, I'll see you tonight @ d easycliq reloaded party and spoil you so rotten, you'll forget your sexy name.

He is an absolute hottiiiee!! i did not know you could get them this hot in naija!! how old is he?