Nadia Buari in sizzling romance with Congo DR artist, Fally Ipupa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 January 2011

Nadia Buari in sizzling romance with Congo DR artist, Fally Ipupa

They came to MAMA's together...but Naija paparazzi didn't catch on...lol
The two sexy stars have been seeing each other quietly for a few months now. A very reliable source saw them sharing a room at Eko Hotel when they were both in Nigeria for MAMAs. They confirmed their romance to this 'reliable source'...

For those who don't know who Fally Ipupa is, he's a 33year old award winning artist from Congo DR.
Want to know more about him? Google him!...:-)

Another pic of him after the cut...

23 comments:

i thought she was fucking michael Essience!!

chichiluv said...

ahhhhhhhh mr/mrs/ms/miss anonymous 7.57pm, was that necessary? the name is michael ESSIEN and he was her long term boyfriend not just some dude from around the block who got to see her without clothes!

would it have killed you to simply ask "i thought she was dating michael essien?" see, doesn't that sound a whole lot nicer and classier?:)

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

fally is hot, thought he was just joking. definitely a step up from essien

Fally is married with two kids....(shaking my head)

@ anon 7:57 i know i was just about to ask the same question, but not in those terms tho.lol

Iemberdoo said...

My Fally?? *wailing uncontrollably, Patience Ozokwor style*

Michele said...

But Fally is married(or live maritally) with a congolese and they have two girls.

Don't tell me he divorced mehn!!!

Fally is married with two kids that we know of.

Knew him when he was with Koffi Olomide. He loves to 'get' with women just like Koffi.

These women should be careful oh

lol...the last time i read about her.she was altar bound with michael essien.na waoo

Michael Essien was playing Nadia and he has a child from another woman. Don't blame Nadia. Essien was not serious about the real wedding. I'm not sure if they were really engaged.

Snice Fally is married, all she wants is a fling. A beg eee... life is too short jare! Leave Nadia alone. One day, she will find a funky Mallam to marry.

Congolese men???
run fi cover!!

::<>:: said...

He can have her. 12 months from now, they'd be apart. They deserve each other. Smh.

Charl said...

Wow! This babe has really step up in a big way..she is wearing Herve Leger Bandage dress.Thumbs up for Nadia Buari

Chichiluv,loved your comment

doll (retired blogger) said...

when did she and essien break up?

Vanessa said...

NAH UH... THIS NIGGAH GAY... HE SWEETER THAN A BAG'a SKITTLEZ... shiii LOL!!

betrayednaijawife said...

@ChiChi -loves u

Chili Pepa said...

Actually these two have been together for over a year. They were also at the last MAMAs in Nairobi together, a year ago.

congolese man? I hope Nadia knows what she is getting herself into- they are like Yoruba men- they like women no be small o.

@ Chuchuluv
Gba o! but the first one sounds juicier

Fally is married with
nana ketchup

I really feel sorry for this girls,I'm from congo and we all know that fally ipupa leaves with a partner with kids,have numerous girlfriends and even boyfriends,he's Bi......LOL :D !!!

God forbid!!Na lie. What kinda nonsense is dis? nadia abeg leave this one alone o!! U too fine for dis rubbish fling. Fally fine but I heard he's a hoe and he's married He sure doesnt act like it. I even thought he was single. Yes for all you guys that didn't know Nadia was engaged to Michael Essien but they broke off the engagement b/c he cheated on her. This was about few yrs ago. But wait eee I heard she was pregnant?? What happened??