Photos from Tiwaworks Nigeria All Black Everything event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 January 2011

Photos from Tiwaworks Nigeria All Black Everything event

The 2010 Tiwaworks Nigeria All Black Everything event held Dec 26th 2010. This elite Nigerian event attracted all young professional, celebrities, world renowned stars, actors, actresses, philanthropists, activists and more!

I wasn't there but  heard it was an amazing show. Looking at the pictures I agree.
Naija people can parry sha...
More pics after the cut

22 comments:

CC said...

Black is not that slimming of a color...

I'll be glad when these color themed parties stop though, its like it's still 1998

Alicia says...

is that Bola from the Koko Mansion that i see?

and Chidynma??? shaking my head....burn that dress!

see flesh!!!

ChiChiLuv said...

And the purpose of the party was...??? Were they raising money for something? Puffy has moved on from the whole color theme parties, I hope Nigerians will do the same thing too!

ULTRABeemBoBitchie said...

hawt bowl of AMALA mess.....with a bowl of ewedu on the side.....hiss

i bet that spot was oozing real bad, cos we all know "where two or more nigerians are gathered, body odour binds them together"....lol

black is not pweeety on yall nigerians....wuld prefer some light colors

Beautiful people.

And the purpose??????

oozes of classlessness!(if that's a word)

I see money and class.

Abike said...

Somehow I was reminded of all the "awon iya mi osorunga"

uchi said...

not one girl with real hair jesus oooooooooooooo

naija girls, dem use fake hair swear for una?

Anya said...

Chidynma looks great in that dress. The mesh part on the top is sexy. The lady beside her with the afro is pretty.

where are all the hot guys at these parties?! we see mostly pictures of babes, but i ask: where are the men??

Anya said...

@ uchi, didn't you see those babes with afro-styles rocking their natural hair?!

so much flesh

ULTRABeemBoBitchie said...

@anon 6:39pm - money and class for where???? please dont be fooled.....lagosians just like to live a fairytale life.....hiss

btw - for all of u that care....I heard a certain rappers gf was around the area and she was re-rocking.....my source also said MI and Banky were rerocking shoes....lol

not only Linda Ikeji dat re-rocks....lol

Thanks for posting the pics on your site Linda! I just got a call from a friend telling me to check it out!

Thanks for the Good comments and the bad ones!

God Bless! '

http://twitter.com/tiwaworks

lol love ur comment tiwa. good ridiance to all d haters (i know urselves)

Black is more flattering on fair skins than dark...indeed what was the purpose for the partying?..just a 'get-together'?

chidynma looks great.the guy beside looks good too

Ugh....this ish is getting played out. Time for some folks to find some real jobs. Reminds of naija reunion back then....thank God those NRC committee didn't make the mistake of quitting their day jobs

Wow. Lots of hate comments. Someone decides to throw an all black party and you have a problem with it? Because people wanted to have some fun in Lagos? Lol. Nigerians! Una like to hate on your fellow guys mehn! Shet! Lol.

Instead of you to appreciate the classy nature of the event, you're busy hating while another guy is making mad progress. Chai! God help una o. Lol.