Please those babies are too cute to be Peter and Paul..and even if they are..I no know weti happen to dear adult face...lol those boys are very talented but yet very ugly...lol saw them in Houston Texas and I was like Ewwwww!!!
U know the first thing that came to my mind was..The pic looked like Tuface Idibia and his brother Hyacinth( H.I)..I mean in real life, they both look alike just like in the pic!
On a closer look, my money is on P-Square..na P-Square abeg. lol
43 comments:
Peter and Paul of PSquare
p-cubed :)
Alicia says...
OBVIOUSLY PETER AND PAUL OKOYE!
P-SQUARE! LOL
Very easy! P Square.
P-Square!
Paul and peter of P-square
AWWWWW....P SQUARED OF COURSE....They have always looked good....
Very easy. Its Peter and Paul Okoye (P-square)
P-Square!!!!! where's my prize!
peter and paul dem be one no be two lol
Peter&Paul of P-square?
I think it's P-Square...Peter and Paul.
p square
Peter andd paul
I guess they are Paul & Peter Okoye = P Square
It is easy. Peter and Paul Okoye(P Square)
This one is easy now, lol. Peter and Paul.
peter n paullllllllll lol rite?
Peter and Paul aka Psquare
Psquare!!!!
P SQUAREe
P SQUARE
Paul and peter aka P Squared
na Psquare jare.... i sure die....
@ Linda hope i get a gift for this? Wink.. Wink..
peter and paul or Kehinde and tawio or p square pie squared
Are u guys kidding me? p-square? of course that's not them...are they the only twin celebs we have in naija? keep guessing people...
ok then Linda, it's the mamuzee (abi kilo manpe) boys. i dont remember what they look like but the toddlers in that pic really look like p-square o
No guess... That is clearly and vividly the wonderful and talented Peter and Paul Okoye. P-SQUARE....
Please those babies are too cute to be Peter and Paul..and even if they are..I no know weti happen to dear adult face...lol those boys are very talented but yet very ugly...lol saw them in Houston Texas and I was like Ewwwww!!!
U know the first thing that came to my mind was..The pic looked like Tuface Idibia and his brother Hyacinth( H.I)..I mean in real life, they both look alike just like in the pic!
On a closer look, my money is on P-Square..na P-Square abeg. lol
Alicia says...
@Linda
are you being serious or sarcastic?
its obviously them! and "yes!" they are the only popular famous twins in Nigeria
Aki+PawPaw?
alright, alright, that's peter and paul...u got me! lol
Mary-Kate and Ashley?
they were very cute wen they were young.....bu now...awwwww
$Dith has to win something for giving the best answer!!! lwkm
na me and my younger bro me dat.
Awww P-Square... dey are such a cutie. u just wanna eat them up. cute!!! and successful too!! lol
peter and paul; dem no be one dem be two
Alicia says....
WHO SAID P-SQAURE IS UGLY? SOMEONE PROBABLY WANTS TO DIE TODAY OOOOO.
they are FINE!
hahaha Linda is a joker. :)
by their heads u shall...