P-SQUARE! LOL

Margaret Mary said...

Very easy! P Square.

DaChick! said...

P-Square!

Paul and peter of P-square

AWWWWW....P SQUARED OF COURSE....They have always looked good....

Uche E. said...

Very easy. Its Peter and Paul Okoye (P-square)

Uche E. said...

Very easy. Its Peter and Paul Okoye (P-square)

P-Square!!!!! where's my prize!

peter and paul dem be one no be two lol

iamapearl said...

Peter&Paul of P-square?

I think it's P-Square...Peter and Paul.

p square

Peter andd paul

I guess they are Paul & Peter Okoye = P Square

M-Ann said...

It is easy. Peter and Paul Okoye(P Square)

Myne said...

This one is easy now, lol. Peter and Paul.

Adaeze said...

peter n paullllllllll lol rite?

Peter and Paul aka Psquare

Psquare!!!!

P SQUAREe

allankash said...

P SQUARE

Paul and peter aka P Squared

na Psquare jare.... i sure die....
@ Linda hope i get a gift for this? Wink.. Wink..

peter and paul or Kehinde and tawio or p square pie squared

Linda Ikeji said...

Are u guys kidding me? p-square? of course that's not them...are they the only twin celebs we have in naija? keep guessing people...

ok then Linda, it's the mamuzee (abi kilo manpe) boys. i dont remember what they look like but the toddlers in that pic really look like p-square o

No guess... That is clearly and vividly the wonderful and talented Peter and Paul Okoye. P-SQUARE....

Please those babies are too cute to be Peter and Paul..and even if they are..I no know weti happen to dear adult face...lol those boys are very talented but yet very ugly...lol saw them in Houston Texas and I was like Ewwwww!!!

U know the first thing that came to my mind was..The pic looked like Tuface Idibia and his brother Hyacinth( H.I)..I mean in real life, they both look alike just like in the pic!

On a closer look, my money is on P-Square..na P-Square abeg. lol

Alicia says...

@Linda
are you being serious or sarcastic?
its obviously them! and "yes!" they are the only popular famous twins in Nigeria

Aki+PawPaw?

Linda Ikeji said...

alright, alright, that's peter and paul...u got me! lol

Dith said...

Mary-Kate and Ashley?

they were very cute wen they were young.....bu now...awwwww

$Dith has to win something for giving the best answer!!! lwkm

damola said...

na me and my younger bro me dat.

Awww P-Square... dey are such a cutie. u just wanna eat them up. cute!!! and successful too!! lol

peter and paul; dem no be one dem be two

Alicia says....

WHO SAID P-SQAURE IS UGLY? SOMEONE PROBABLY WANTS TO DIE TODAY OOOOO.
they are FINE!
hahaha Linda is a joker. :)

by their heads u shall...