Gulder Ultimate Search - Celebrity Showdown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 March 2010

Gulder Ultimate Search - Celebrity Showdown

‘Gulder Ultimate Search - Celebrity Showdown’ which will feature Naija celebs living in the wild, doing house chores, and battling to win the ultimate prize - N7.5Million

The celeb contestants are: Emeka Ike, Funke Akindele, Chioma Chukwuka, Bob Manuel Udokwu, Princess the Comedienne, Daddy Showkey, Muma Gee, Darey Art Alade, Weird MC, and Fuji act Obesere.

Genevieve Nnaji is the host of the show and it will run for 11 weeks on NTA, STV,AIT, Soundcity and DSTV’s Africa Magic.

The event will take place in La Campaigne Beach at Akodo, Epe and contestants will be searching for lost treasure.

8 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

Sounds like its gonna be entertaining...

pls wen does d show start airing n what time.

Benita said...

I cant wait 2start watching it becos it wil b very interesting.

Benita said...

I cant wait 2start watching it becos it wil b very interesting.

Princess and funke akindele are irritating me.buk emeka u got to behave like a MALE!

PLEASE AT WHAT TIME WOULD THE SHOW BE BROADCASTED ON D VARIOUS TV STATIONS LISTED

Abbey said...

It's beautiful when humans are left to be real. I worry though at Princess' over exaggeration of issues. She upset me just as she did Daddy showkey. Muma Gee may indeed turn out to be more interesting and nice that she's been potrayed by Chioma & Princess. Mc Weird, Obesere, Dare are yet to loosen up, or is it just their nature?
I like the show; and the inclusion of Bob really makes it nice - he can foretell the mind of GeneV.

Hi am ejike 4rm enugu,i luv ds show like my favorite meal.it educate,it exposed ur personality,ur behavour,manas,interactions and temprament.gulder ur indeed the ultimate.my shtout goes 2 geneV.i luv ur 2much.