News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I'm not understanding ... Merited happiness
Na Dracula cum super man cos she doesn't even look like a girl.
9ce outfit, but her stamach just smashed the whole adventure and design.
is she a girl or a guy? she looks like she is transexual.click here now for penis enlargement.and can't her parents tell her to cover up her stomach. cos it looks disgusting in a way.
Seriously doubt that's a girl. Looks like a man.
RUBBISH
Na man I dey see so
Yeye..
she has d build of a guy ,I tink she is a cross dresser
Hahahahaha...I can't even comprehend...dats ow Superman wuld b in 2050..
Tom boy pomp pomp power gear..... But really, I don't understand 😕
Uh is DAT boxers she is wearing?
This one just came here to waste material that he'd have given me to use and sew better thingMtchew#oshisco
13 comments:
I'm not understanding
Na Dracula cum super man cos she doesn't even look like a girl.
9ce outfit, but her stamach just smashed the whole adventure and design.
is she a girl or a guy? she looks like she is transexual.
click here now for penis enlargement
.and can't her parents tell her to cover up her stomach. cos it looks disgusting in a way.
Seriously doubt that's a girl. Looks like a man.
RUBBISH
Na man I dey see so
Yeye..
she has d build of a guy ,I tink she is a cross dresser
Hahahahaha...I can't even comprehend...dats ow Superman wuld b in 2050..
Tom boy pomp pomp power gear..... But really, I don't understand 😕
Uh is DAT boxers she is wearing?
This one just came here to waste material that he'd have given me to use and sew better thing
Mtchew
#oshisco