'Why won't they hate, see fine girl' - Bobrisky says as he shares new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

'Why won't they hate, see fine girl' - Bobrisky says as he shares new photo

According to Bobrisky, he's a ''fine girl' and that's why people are hating on him for no reason!

56 comments:

Linda promoting immorality and singing self made @ dsame time

Oghenetega said...

Olobushan...U don turn girl 4 America be dat.?
After U don 4toshop ur Life Finish...
Yeye

Linda ikeji can you pls stop promoting dis fake guy. I cant figure out what you really see in him

The fool thinks his a girl..smh😕

merryfrancee said...

Be deceiving yourself!.. akpa njo!!. When the time come... sorry will be your middle name!!!

Fine girl indeed. I wonder what your parent will be saying now.too bad.

Kip promoting risky... Weldone sis Linda... Aninimaous

This boy need special deliverance from TB Joshua

BIG FOOL!

He's the last of my concerns right now

Fine girl kwa....finally out of the closet....oshe baddest lolz, u really fine for face as a girl

fine girl keh?

Delly said...

Hmmnn, stay off 'cheap drugs' ... it ain't good for you !!!

a gender confuse man ...

Why is he still relevant???

LIS_Tiger said...

fine girl?...show us your leg nah....ode

Enter your comment...I will only agree that u are pretty when u show us your unedited photos

I see!!!!

Na Linda I blame

D Ghan frm Ghananian in Bobrisky's voice is right when she said bobjacksonbrisky is seen as a masquerade in Ghana

Oscambo said...

Fine rat

But seriously d guy fine as babe. He looks so cute. Let him be. At least he is not hiding d fact that he feels better being a babe.

SMH,He's referring to himself as a girl. What does he think when he's bathing and sees his d**k, or he doesn't ve one?

This guy is our own Michael Jackson.... Lol

Aye le oooo. SMH

MAYBUMS123 said...

This he-goat still see himself as a girl abi? No worry continue them go soon rape am

Wer did this fool originate from sef ....oOloshi somebody

Pls where emmanuela to come show dis idiot his real face?? Let linda da always promote dis idiot show his real face nd colour..

Nigger or bitch or what ever you want to call yourself just go and jump into d ocean with your two arms chained to a dumbbell and leave us alone.

I wonder why Linda gives this guy so much relevant. Why post stories of these fags like I give a fuck....sssshhh

Maverick said...

This 'thing' needs help... How can you in Nigeria tranagender? Werey re o

fine girl abi fine boy...loose the make up lets see..nwa si na agburu Sodom and Gomorrah -descendant of Sodom and Gomorrah...shame on you

midey1 said...

eranko omo bobnonsense bobrubish

It's a pity Bobrisky...This's d height of self delusion!

Wey the girl???

Insult to women.

Emi David said...

Castrated idiot.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Lol, fine girl indeed. Anu mpama

inukwa okpo a

temitayo0012002 said...

Micheal Jackson Twin

Pls stop showing this guy. He looks like a bleached vulture. Let me not catch you in any ladies convenience.

Oh walaha

Lol Biko leave the fine gal alone LMAO

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Lol you don't know if Bob is paying her for all this

Just a Confused soul.

So annoying...

Since he identifies as a girl, it makes that he is in Chicago for a reconstructive surgery.

This humanbeing needs to reside in Synagogue till his case is cured.

Crush said...

What are you promoting?what is the basis of your own existence?Live and let live

He/She should ask Kim Kardashian step Father and now Mother called catly whatever how she he went for the transition of becoming a fake woman.he is now.

He she should go ask kim Kardashian step father catly whatever her name may be.

This idiot must be sued!

U are funny MAN

Ella said...

U are funny MAN