"Whilst some stay warring against men in the name of feminism, Mo Abudu empowers women & men alike" - Enyinna Nwigwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

"Whilst some stay warring against men in the name of feminism, Mo Abudu empowers women & men alike" - Enyinna Nwigwe

Nollywood actor, Enyinna Nwigwe, who's currently on the set of The Wedding Party 2 - which Mo Abudu's Ebony Life Films has a stake in, shared this about the media entrepreneur today. Sharing a BTS photo of the both of them, Enyinna wrote;

"This WOMAN right here - Whilst some stay warring against men in the name of #Feminism🙅 She stays walking her talk by empowering women & men alike! #RESPEK on your name Ma. #iRESPECTHARDWORK #iRESPECTCOMMITMENT #iSUPPORTWOMEN EMPOWERMENT"

29 comments:

Linda take note.....madam women empowerment.

OK

Bright said...

that is the way feminism should be. put your money where your mouth is. it should not only be about bashing men and pointing out the mistakes

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

of men. it is also about empowering women and making their life better.

Respect to Mo Abudu

Daily diet tv said...

Well said. Feminism shouldn't be an anti-male thing. Don't antagonize the man!

What is his own matter? Abeg go rest. E don tey u act film abi. Mtchewwwwwwwwwww

MUmu talk.. Who asked you?

Na were u dey chop be that, I don't expect you not to support @Mo

Just keep KwaYat mbok

Enter your comment...Bottom power money

I think u know who he is referring to Linda.

linda..That quote is for you

Yesooo tell them, social media feminism without sense.

Yes ooo

Clearly he doesn't know what feminism is, feminist aren't just women and feminism isn't about just empowering women, it is about given women rights, opportunities and resources in life to achieve the potential, denied them.

Why should anyone be threatened by women being the best versions of themselves?

Dan said...

Respek

Shut up!! Dumb ass! Feminism is not warring against men, we want equality in our society. Feminism be giving weak and insecure men heart attack since 1960

yesso

Linda take note. You don't believe in helping the male child.

Kinda this one is for you ook☝☝

@Eyanni, don't use word u don't knw the definition, what has empowering of men got to do with feminism? So feminist don't help men? Just keep quiet! Say some thing else abeg!

emenikeguvnor said...

You are so confused. You shouldn't have typed.

emenikeguvnor said...

You are lost, I think. He just nailed it. So much misconceptions surrounding this feminism of a thing.

My crush of life

chai aunty Mo...you don turn white oh! which kain bleach you begin do after 50?

Power said...

Linda makes her own look like she's against men...my thought though.

pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com

Interesting that an uneducated idiot, has the nerve to respond. Go fuck yourself, Feminism is here to stay.

Because you're confused, it doesn't mean that feminism is confusing, it just means you're dumb.

Some of you clearly lack understanding. "Whilst some stay warring against men in the name of feminism". This simply means some women have a misconception of the word feminism to mean war against men. Please pray for wisdom and understanding and quit exposing your ignorance.