After his successful performance at the One African Music Festival
two nights ago, Davido and his goons stormed the exclusive China White
VIP night club on Winsley Street, London to turn up and it was lit!
Davido
showed off the receipt of his bills on snapchat totaling 5,129 pounds
which is over 2.5million naira with the current exchange rate!
44 comments:
You for at least pay some gratuity after spending over 5k pounds na..
That money could do some1 like me a whole lot of good, I have this plan of building a very attractive and viable social network, something that hasn't been seen b4, but there's no money 2 fund my dream. I just wished I had this cash ryt now!!!!!
Recession can't get close to my oga and his boys na, including his humble driver
Linda, stop posting this type of news bcos its of no use to us but to boost Davido's ego.There are guys who spend double of that in Abuja and Lekki without raising d dust,omo baba olowo dont need that if u ask me
he is just a bloody show-off. even if he doesn't make up to that he
click here now for penis enlargement
would still show off to make his followers see him as some sort of demi-god. typical idiot.
Oh God Plz answer My call,,, when somebody like me they look for who go dash me 100k to start businesses. God please bless us.
Nice one david
Davido please give me £1000. I beg of you.
2.5m is nothing to him na with #30b for the account again?
Long live LIB
Tony Montana shii
When you're at the sunny side of life... If you've got it, spend it.
Good for you Davido!God who has done it for u will do it for all of us IJN!Amen
hmmmm, he's a big boy
You are so right it's absolutely no use to us.we are on this blog for relevant info not one spoilt brat that bloggers are enabling and fueling his stupidity show wen he goes to orphanage homes etc
Ogbeni calm down,instead make you ask God to bless you,you dey beef another man how e dey spend im money🤔
TOO MUCH MONEY SPEAKING
Owo ni koko
Foolish uncouth idiot..
I thot its only ppl that stumble on Money that does this kind of show off not the one brought up with Money..
Not even up to 20million Naira.
Shame
Animal.. go and compare with hush, he spent triple of that in Naija, idiot will fly abroad & boast other people's economy..
Very gud 4 him, he should try and help does in needs cos a lot of pple are out there that can't afford 3 square meals. Pls let him stop spending lavishly and offer a helping hand to the society.
Small pikin still dey worry am.must u post it on social media?
Very Petty & Childish, why show it off...............well he has allows been anyways!!
Abegi, hush puppy spend 11million one night. That is £22,587 going by current exchange
Keep the text to ya self bro
recession is for those dat think dia is recession..some ppl r even making more money ds period...
ds guy, shd not forget his baby mamas oh as he dey spend so his case is not like dat other guy u posted with baby mama drama and money
Insecure money miss road brat. Does he need the envy of less successful people to validate his success? Why take a picture of your bill? Smh!
No one asked you! Why did Davido FOOLISHLY take a picture of his bill and put it on social media if he didn't want bloggers to publish it?
Chicken change
Davido please you can help a sister, I just need a loan to start my business and be of help to my family, please don't spend it all in the club.
His money His Business...he can whatever pleases him...no recession for him side
5k in a club in London?. You can't even get a table for that price in some high end clubs in London for 5k. Always showing off his local ways. People are spending £150-£200k on tables and drinks if not more a night and not posting receipts. Who the hell still goes to China Whites these days?. Come on Davido!!
Email me on activity307@yahoo.co.uk let's see what we can do about your idea.
vanity!
Send me your information @ tundejaiye@gmail.com
Davido, we don't really want to or need to know that you spent 5k pounds in a club, there are lots of big boys in London, those soccer and rugby players spend much more than that but they never put it on social media for everyone to see. Life of show is meaningless, spend ur money the way u like but no need to show people to see.
If him like, make him spend 5 million pound per nite. All na vanity. Coming here to show off his foolishness and imbecility. Who asked, who cares ? It makes no difference cos d world is still what it is. If he has good parenting and home training,he would have realized that showing off doesn't add anything of value to his life. At the end of it, when all is said and done; he wud go d 6ft deep down way, when d evening eventually comes.at that time,he becomes maggots and worms. It makes no brains for stupidity and crass irresponsibility.case of a juvenile delinquent.
Anonymous ur as stupid as hell. So he shodnt dream and want something abi, idiot. That is how pple make their request known and someone from somewhere will jst answer den u will b the one celebrating the guy. I no blame davido, let him keep enjoying his money, no condition is permanent period
One word, BIG FOOL!!
Exactly. He takes pic, because some pple are actually takes in by these cheap show off's. He gets his validation and kicks from their adoration.
.... and the whole world needs to know this because...????? baby papa across continents!!!
Eh ya. Michael Jackson did worse. He died very nearly penniless.
When there's money there's goons. The only thing people seem to like about you David is your money.
Davido save and better still invest.stop all these childish display of frivolous spending.