Olodo Linda! That's Pun. Haven't you heard the highly over used phrase "No Pun intended"?. I'm beginning to suspect you literally live under a rock. Lol
Don't mind Linda. She's not an Mc. And if she is, she needs to just give up and tow towards the line of any lucrative career path. She can become a fashion designer. Or.. a blogger.
34 comments:
Enter your comment...Hahaha this got me laughing so high that people around think am crazy or something this surely will make my day
That is Lagos for u, but d rain was heavy thou.
*******************Lol.... Talent
Kinda splash lines
Hahaha this got me laughing so high that people around think am crazy or something
click here now for penis enlargement
this surely will make my day. nice play on words. may weather and flyod.
That's not sarcasm, that's word play. Jeez, Linda.
Same thing with me...my kids were just staring at me.. Lol
Hahaha, really funny. Hw creative!
Lol... dee
Nigerians can be funny. Lol
........ Lasgidi noni... Eko o ni gbaje ooooo..
I love that it was comically creative!
The Aficionado
Hehehehe
Olodo Linda. It's called "Pun". Did you really complete your course at unilag?
Olodo. This is not Sacarsm. It is called PUN,
Lmao...hilarious word play.
LOLLL
Lol...I wan faint o
Lol....uncle saka I hail ooo
Epic!!!
Long live LIB
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
lol
Lol I forgot its late.
Nice...
Linda it is not sarcasm but play on word
Olodo Linda! That's Pun. Haven't you heard the highly over used phrase "No Pun intended"?. I'm beginning to suspect you literally live under a rock. Lol
Someone's gat some refunding to do.
Don't mind Linda. She's not an Mc. And if she is, she needs to just give up and tow towards the line of any lucrative career path. She can become a fashion designer. Or.. a blogger.
Are you for real?? Did you just called a well paid blogger, blessed woman an olodo?? Where are your perfect sisters/mother??..idiot
Where has your talents taken you in life, Mister know it all
Is she not a blogger?? Mr perfect
Sarcasm?..... Please pay English graduates to help you write your stories, or at least have an editor. It's pun dear, not sarcasm