Lola Ekugo and her husband Kelechi, recently celebrated their 6th
year anniversary. She took to her Instagram page to narrate how he
stayed with her even when she fell seriously ill shortly after they met,
especially when she didn't even want to look at herself. She wrote;
"Remember, anyone can love you when the sun is shining. In the storms is where you learn who truly cares for you....
Not long after I met this man right here 11 years ago while living in London. I fell very sick, I was losing weight drastically. I kept going to the UK doctors and they couldn't diagnose me for months. Eventually I was diagnosed with a rare strain of #Tuberculosis, no coughing but just doing damage internally and killing me slowly from the inside.
12 comments:
Ok thank you Kelechi....
Happy ever after ,good for her.true love is hard to find
What a lovely story......
This kind of love is rare in niaja it can only be in UK and co...environment matters
CHAI
The marriage won't last. The same witch will divorce him very soon! You need to just know how evil women are.
Chai! He loves u truly.
I stand on True love
Some of the selfish guy would run so that u won't infect them with Tb
You are big fool. What grade are u in? Pre k?
God bless you Kelechi for taking care of my sis when she was sick..
Haha...you no get joy for mind o! If it has been better for you or stories around, it is going well for a host of others.
Change your mindset. It's too corrosive & possibly damaged from terrible events in your life.
Receive life.