Throwback photos of Moji Olaiya cuddling her new born baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Throwback photos of Moji Olaiya cuddling her new born baby girl

42 year old Moji Olaiya welcomed her baby girl in March 2017. She died at a hospital in Canada last night. There are reports that she died as a result of Cardiac arrest. These photos are from her baby's dedication which held at a mosque in Toronto, Canada some weeks ago.

36 comments:

Oghenetega said...

OMG..
She was a Good actress & seem Nice..
What could hv happened nah.?
Not even in Nigeria that our system sucks..
May Her soul Rest in peace
God protect The new Born Baby

SO SAD SHE DIDN'T GIVE HER LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST

Rip

Pinokio said...

RIP Moji

Eyah! Poor child would grow up not knowing her mum in person.

Ha Moji Olaiya ke! Olorun saanu o

TunexShow said...

What a Life! This is too much for us (Your Fans) to bear. R.I.P.

There is more to this

Rip

Dis is so sad...may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.....and i pray God Almighty wil look after her kids....😭😭😭😭😭. ...Abigeal

CHAI

Am speechless.. The fortitude to bear the loss is what I pray for her family.. Rip Mrs moji

May her soul rest in peace inshallah....innallilah wainna ileihi rojiuuun.linda pls post this so I won't fight you...cos u always fight with my comment

bunmi said...

Chao

It's well... dee

I am speechless.

it's so sad, may her soul rest in peace

Hmmmmm it is well.....really shocked and speechless...... RIP mojisola .....the Lord gives the Lord takes

What a tragedy.
May her spirit never cease to protect that innocent baby.

May her soul RIP...

FUCK YOU

Rip ma

AAH Moji ...this is so sad, oremi atata sun re oooo. You had so many ups and down in life, yet you kept forging ahead. I remember when we were young and you were the bell of the party, always looking for ways to make ends meet. May your soul rest in perfect peace and may the good Lord take care of your children.

Char-Char Ngesa-Obinwogo 🇰🇪 said...

Amen! Bless you for highlighting the truth

So you are sure she is going to hell abi?

She couldn't live to enjoy the joy of motherhood.. RIP

lami said...

Sad, RIP, may her soul rest in peace

Rip sister

May Almighty Allah forgive her and admit her into al-jannah.

Excuse me? I am a Christian and this statement is wrong and uncalled for. Who gave you the right to be judged. Even you, are you sure if heaven as we speak? It is not all Christians that will make it to heaven. Please be guided.

So sad! Rip

Ejanla said...

You're a bastard for saying she didn't give her life to Christ. Maybe you should call Jesus phone number. Modafucker

Ejanla said...

You're a bastard for that statement . Just go and rott in hell and call Jesus Christ phone number to inform him that she dint give her life to Christ bitch

Cardiac arrest my backside,Satan you don't know how to lie anymore...ur human agents did this,and they will pay

Leems said...

May Allah grant her Aljannatul firdausi! Rip dear

So sad may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace