The way he looks at her! Pastor Itua Ighodalo is still smitten with wife, Ibidun after over a decade of marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

The way he looks at her! Pastor Itua Ighodalo is still smitten with wife, Ibidun after over a decade of marriage

Beautiful couple!

45 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Love os a Beautiful thing..
Wishing them many more years of Marital bliss.

Lol, doesn't look so to me. That's a look of disdain!

That's not a ' smitten' look.that look is perplexed.lol

he does look smitten, looks like he is thinking about why she forgot to fry egg on his yam.

Awwwwww! That look

Lib addict#just pasing#

That's my pastor!

She don born?

M sure his own Stephanie Otobo is low key waiting for him to speak against apc mak we knw hw far... Aninimaous

Beautiful.

lovely

Linda Ikeji u sabi look for trouble ooo. Is this the look of a "smitten man"?????? I comment my reserve. They sure are beautiful.

Nice couple!
And the man @ the back is smelling something oo

Godwin said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
here is how to get a big penis said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

But that is more of a "wetin-day-do-dis-won" look!!! Mmh Lindaaaaa... lowkey subbing since 1550! God day see you!

Lol..not from dis luk

That moment when your wife becomes overly excited and you haven't had sex since this year

lisa lady said...

Or rather 👀🐱. Madam these rings no heavy for your finger bikonu

I love "Love".

That look doesn't look like a good one. Lol. Seems the guy is like "see this acting like a nice person outside, but she is a devil inside the house". Na joke o pastor worshipers

Is it me or the man looks slightly irritated?

Story

Emeka Izuogu said...

That's a negative look biko

More if a ... What is doing this one... Kind if look.

Yep

beauty

Foolish question... dee

It's like a surprised look......
Wife : baby I'm pregnant #dancing
Pastor Ituah : u mean am? If na joke stop am... biko

That look of 'what is the excitement about' deep...really deep.

Smitten ke...Dts d look of a serial killer trying to figure out d best technique to use in killing hs victim

that look isn't nice jor.

nooooo

Hahahaha

Afi looks at her

@Pastor Ituah is like.. .God when will I escape this?

Ohohohohoh

Lol.....the man is confused!!! His wife bagged 100 billion dollars....nd she just told him in church!!!!

Wow! Nice couple

The guy behind is smelling something fishy.

That's how devil planning for your failure

Cute

This looks like a man whose wife did not cook breakfast- newyorker

Frm my observation, dis is a serious luks

The look of "wetin dey do this wan?"

Jade said...

Lol. Look says "what's worrying this one now sef" hehehe. #Runsaway

Lindyway...u need to take up a Body Language class. This look is a look of reaction...e be lik say d babe mess...Asst. pastor behind confirms it...hubby then gives her a look of...'babes, did u just....like did that come from you??? lol

That does not look like smitten to me,it looks like he is about to say calm down, why are u over doing it.

����