Sunday Morning Hotness featuring 'King Agu' (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Sunday Morning Hotness featuring 'King Agu' (photos)

King Agu is a Nigerian man based in Los Angeles, California. He describes himself on his Instagram profile as an actor, model and Health/Fitness enthusiast. More hot photos after the cut...

42 comments:

Yeye dey smell!exposing ur body that make you sexy!

Linda na where u get this one from that looks as if he has HIV even with the muscles.

Who is this again tempting me this early mormor.. biko bros jirikwaya nwayor oh!

Dupsy B said...

Linda Linda I know you. This Sunday morning abi? Kwantinue. Abeg don't kwarupt me o. Good morning!

SlimJude! said...

Linda Ikeji, WHAT really is the ESSENCE of this your "Sunday Morning Hotness"???
Is it to dirty, corrupt, & seduce people's minds with sex b4 headin to church???
#JustAsking...cos its gotten really really extremely naughty!!!now.
Thought you shd be posting something "deeper"&more spiritual on Sunday mornings;
and relegate this sort of crap! to Saturdays- that is IF you're sooo horny!
#NoHate#My2Cents

Andy Linda u sef go like oko oooooooh(prick)

Hian!

Ain't you Linda u go like big oko/cassava (big prick)

Na him sabi

Next plsssssssssssssssssssssssß

Ines said...

Hotter than fire 🔥

LINDA SEEN

His a hottie!!!!!

Enkay said...

So he must show his prick too? Issokay

Babe said...

Na real wa

Babe said...

Na real wa

Hotness

I see only 6packs, so wheres the hotness??

merryfrancee said...

Linda sorry he is sure hot!!.. but can't the propeller come down? Or is it always ready for action? Igbo men can fine shaa!!

Tee said...

Bros shave your armpit and pass the agbara. Lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I like his smile.
That's all. Lol

hmmm

Shave ur armpit first b4 u post any picture

Adanna said...

hian,King agu no dey shave?
he's hot sha

Nothing special cos I'm hotter... dee

Too much of everything pls..and why tf does he have a hard-on while he's holding his dog? Yinmu

I pray this tall glass of chocolate milk doesn't play for the other team o...it will really pain me.

King Agu..... Igweeeeeeee!

Joe Green said...

pls next time try to do sanitation on your armpits cos as an actor u are a role model & your armpit tells alot about your personal hygiene....advice

His Gbola is too small jor, even on tight pants no erection.....e get small cassava. Techno got it all....."pass me the AGBARAH"

Okay ooo

AGB said...

Get the heck out of you here you freaking,hypocrites. So you dedicate all your days of the week to doing 'unholy' things and every Sunday you suddenly become an angel? Honestly, I feel like giving you a very damn heavy knock on your head.

AGB said...

Get the heck out of you here you freaking,hypocrites. So you dedicate all your days of the week to doing 'unholy' things and every Sunday you suddenly become an angel? Honestly, I feel like giving you a very damn heavy knock on your head.

No, I still chose blackBassey over him

Why Sunday's when Christians come from Church ? Is this a deliberate ploy to make people lust or you are just used by dark forces without knowing. Why even show other nude pics and vids other days when you know that the underaged still visit your sight.
Please help us.

Agbomen said...

Nothing spectacular as far as am concerned. Just muscles nd too much muscle is a turn off for me. Guess miss Linda likes guys with muscles. Different strokes for different folks. He needs to shave though, but if he's one of those who don't like to, sure hopes he has a good deodorant handy.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Me no like.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lindodo and big cassava

BOBO YOU'RE HOT, COME BACK BIKO!!!

uniquechic said...

hmm