News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 21 May 2017
See the poem a guy composed for a lady who turned down his advances
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
25 comments:
Awwwww!
How unfortunate that whom this poem is meant for wouldn't appreciate it.
There wasn't any need to mention that she's 5 years older than him....that means nothing and that doesn't matter.
Anyways, if she's not into him, it's ok.....she doesn't owe him anything.
On the other hand if she thinks she likes him but is worried about what people would say due to their different worlds,then she should reconsider.
Linda talk truth nah you them write am for!
Chai! Sorry 4u. Shit does happen. Next time dnt b so emotional over a gal OK.
Used to write peoms for my love interest back then in high school. Only to find out that she gravitated more towards the "Alpha Males" (I wasn't always alpha) in school. The ones that will sleep with you and still publicy slap the shit out your face if you mistalk. You know, the Lanre gentry type dude. I had to advice myself lol.
''deepest, darkest reaches of the friendzone''. Lol
Haba! Linda we all know that some guy wrote the poem for you. So plsssssss... Make we hear word.
If the love ❤ is true, please give a chance. Age doesn't matter.love is greater than your age or looks
Used to write peoms for my love interest back then in high school. Only to find out
click here now for penis enlargement
that she gravitated more towards the "Alpha Males" (I wasn't always alpha) in school.
dude get energy!
Beautiful. He has a way with words. I don't know if their being in different worlds means he is impoverished, but he is accomplished. Man, many women in Nigeria are not into love poetry. Can you rent an apartment for them in Lekki, finance visits to Dubai, send them shopping in France? Na so! The reality of our world. But keep on writing, it might bring you fame and fortune.
These things happen...
To me,there was need for the 5years stuff to b mentioned. Cos probably that was Ä‘ main reason y she didn't want to have intimate tin wit him.she probably feels that noting good can come out of it but just sex.remeber this is naira.
I have a Feelings this was written for Linda..
Consider him abeg..
U would have posted the Name if it wasn't U Linda
2. It 101% 4 U
3. Age ain't nothing but a Number Linda come On. U can do it
True talk my brother.
Lolz @Alpha male.Girls preferred us bad, naughty boys.Never knew why.it was fun having them fall like flies.But we also loved in the midst of it all.We had our own crush.
Love. it Doesn't exist
Poor you. Suck it up and move on.
Yes girl, it does.
I wrote it for Linda
It does, I love Linda, I wrote it for her
Love still exist o, the one I'm feeling for these couple, it's not even my own love but the chemistry between these duo is butterfliesin my belly...
Love is a beautiful thing, if you share with another who feels and experience the same and definitely, if God is with you...
I dey here guy