Rapper Eva Alordiah addresses her rumoured broken engagement
The rapper indirectly addressed rumours that her engagement to Caesar, which happened on stage on Jan 2nd, 2016, has ended. See the rest of what she wrote after the cut...
I don't hv Nice thing to say so I'd rather Shut up and not Hurt these Beautiful Lady.. Just concentrate on ur Music Eva. It is well.. U will be fine. Broken Engagement is better than Broken Marriage.
You are a really big fool. She said slot but your twisted mind nd heart prevent you from understanding deep things. You are too empty to assimilate her piece.Its not you fault,mumu woman.
I still don't understand Eva Carrier as a singer or rapper, are you for real?? pls give us some breaks, you are more relevant as a controversial person than the rapper you call yourself!!
She dint address the issue though..she only spoke about what u bloggers carry anf how people let u control our minds. She clearly stated, "so be assured that if i didnt say so it is not true"..everyone is doing their job sha. Eva de write linda de gossip and we na reader :(
15 comments:
Her broken engagement, her bizness.
soft
She's just blabbing. U haven't said anything my friend. Are u still with your small handcuff or not? It's been over a year madam..#LordoftheRing!
Nice post. Respect you boss.besides I love Eva's rap pattern
EmmyTechBlog
Whatever...
Long live LIB
I don't hv Nice thing to say so I'd rather Shut up and not Hurt these Beautiful Lady..
Just concentrate on ur Music Eva.
It is well..
U will be fine.
Broken Engagement is better than Broken Marriage.
All these long epistle to dispute a rumour?
Too much time dey her hand
U were granted the wisdom that Nnenna George needed all her life
You are a really big fool. She said slot but your twisted mind nd heart prevent you from understanding deep things. You are too empty to assimilate her piece.Its not you fault,mumu woman.
I still don't understand Eva Carrier as a singer or rapper, are you for real?? pls give us some breaks, you are more relevant as a controversial person than the rapper you call yourself!!
She dint address the issue though..she only spoke about what u bloggers carry anf how people let u control our minds. She clearly stated, "so be assured that if i didnt say so it is not true"..everyone is doing their job sha. Eva de write linda de gossip and we na reader :(
Mind your business madam warder, #keeperandobserveoftheRing. Nigerians and marriage problems.
You're a very sad person.your skin would have rot in the ground if not for this blog cos I'm sure you would have committed suicide a long time ago.
Carrier lol
HER HEADACHE!