Photos: Hushpuppi, 2face Idibia, Amaju Pinnick turn up for Shina Peller's 41st birthday dinner in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Photos: Hushpuppi, 2face Idibia, Amaju Pinnick turn up for Shina Peller's 41st birthday dinner in Lagos

King of night life, Shina Peller was a year older on May 14, 2017 and he had a week long celebration planned. Over the weekend, he hosted friends and celebrities to a special dinner party in Lagos and the turn up was lit. The party was attended by NFA president, Amaju Pinnick, 2face  and Annie Idibia, Kcee, E-Money, Hushpuppi, Swanky Jerry, Lil Kesh and several others.

The finale of the celebrations will go down on Thursday May 18, 2017 at Quilox night club with King of  Fuji music, Kwam 1 as the headliner.

13 comments:

Petro said...

Vanity upon empty vanity from these socially corrupting celebs.Invite me to attend the birhtday bash of a neurosurgeon ,engineer ,architect or industrialist- at least these add value to our lives.

Skycodedng said...

men them HBD Shina peller

They should enjoy? Na their time..

Their time... dee

Please stop celebrating criminals!!

Emeka Izuogu said...

That girl on transparent black shey na her boobs I dey see so or na my eye dey deceive me

Men with cheda........

Just listen to yourself....You see someone celebrating his birthday & enjoying life, you call it vanity.....Yeye dey smell.

Hushhoppy lookin like an Imbecile.

Enjoyment galore...

Jealousy!!!!

Y u hating????...hustle nd make money lyk dem...fool!!!..