Photos: Husband of Luxembourg's gay Prime minister joins wives of other NATO leaders for a photo op in Brussel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Photos: Husband of Luxembourg's gay Prime minister joins wives of other NATO leaders for a photo op in Brussel

There was a mild drama at the ongoing NATO summit in Brussels yesterday when wives and partners of world leaders including Melania Trump, Brigitte Macron and Queen Mathilde of Belgium gathered for a group photo, they were joined by Gauthier Destenay, the husband of Luxembourg's gay prime minister, Xavier Bettel. Destenay and Xavier got married in 2015 after marriage equality was passed in the country. Continue to see more photos of Destenay at the NATO meeting...

34 comments:

It's official..... The world has gone crazy

Ghana girlll said...

Awkward...

TheRealAkon said...

So HE is his WIFE , abi???

baba said...

Next pls.

First Gentleman of Luxembourg, looking hot. He's lawyer, Luxembourg is rich and prosperous country.

Dat is it. He has reduced himself to a woman i.e. He's now a pussy and doesn't hav balls anymore.

Orishirishi! Uwa nmebi!

Disgusting!

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

The world has gone crazy!
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

James said...

It wasn't mild drama to them. It's only Africans that'll take offence on average, wailing about tradition while ignoring rampant corruption, among other vices.

Franka said...

what the f*ck, why are europeans so annoying. you dont put a gay man along with heterosexual woman. it is just not normal. let the

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

gay people be somthing of a taboo and not an open thing.

Agbomen said...

By hook or crook una must accept us. imagine?! The rate at which they are shoving this stuff down our throats, it's like, whether you like it or not we are here to stay. God help us. Hmmm.

Hahaha

Odious and rotten West. An irreversible triumph of evil. And our planet winds inexorably to its shameful end.

Where was there drama? LIB and fake news stories.

keke driver said...

Awwwww that's beautiful!!! We are one

Haahaaahaaahaa chaiii

End time people, the lake of fire is there portion

pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com

Esther Dangana said...

Disgusting

Okowright Balaxy said...

Total stupidity

Another Faggot bullshit by liberals being rubbed in our faces. No wonder ISIS wants to eliminate the western world.

Thinking about it though...what if Theresa May and Angela Merkel husbands were to be in this picture...picture of first spouse maybe

Nah,this is no defense for ISIS.ISIS are devils.Thanks.

hmm

Orisirisi... dee

Arshad Sherif, M.A., M.Ed. said...

He very likely did Melania in the butt. Melania gets a lot of attention, but in all honesty she is not all that feminine. She is actually quite masculine. She would certainly appeal to a gay man. And she is certainly up to the challenge: Can she make a gay man climax inside her butt? Surely out of all the first ladies, she was the one chosen by this gay man of Luxembourg. Surely he will want to tell everyone that he experienced Melania. And that he experienced Melania in a uniquely gay fashion. Will this be the story that brings down the Trump Presidency?

They could be of they wanted to be, but they're now concerned about "looking" masculine...no one gives a fuck about superficial bullshit.

A picture reduces someone to a pussy? Lol. No logic or sense.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

I looked up their pics in Google and they are ever radiant. I didn't like that these two beautiful persons are sodomizing themselves but the bond/energy/ love between these two can hardly be cut, trust me. They are so in love and happy but nah to sodomy, boy.

This man has no shame. Lake of fire not hot enough.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

With all your the masters you are flaunting only this sickening piece can come out of your wacky perverted mind. Jeez, man!