Photos from Lucky Igbinedion's 60th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 May 2017

Photos from Lucky Igbinedion's 60th birthday party

Former Edo state governor, Lucky Igbinedion, turned 60th yesterday May 13th. He had a party in Abuja that was attended by his family members, friends and well wishers. Continue to see more photos..

46 comments:

Light Watch said...

The great Igbinedion! Happy birthday sir. I remember his days as governor of Edo state

Afrocandy caught on camera giving blow job to 90 year old man

Once again happy birthday

Happy birthday sir

Agbomen said...

Awww, Mrs Eki Igbinedion, still looking real good. Na waoh!!! The Igbis. Ok.

Sebi this guy too steal money as Edo State Governor? Na wa for this Nigeria o.

Happy birthday to him

4rm d pics bovi needs to do a bit a imagine laudry.

I'm looking for help to raise 31,000 naira to start up a baking business. so I can save up for a better tomorrow and at least put a smile on my mums face. Thank you my email address is vvivian778@gmail.com

Okholo said...

My ex governor more years

Hmmm!... dee

HBD to him

Long live LIB

you take our money dey throw party posterity will judge you agba ole

Happy birthday to Lucky Igbinedion
Watch video of female celebrities caught masturbating in the toilet cctv

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

He look above 60 biko

Bovi, is that you?. Your thirst for money knows no bound.

Otafiafia said...

He looks terrible for a 60 year old.....guess he is not "lucky" after all.........

The man that rubbed Edo state silly...

Na Bovi be celebrant??

HBD, Sir!

This man again. How I dislike people born in May. Irresponsible men are born in May

Niyi Daramola said...

Rubbish

I AM A WOMAN,… SO WHAT?

I get into an argument with a man, he slaps me, I feel the pain, yet they tell me I provoked him. I should have been quiet, I should have been patient. I should apologise to him.

I get into an argument with a man, I slap him, they tell me I have no respect, no home training. I should have been quiet, I should have been patient. I should apologise to him.

Because I am a woman, I don’t have a right to be angry. So, the degree of my innocence is directly proportional to the degree of my silence in the face of oppression and brutality…..

Because I am a woman, my husband cheats on me....READ MORE

Thief

Keeanu said...

is that bovi? it is like the comedian is connected to big men.

click here now for penis enlargement

i have seen him in a wedding of dora akunyulis daughter some years back.

Thieving family.

Reno said...

The money this people get eeh.Benin people

Royalty said...

HBD sir,this king is mine cousin dad,but he refused to get married to mine Anty nd married an Edo woman, all the same ,I wish him the best.

See Bovi head... U Don go chop stolen money dey fat..... Aninimaous

ok

Jasmin said...

Pretend all you want Lucky, but stolen money can only give you so much: Fake friends, fake love and huge private misery

Congratulation to him

But its this not same man I mean ex governor igbindion who got Becky of ITV now on NTA abuja pregnant then and she was paid big amount whether by eki then to terminate the pregnancy. Because I see someone saying up there that he was suppose to marry to his cousin, you should have given the full gist nau not half baked so I say let me help you give the full gist. No guys thank me later

Hapi bday sir

Irresponsible men born in may???U must be an ogogoro man
.Rubbish

NonsoBosahBlog said...

Happy Birthday Ex Gov

God purnish u for saying people born in may are irresponsible

Lucky 60? Then I am 30. Government age

Word!!
Hate me a Thief with full Moustach.

Blazenews said...

wow nice article,Happy birthday sir...more life and prosperity...God bless u

Bovi has more pics displayed than the celebrant....Linda are u trying to tell us something here ?

Bovi has more pics here displayed than the celebrant....Linda are u trying to tell us something here ?

Idiot thunder rape you there

bovi is enjoying stolen funds o

Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God.please help me Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

@ Mr Abdullahi Mohammed, Edo state money nor be your money, where you come from self?. abegy happy birthday to you my best gov ever