News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Photos from the funeral of mum of two who died under questionable circumstances during childbirth at a Lagos hospital
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
18 comments:
chai RIP
RIP MA
RIP MA
May her soul rest in peace with the Lord
So painful
Beauty for ashes!.. fare thee well my fair lady!!.. rest with the saints!!
Hmmm, it is well. May God give the husband, parents, siblings and frnds the fortitude to bear the loss. RIP, Chisom
This is sad. It was God that saved my wife too from this hospital. We have to change hospital when we discovered their professional negligence,at that time,my wife was already 6 months gone. It was my daughter's incident that "opened our eyes". At about 2am,my daughter had an emergency and we couldn't gain entry into the hospital. When we called the reception,the person that answered us said we should keep knocking until the guard wakes up. We flee from the estate in the night to another hospital. This incident opened my eyes and my wife went to another hospital. May her soul rest in peace
It's well. God will look after the two girls she left behind
OMG! After reading the previous post i'm speechless... how can the hospital be so careless??? this is so unfair! I'm so upset!!! God please come to the aid of your children. May your beautiful soul rest in peace and may the perpetual light of GOD continually shine on you. Don't know you but i love you and pray GOD takes care of your girls. They will be told about you and your legacies will be there to guide and direct them.
Farewell Chisom Jane Anekwe!
Chai! Rest in peace!
I know that hospital!!! They have terrible staff and terrible service. Very unprofessional set of people.
We want justice,Nigeria doctors need serious disciplines
Rest in peace dear one
May her soul rest in peace!
So Painful
Rip
Rip ma