Photos: Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion poses beside his luxury car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Photos: Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion poses beside his luxury car

His daughter Omosede Igbinedion posted the photos on her IG. See another photo after the cut...

16 comments:

Faith Ogaga said...

Is that building in Edo state !?!?!?!??!😲😲😲😲😲😲

Weldone... While the people suffer... Aninimaous

VANITY!

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Wow..is all I can say. For those hating and callin him thief..ur father should go and try what he did to get his money and c if it easy..my stand for u sir me and my.....

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Wow..is all I can say. For those hating and callin him thief..ur father should go and try what he did to get his money and c if it easy..i stand for u sir me and my.....

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Wow..is all I can say. For those hating and callin him thief..ur father should go and try what he did to get his money and c if it easy..i stand for u sir me and my.....

hrm paul said...

Igbins dis man too much grew up in b side knowing this okada man,great business mogul always loved women and exotic auto mobile grand pa gat mad swagger

Agbomen said...

Igbis is finally ageing oh. Hmmmm. Na today e begin pose by luxury cars? His entire life has been abt posing. Flamboyant man.

Good for them... dee

Segun Adegoke said...

Good one for the Esama,more Blessings! Invest in Real Estate by buying a plot of land at Agbowa-ikorodu for #1m a plot,courtesy of Pertinence limited. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God but I believe in God for a miracle in my life. Please any assistance given to me I will appreciate. Thank you Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

Let him pay his lecturers at igbinedion university. Mcthew. 3 months no pay. My sister in law, with her PhD is looking for business to do as side hustle. Rubbish people!!!

All is vanity

Banty said...

Remain poor then faggot

U WILL LIVE LONG SIR CAN WAIT TO COME VISIT WHEN U COME TO LONDON.
GOD BLESS YOU ESAMA CHEF SIR G O IGBINEDION